Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate (87281 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by Kelvin30286063(m): 12:15am On Jun 04, 2024 |
press9jatv:You dey trust Labour? You'll be a big fool if you trust Labour 😂 Labour that only need FG to give them money. We've seen this script before bro. Don't act like you're not a Nigerian! |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by MaziObinnaokija: 12:15am On Jun 04, 2024 |
ABA made NLC/LP . Presido and his jankara/Akube strike Abeg! Make dem SWITCH ON LIGHT .AJA don collect brown bag ![]() |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by OmoOshodi(m): 12:15am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Are they calling off the strike or not |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by meum: 12:17am On Jun 04, 2024 |
phemmyjohnson:NLC should know better based on past experiences with the FG |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by free234free: 12:19am On Jun 04, 2024 |
press9jatv:then your clueless leader should strike for the bag of garri to be reduced to 5k |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by OmoOshodi(m): 12:19am On Jun 04, 2024 |
pweeryambre:60,500naira is above 60k hope we know |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by DaddyCoool(f): 12:19am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Freezyhot:How? |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by DaddyCoool(f): 12:21am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Enemyofpeace:You are heartless. Do you know how many in hospitals and other places died entirely because of this one-day strike? |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by DaddyCoool(f): 12:24am On Jun 04, 2024 |
OmoOshodi:Well, technically. But Labour wants 495K, so to be taken seriously FG has to be asking around 100K |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by Ohaa10: 12:24am On Jun 04, 2024 |
NLC has been fooled by FG 🤣🤣 |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by press9jatv(m): 12:24am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Sermwell:yes soo |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by press9jatv(m): 12:26am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Cajal:it has never been called off. An agreement was only signed on Fg acceptability to increase the new minimum wage from #60k and above. Also meetings on the new minimum wage will now be done daily till conclusion will be made |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by Ohaa10: 12:27am On Jun 04, 2024 |
NLC has been fooled by FG🤣🤣 |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by press9jatv(m): 12:27am On Jun 04, 2024 |
DaddyCoool:you understand the game well. Still Labour unions will surely fight the war with the Fg well. |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by Dynamicboss: 12:28am On Jun 04, 2024 |
These wicked souls will not implement any wage. I am sure higher than 60k could mean 61k, 60,500, 60,200, etc…. |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by blacknp(m): 12:29am On Jun 04, 2024 |
[sup][/sup] press9jatv:Go find work. |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by Quincy10: 12:31am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Savenigeria2023:exactly why we are where we are right now this politicians capitalize on it once we are united on all front that is the only way we can achieve and move forward |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by Enemyofpeace: 12:33am On Jun 04, 2024 |
DaddyCoool:as if people no dey die before now. Do you know how many people have died under this satanic government? Dey there dey play |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by tioyoung(m): 12:34am On Jun 04, 2024 |
If Edo can pay a minimum wage of 70k federal government should be 100k and above . Nigeria has never being this hard |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by DaddyCoool(f): 12:34am On Jun 04, 2024 |
press9jatv:Labour knows how to bargain. It’s like aiming for the moon so that even if you don't reach that high, you'd still be way off the ground! |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by StoneLucifer: 12:35am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Savenigeria2023:U are on point. Nigerian youths am afraid can never be united to fight for a cause even at d point of death. Politicians will continue to deceive them, the worst d youths can do is to grumble amongst themselves in public joints... |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by DaddyCoool(f): 12:37am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Dynamicboss:And Labour won't agree. Then what? |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by CapitalBank: 12:42am On Jun 04, 2024 |
phemmyjohnson:U just read that it has been called off lol. It is you thinking they can sustain it for 48 hours that I blame. NLC is a willing tool to this government. They are really serious about any strike. My pain is that a lot of you don't see what goes on underground even when it is staring at you in the eyes. You don't pay attention, you don't notice anything.... Good luck to everyone involved. |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by DaddyCoool(f): 12:46am On Jun 04, 2024*. Modified: 8:12pm On Jun 04, 2024 |
Cmanforall:If power truly belongs to the people, the screenshot below will not be possible. The people will put those thieves on trial and execute them all, alá French revolution
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by BigIyanga: 12:49am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Something… FG, NLC, NASS and state govenors should have done before removing subsidy, Naira floatation and Increment in electricity tariffs… no they sat in quasi oracle cabinet and took those huge decisions without considering their effects on over 200m Nigerians.. everybody must collect sha 😂😂🤷🏿♂️ |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by HellVictorinho6(m): 12:53am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Enemyofpeace:go and die as well |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by DaddyCoool(f): 12:54am On Jun 04, 2024 |
Enemyofpeace:That's why you don't press too hard. FG will offer about 100K, which Labour will accept though they want 495K, bearing in mind that some states find it difficult paying 30K! |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by HellVictorinho6(m): 12:55am On Jun 04, 2024 |
DaddyCoool:can u supply us arms? werey me ready 2 kill , even u if u dont behave |
| Re: Nationwide Strike: FG, NLC Reach Agreement to suspend strike And Negotiate by HilcomTech(m): 12:55am On Jun 04, 2024 |
God don shame Ajaero the Peter Obi's house boy. Ajaero is working for Peter Obi and he thinks making this government difficult will make thing easy for the Pandora criminal called Obi. Ajaero has failed just the way Obi failed in the last elections
7 Things FG, NLC Agreed On Before Suspending Strike • Pictures Of NLC President Ajaero & Oshiomhole At The FG & NLC Meeting • FG, NLC Meeting On Fuel Subsidy Removal Ends In Deadlock (Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Edo Governorship Election 2016: Live Updates (Pictures) • Remi Tinubu Says: 'Igbo, We No Dey Trust Una Again'. Nigerians React • Governor Obiano Transforms Nkpor Flyover Under Bridge. See Before And Now Photos
. Presido and
his jankara/Akube strike