Stats: 3,330,524 members, 8,445,836 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 04:20 PM

Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsNigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump (5403 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by helinues: 3:40pm On Jun 09, 2024
Mrbenny001:
What impact has the rising foreign reserve has so far on the common man...if you can't point it.. you remain a liability to this generation
The same it had when it was declining
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by heysquare(m): 3:46pm On Jun 09, 2024
EmperorCaesar:
When the news broke out about how the reserve keeps getting depleted, u believed it without questioning
Now it's a positive news and u just have to doubt it

Obidients affinity to negativity is second to none

You all needs psychological cleansing
Obasanjo left 48 billion dollars and during Jonathan regime it declined and not increased throughout the tenure despite the increase in price of crude oil! what did you people do then?
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by Alliswell248: 3:58pm On Jun 09, 2024
PresidObi:
I cannot be happy in the face of this blinding poverty afflicting Nigerians because of one incompetent person in power. NEVER.
Enjoy your sadness then.....

Sore losers
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by Appletek: 4:29pm On Jun 09, 2024
helinues:
When they said it was declining, did you see it also?
Na Ipobidient. They only see destruction, disappointment, loss and pain.
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by Appletek: 4:30pm On Jun 09, 2024
PresidObi:
I cannot be happy in the face of this blinding poverty afflicting Nigerians because of one incompetent person in power. NEVER.
May you never experience happiness throughout the 8 years of Tinubu's administration.
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by Mrbenny001: 4:45pm On Jun 09, 2024
helinues:
The same it had when it was declining
delusion is all I see
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by caye(m): 4:45pm On Jun 09, 2024
Almost-wise ppls.
The only things that impact the average Nigerian is the prices of fuel & electricity; the real determinants of prices of food.

NNPC has effectively turned into a company of emperor's who decide the fate of 230 million pals , according to the wishes of their masters in London, Switzerland and Washington; while the demons who control NEPA and fuel have determined that Nigerians will NEVER HAVE ELECTRICITY.

But they should realise that the demon - forces they bow to are failed already. When the time comes soon, the forces of light and good , will rise up to wage war against them.

Victory will be ours on this good earth created by The Most High God.
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by Khyrvxjzy: 5:09pm On Jun 09, 2024
PresidObi:
Did the woman selling Garri at Bodija market see it?
una just mad
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by commoditiesnig(m): 6:21pm On Jun 09, 2024
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by Timmi: 6:42pm On Jun 09, 2024
PresidObi:
I have never believed any news or propaganda since 29th may 2023. I still doubt this news, I only use the woman at Bodija market to know the pulse of the economy.
As an ObiZombie that you are, negativity runs in your blood and hate anything positive in Nigeria.
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by Emedu(m): 7:54pm On Jun 09, 2024
Arobaga:
After IMF don catch them subsidizing dollar with foreign reserves

Tinubu dey very useless
You lied
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by OkeyMega: 7:57pm On Jun 09, 2024
Mtchewwwww.....the same people wey been say whether "na statistics we go chop?",na them no gree us rest with phantom statistics.
Re: Nigeria’s FX Reserve Rises To $32.8 Billion After 10-Week Slump by hardeyeanc(m): 7:59pm On Jun 09, 2024
Please does this means FX rate is likely to drop this week? I'm closely monitoring that rate and praying hard for it to come down...
ogododo:
https://punchng.com/nigerias-fx-reserve-rises-to-32-8bn-after-10-week-slump/
1 2 Reply

Backlash As Nigeria Drops $32.8 Million Meta Fine Over Data Breach$32 Million "Nigeria House" In Manhattan Built In 1993US Vows To Monitor $32.8m COVID-19 Spending In Nigeria234

APC's Joshua Ishaku Wins Bwari Chairmanship Seat In Fct PollsThe Problems With The Igbos".Jos: Nigeria Army, Students In Bloody Clash Killed One