Stats: 3,327,224 members, 8,429,903 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 03:27 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (19372) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 (15292304 Views)

1 2 3 ... 19369 19370 19371 19372 19373 19374 19375 ... 22950 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:05am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
I no dey change anything. Everyone knows you and your other penaldo fans are brandishing Sneijder like the 2nd coming of Jesus for over 10yrs

Now you suddenly care about xavi and Iniesta in 2024? cheesy

Lmaoo, what delulu cannot cause does not exist grin
Typical example of why we say messi dogs are senseless. Snejider, xavi or iniesta the point remains the same. Messi robbed 2010 balon dor. You know its a fact thats why you can't argue again it.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:07am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
Where in the history of balon dor voting have voting been extended immediately after a particular player scored hat trick in a play off round?

So convenient!!
So did fifa ask coaches and captains to only vote Ronaldo?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jodera: 10:09am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
Typical example of why we say messi dogs are senseless. Snejider, xavi or iniesta the point remains the same. Messi robbed 2010 balon dor. You know its a fact thats why you can't argue again it.
Tell us why it took you 14yrs to know that Xavi and Iniesta deserves Balon dor and no longer Sneijder you brandished for 13yrs?

Show us any reputable site that carried Xavi and Iniesta for head like they did for Sneijder?

If you don't answer this questions, then you're the real shameless one for denying Sneijder after all these years grin grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:11am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
Wetin concern me concern Haaland.

I'm talking Messi and why he deserves balon dor top 3 in 2010 as you asked.

ABI penaldo fans dey get quick amnesia? cheesy
You are listing nonsense. Haaland did more than those when messi finished above him in 2023. Try again. Why did messi win balon dor over Snejider, iniesta, xavi, forlan etc
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:13am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
Tell us why it took you 14yrs to know that Xavi and Iniesta deserves Balon dor and no longer Sneijder you brandished for 13yrs?

Show us any reputable site that carried Xavi and Iniesta for head like they did for Sneijder?

If you don't answer this questions, then you're the real shameless one for denying Sneijder after all these years grin grin grin
You are asking a stupid question. Give the balon dor to Snejider, xavi or iniesta doesn't concern anyone. The koko is Messi should never have won the balon dor in 2010. He is a fat criminal.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jodera: 10:14am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
You are listing nonsense. Haaland did more than those when messi finished above him in 2023. Try again. Why did messi win balon dor over Snejider, iniesta, xavi, forlan etc
Lmaoo...

Like I said, nothing concern me concern Haaland in 2010 grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jodera: 10:16am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
You are asking a stupid question. Give the balon dor to Snejider, xavi or iniesta doesn't concern anyone. The koko is Messi should never have won the balon dor in 2010. He is a fat criminal.
See who's talking about stupid question.

When you answer those, then I'll answer you.

No be only you get right to dey ask questions for here while I go dey answer grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ijustwantto(m): 10:16am On Jun 10, 2024
Leo messi giving penaldologist work without pay early morning. His greatness cannot be compared 😂😂😂
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:18am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
Lmaoo...

Like I said, nothing concern me concern Haaland in 2010 grin
You must keep the same energy for 2010 and 2023 😎
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jodera: 10:20am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
Stop attaching Xavi and Iniesta like say you dey brandish their Balon dor for years.

This is the real you below. Stop pretending like you cared about Xavi and Iniesta grin

Penaldo fans and fake love cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:21am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
See who's talking about stupid question.

When you answer those, then I'll answer you.

No be only you get right to dey ask questions for here while I go dey answer grin
You are the one defending your midget from the robbery in 2010 while am the interrogator. So yes you must answer my question.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jamiuokolaa: 10:21am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
Stop attaching Xavi and Iniesta like say you dey brandish their Balon dor for years.

This is the real you below. Stop pretending like you cared about Xavi and Iniesta grin

But in his post, he clearly referenced Spain's win (Xavi and Iniesta) abi na my eye dey pain me?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by zeusis(m): 10:22am On Jun 10, 2024
andrewbaba44:
Inter millan player of the season una

Look at individual things diego milito won that treble winning season under mourinho

No single individual award sneidjer carry ,but he deserved the ballon d or award

Person win all these individual awards for that same team but na sneidjer deserve ballon d or grin

No go warm amala chop
Serie A most loved player of the year grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jodera: 10:22am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
You must keep the same energy for 2010 and 2023 😎
I have the right to defend Messi 2010 and that's what I'm doing. That's the Crux of the discussion since ystdy

Nothing concern me concern 2023
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jodera: 10:25am On Jun 10, 2024
Jamiuokolaa:
But in his post, he clearly referenced Spain's win (Xavi and Iniesta) abi na my eye dey pain me?
Lol, yes na your eyes dey pain you tongue(just kidding)

Look at the picture attached below. No Xavi and Iniesta. Na just ystdy Xavi and Iniesta after 13yrs he knew Xavi and Iniesta life matters.

And he thinks we should take him serious grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:25am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:

You are typing like a typical messi dog. Give the balon dor to Snejider, Xavi, iniesta , forlan or even militao in 2010 and no one will complain. Messi stealing the award in 2010 from those guys is the koko.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:27am On Jun 10, 2024
Jamiuokolaa:
Jodera has been infected by messikolosis. Na andrewbaba go give am the disease.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:30am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
I have the right to defend Messi 2010 and that's what I'm doing. That's the Crux of the discussion since ystdy

Nothing concern me concern 2023
So Messi deserved 2010 balon dor?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jodera: 10:30am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
You are typing like a typical messi dog. Give the balon dor to Snejider, Xavi, iniesta , forlan or even militao in 2010 and no one will complain. Messi stealing the award in 2010 from those guys is the koko.
Oya na
Go give am since Xavi, Iniesta and Forlan deserves balon dor as a player when almost all of them don turn coaches.

What a discovery grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jodera: 10:31am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
So Messi deserved 2010 balon dor?
Yes
Isn't it obvious to everyone who isn't being infected by penaldo virus?? grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:31am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
Oya na
Go give am since Xavi, Iniesta and Forlan deserves balon dor as a player when almost all of them don turn coaches.

What a discovery grin
If they like they enter grave. Wont change the fact that Messi stole 2010 balon dor like most of his balon dors.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:32am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
Yes
Isn't it obvious to everyone who isn't being infected by penaldo virus?? grin
So world cup performance doesn't matter?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Sportsweb: 10:35am On Jun 10, 2024
🚨 𝐁𝐑𝐄𝐀𝐊𝐈𝐍𝐆: “Real Madrid will 𝐍𝐎𝐓 be part of the Clubs’ World Cup”, says Ancelotti! 🤯

“Just one single Real Madrid match is worth €20m and FIFA want to give us that for the whole competition…“.

“We will reject the invitation and other clubs will do the same”, Carlo Ancelotti has announced to Il Giornale ⛔️

Let them replace Madrid with Barca.. Barcelona really need that 20m in this trying times.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nobody: 10:39am On Jun 10, 2024
Ihebu4chelsea:
Last Ballon d'or. Haaland won most of this individual honors and was denied the ballon d'or because of messi's world cup performance. In 2010, Netherlands played good football and wesley was their best player in the world cup.... Argentina crashed out of the group stages. Inter won the champions league and he played a vital role... Just be honest to yourself!!
there's a reason players wants to play for Madrid look at Modric who didn't win the world cup yet won the balon d'or
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Kilishihunter: 10:40am On Jun 10, 2024
Ihebu4chelsea:
Last Ballon d'or. Haaland won most of this individual honors and was denied the ballon d'or because of messi's world cup performance. In 2010, Netherlands played good football and wesley was their best player in the world cup.... Argentina crashed out of the group stages. Inter won the champions league and he played a vital role... Just be honest to yourself!!
It's not hard to know those who didn't watch the 2010 world cup. This is an example.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nobody: 10:41am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
If they like they enter grave. Wont change the fact that Messi stole 2010 balon dor like most of his balon dors.
calm down which one be like most of his balon dor

Apart from just 2 or maybe 3 which others ones again
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 10:42am On Jun 10, 2024
BlueAngel444:
Tosin will be 27 in September while Dovbyk will be 27 this june.
That's why they look more mature. We need matured players in the team and they should give us solid 4 years.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 10:46am On Jun 10, 2024
Jamiuokolaa:
Between Jackson and Nunez, who worse pass?
Both of them are sh1t, but I will still endure Nunez a bit.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Trevor012(m): 10:48am On Jun 10, 2024
Jodera:
Lol, yes na your eyes dey pain you tongue(just kidding)

Look at the picture attached below. No Xavi and Iniesta. Na just ystdy Xavi and Iniesta after 13yrs he knew Xavi and Iniesta life matters.

And he thinks we should take him serious grin
You should have digged further. I have been mentioning iniesta as part of those messi robbed forever.

Trevor012:
You mean is your Goat not tired of robbing people of awards. Robbed Iniesta in 2010, robbed Ronaldo, robbed Lewandowski and now Benzema. International thief thief 😂😂
Trevor012:
Iniesta was robbed

Lewandowski was robbed

Benzema was robbed

Now Haaland might actually get robbed as well.

Messi having 7 Balon dor is a farce.
Trevor012:
Nobody is giving your Fraud flopping at Psg and getting booed by fans any Balon dor. We have seen FIFA robbed Benzema, Lewandowski, Iniesta etc for Messi so I won't be surprised. What Fifa cannot do doesn't exist.
Trevor012:
Messi has won many awards he didn't deserve. Stop playing dumb like last year was the first time. He stole from Haaland which you already agreed to, stole from lewandowski, Benzema, Iniesta/Snejider and then Ronaldo more than once. Messi is a criminal.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 10:50am On Jun 10, 2024
hensben:
I don’t just trust Ukrainian players in epl. Well, he seem to have Ivanovich’s mentality and strength
He doesn't look like a spineless striker and I admire his composure in front of goal.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by andrewbaba44: 10:54am On Jun 10, 2024
zeusis:
Serie A most loved player of the year grin grin
Baba collect everything , even the most loved player there ,but for Ronaldo fans na sneidjer be the most loved player grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nobody: 10:55am On Jun 10, 2024
Trevor012:
Robbed lewandowski, Benzema, Ronaldo, iniesta/Snejider, haaland etc. Messi is an international thief 😂
lol no make am as if say him rig the vote na

They voted for him

Besides Lewanflopski Haaland and that 2010 own I know
When was Benzema robbed abeg remind me and you also added Ronaldo which year was that one
1 2 3 ... 19369 19370 19371 19372 19373 19374 19375 ... 22950 Reply

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of LondonOffical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of EuropeManchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds234

Viewing this topic: Griffon, Sportsweb, AirBere, ThierryJay and 10 guest(s)