How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? (671 Views)
| How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by Wisipro2010(op): 10:57am On Jun 20, 2024 |
I heard in the news that the FG are yet to pick four Nigerians to go to space for the first time and I am interested to join them. But how do I register? Pls no stupid talks or discouragment. |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by helinues: 10:58am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Are you an astronaut? ![]() |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by dododawa1: 10:59am On Jun 20, 2024 |
laughing hunger in town |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by 2toto1preek: 11:02am On Jun 20, 2024 |
helinues:Tell ya Dada to stop drinking under sun
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by DMerciful01(m): 11:04am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Visit ...National space Administration office and enquire... |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by Bardo: 12:16pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
You be mumu |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by BossGerald: 12:47pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
helinues:Op The chief recruiter dey ask you questions 😂 Dear nairalanders, the greatest gift to mankind this year is to find this guy a real job |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by helinues: 12:50pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
BossGerald:Can't you people make your comments without throwing tantrums all the time? As how productive you are, you still manage to know who is jobless or not? Make una stop this cheap pettiness |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by BossGerald: 12:52pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
helinues:You're very notorious here. Why are you pretending to be surprised at the mentions you get when you drop your dvmb comments?? Try dey read your comments and ask yourself if you dey alright most times. |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by DRironCondem: 12:53pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
helinues:Shatap |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by helinues: 12:56pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
BossGerald:Notorious for what. Please explain and provide proofs. Na to dey shame you people with proofs now |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by Templee333(m): 12:59pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
That's a good move for the OP. But incase the FG refuse to pick you, then you inform me. There's a tree that you can hug at a specific hour in the night and it will take you for a more interesting adventure throug the universe. Terms and conditions applied. |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by BossGerald: 12:59pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
helinues:Keep deceiving yourself and keep waiting for proof of your stewpidity. Proof of funds kor proof of stewpidity nii |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by helinues: 12:59pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
BossGerald:Why did you make allegations when you knew you had no proofs? Can you now STFU |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by NeckingNgulping(m): 1:00pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
BossGerald:🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by DRironCondem: 1:00pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
helinues:The footsteps of the pedophile prophet? |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by helinues: 1:06pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
NeckingNgulping:Sebi banning dey hungry you right |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by NeckingNgulping(m): 1:17pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
helinues:Shut up! You think my life depends on this platform like you. You dey threaten me like say dem dey pay me for here. No go find work do. |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by Eponfergiesmall: 1:47pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Contact me if you are not from Osu region. |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by DMerciful(m): 2:09pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
You guys play too much in Nigeria. Which space mission? Wisipro2010: |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by AcadaWriter: 2:17pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Are you an astronaut? |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by Wisipro2010(op): 9:20pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
DMerciful:it seams u hv not read d news, if it's real, i'll volunteer to go |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by Wisipro2010(op): 9:22pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
You see this Nigerian mentality, and fear, I don't give a Bleep. U can say what you like |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by Wisipro2010(op): 9:33pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
helinues:Thanks bro, leave this son of a palmwine taper, you see sometimes we gat to leave fear, all this people you see on history, tv, here and there did not just put themeselves there. They took a bold step and people it might see it a nonesense till when success makes the noise, if you want to be something in life you gat to leave this Nigerian mentality, and do some crazy things. |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by DMerciful(m): 9:35pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
Like you believe the govt? Are you new in Nigeria? ![]() Wisipro2010: |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by Wisipro2010(op): 9:41pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
DMerciful:its not like I believe the gov but it can happen, if brave men will come out. I am a Nigerian by birth. |
| Re: How Can I Sign For The First Nigerian Space Mission? by DMerciful(m): 10:05pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
What will they be going to space for? Wisipro2010: |
APC Nomination Form: Delegates From 36 States Sign For Tinubu (Pictures) • Meet 4 Nigerian Space Scientists Breaking Boundaries • 14 Ondo House Members Sign For Impeachment Of Ajayi Agboola • 2 • 3 • 4
Flood: Lagos Environment Commisioner, Toks Wahab, Sends Condolences To Anambra • Lagos Govt Raises School Boarding Fees From N35,000 To N100,000 Per Term • Tinubu Sponsored Terrorism During Jonathan's Tenure

You be mumu