Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti (9963 Views)
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Sweeetheart(m): 11:44pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Give otti more years to recover but suffocate Tinubu and don't give him many years Hypocrisy, hate, toxicity are reason Iggbo land can never get developed They're everything antihuman coexistence |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Funkyswagzz(m): 11:45pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Coldspice:Who asked you what you pay your workers can you pay all the civil servants in abia state? There governor is clearing all the mess in abia state and he is doing a fantastic job. If you feel he is eating all the money that's your business after tinubu himself is struggling to raise there minimum wage. You've tried to gaslight all his achievement in abia but you are failing woefully so focus on your state governor no dey cap nonsense with your 3x salary. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by PDPdestroyer(m): 11:46pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Richtaiwo:Less than $12 my brother ![]() |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Kobojunkie: 11:51pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Nemere2020:Alex Otti is one of the Govenors who have been illegally dipping into LG funds and controlling affairs at LG levels. So, what do the people really expect? ![]() |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Arostar2023: 11:51pm On Jul 14, 2024*. Modified: 5:26am On Jul 15, 2024 |
So na Otti cause the wahala Nigeria is presently facing? The way some people, those paid e-rats, jumped into this thread gave them up. How these ones became emergency lovers of Abia workers is amazing ![]() If I may ask, where were these labour leaders when PDP was owing and paying them peanuts over the years? Or did Otti reduce their minimum wage? Maybe Otti has not been rubbing their palms as his predecessors hence the aggression towards his government. Anyway, if this is for the good of workers and the people of Abia State, it's a welcome development. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Jonjam269: 11:56pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Obirodent miscreants will tell you Otti has turned Abia state to Dubia, but many of them are running to other regions like refugees to survive and refuse to enjoy the dividends of Otti new Dubia. Believe them at your peril. Empty chest beaters. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Ngwamankillyou2(m): 12:00am On Jul 15, 2024 |
raskymonojendor:Then to ekiti |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Ngwamankillyou2(m): 12:01am On Jul 15, 2024 |
raskymonojendor:Obi won Lagos. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Ngwamankillyou2(m): 12:01am On Jul 15, 2024 |
[quote author=Coldspice post=130961933][/quote]We ate your master argue With Fulani |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by EmekaBlue(m): 12:40am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Otti in times like this ignore haters and sometimes report on d big vacuum the previous government left...then keep up your good work. Ogadimma |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Coldspice: 12:52am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Funkyswagzz:Just look at this one using all his power to defend his mother collecting 20k as salary. ![]() |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Coldspice: 12:53am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Ngwamankillyou2:Ngwa people are not anything. Even in Abia, they laugh at you. Your men are lazy and your women stink. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Ngwamankillyou2(m): 1:00am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Coldspice:But we have the most creative city in the whole of Nigeria while your brainless people are no where to be found in committee of things, talking of women you can't get what is superior to you, where will a dirty uncut hooligan like your kind get Ngwa hard working woman the first to revolt against while colonist in the country, illiterate like you don't know history and you've mistake us to your inferior sinking long clitoris ladies who clinch to their Koran to show their frustration. Lox class house negro. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Funkyswagzz(m): 1:23am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Coldspice:I'm stating the fact he will pay workers when it's time to do so stop trying that stupid gaslighting it's not working. You have no power to throw your useless propaganda in abia state instead focus on your government that destroy Nigeria's economy for the past 9 years |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Coldspice: 2:01am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Funkyswagzz:When will it be time to pay Abia workers? When they are dead? You say APC destroyed Nigeria's economy but even the poorest states of Yobe and Jigawa don't owe workers. It is your Labour Party's Abia state. Abia workers are the most maltreated in this country. They are owing your mothers and your fathers are paid 20k, you are defending those maltreating your parents. Are you not ashamed of yourself? |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Funkyswagzz(m): 2:39am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Coldspice:The problem I have with people like you is that you fail to find out the reason why there's a problem instead you jump into things that will sound convenient to you. Make more research on issues currently going on in abia before you open your dirty mouth to talk rubbish. Lemme ask you, are you aware Alex otti cleared 22 months pension arrears owned by Ikpeazu to the sum of 10 billion naira. Im sure you don't know but you jump right at this one to start your useless propaganda. I don't blame you people cos it's in your blood to bring people down for no reason. One woman in a podcast exposed all of you and how evil you people are, do some research and stop tarnishing image of others. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Coldspice: 2:50am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Funkyswagzz:Hope you are aware Otti has started owing salaries. But only is he not paying minimum wage, he's even owing salaries. Keep defending those punishing your parents. Since you don't want to have sense, Otti will teach you sense. By the time Otti is done with you, you will be salivating for the kerosene Ikpeazu used to give you to drink. See testimony of an Abia civil servant. adicius: |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Coldspice: 2:55am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Funkyswagzz:See your reply here. There's a video link added as I suspect you are slow in the head and can only learn with images. adicius:Ikpeazu used 8 years to owe 11 months. Otti is using 1 year to owe 3 months. At the end of 8 years, Otti will owe 4 years salary. Add the outstanding 11 months of Ikpeazu, that is RIP Abia state. Una go see shege for Otti hand. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Funkyswagzz(m): 3:02am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Coldspice:Continue the rubbish you are doing it will always fall back you. I won't reply your sorry ass again |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Coldspice: 3:21am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Funkyswagzz:It is already falling on your people in Abia who are being treated like slaves by Labour Party Governor. Who would have thought that Mbah of PDP would treat his people better than Otti of LP. Hope is miles ahead of Otti. Soludo too. You're such a disgrace defending Otti maltreating Abia workers. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by membranus: 3:59am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Ngwamankillyou2:Tinubu won Nigeria. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Yvngex(m): 4:11am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Nemere2020:Almighty Oti 😄😄 The best Governor in Nigeria but refuses to pay his poor workers. Nah hypocrite just full this country, especially the ones that always parade themselves as the best. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Yvngex(m): 4:16am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Funkyswagzz:Wow.....now e reach where Alex Oti dey, you come say make we do research to find out the reason why he doesn't want to pay his workers. Nah your type sha dey always dey front seat for church. HYPOCRITE of the highest order. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Yvngex(m): 4:23am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Ngwamankillyou2:But President BAT isn't cleaning Buhari's mess abi? Bruh you can do better by being truthful to yourself. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Yvngex(m): 4:29am On Jul 15, 2024 |
EmekaBlue:Ogadinma for Abia state because nah your personal dey there but Nigeria as a federation no go dinma cause no be your person dey there abi? |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Afamed: 4:31am On Jul 15, 2024 |
LP party of propaganda. Even Zamfara has started paying N30k as minimum wage. LP full of deceit, lies and propaganda |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Yvngex(m): 4:34am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Coldspice:Ngwa people are not anything but you and your useless people buy and feed on their crops, buy and build houses on their lands. I am sure you only visit your coven hometown during the festive period. that is if at all you have a place of origin. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by yemre: 5:01am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Smh [quote author=Richtaiwo post=130958309][/quote] |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by EmekaBlue(m): 5:32am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Yvngex:which time u see me talk say e no go good for Nigeria...or u just dey judge by my name. If I get super power...I go make everywhere stew for everybody. Suffer no good |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by Benwallt(m): 5:40am On Jul 15, 2024 |
seanfer:Permanent secretaries in Abia are on the same salary level with NYSC members. The best in the East is equal to the worst elsewhere. |
| Re: Minimum Wage: Fulfill our demands or face Indefinite Strike - Labour to Otti by mosicola(m): 5:49am On Jul 15, 2024 |
seanfer:it is true. I am a civil servant in abịa State. Our minimum wage has been 18,000. Verify it |
Abuja Doctors Give Wike Two Weeks To Meet Demands Or Face Hospital Shutdown • 24 Hours To Strike: Labour Talks Tough, FG Begs • NLC, TUC To Tinubu: We Are Not After Your Job, Fulfill Our Agreement • 2 • 3 • 4
Wike Recalls Suspended Cabinet Members, Head Of Service • I Spent 124 Days In Police Custody - Dino Melaye • Forensic Audit Uncovers N3.3 Trillion Inflated Figure In Fuel Subsidy Claims