Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged - Politics (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged (17816 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Monimaker22: 11:01am On Jul 20, 2024 |
TheClassic1:Las Las una go miss igbos pass una people wen the right times comes and e go so hard to cross border if its easy for others. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by TheClassic1(m): 11:04am On Jul 20, 2024 |
Monimaker22:They don block ur way now u come online dey rant like say na pesin do u my brother work ooo make hunger no finish ur generation me and tinubu no family na my work I dey chop baranda no pay u again u con dey cry sorry ooooo ![]() |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Monimaker22: 11:06am On Jul 20, 2024 |
anonymous1759:How can someone who owns a company that employs even people not from his tribe be crying for what. The people i mentioned are not even igbos and ur self righteous governor is owing them for three years and they are working. This goes to show the herroneus nature of yoruba people, dey cant survive a month without salaries but non indigenes should not be paid. I go double your salary bros abi madam to tell you, you have a better living out of that cage you think is freedom. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by AntiChristian: 11:07am On Jul 20, 2024 |
Monimaker22:Always Chest beating and bragging! Look for who to help within your family! Poor people still boku for your kin, abi you dey fear make them no kill you? |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Morenikeji090(m): 11:08am On Jul 20, 2024 |
You don’t know anything about polities let the time comes you go understand the game. Na problem like you dey shout stupid obituary all around places before election and during election now how market lolz MEGAWATCH: |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Monimaker22: 11:08am On Jul 20, 2024 |
TheClassic1:Funny, but na only your people dey survive under palliative from Federal government abi u no dey listen to una news again. Today na weekend, i ready for una. Monday to Friday is for money making |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by TheClassic1(m): 11:09am On Jul 20, 2024 |
Monimaker22:At least Lagos go free from baranda people werey u no how many biaflan criminals wey don cross from biafla land come Lagos go ask in case u don't know abi no be ur sisters dey cross border go Ghana go dey do olosho shame on u ![]() |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by TheClassic1(m): 11:11am On Jul 20, 2024 |
Monimaker22:I don hit am with sledge hammer for head gbammmmm ![]() |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Monimaker22: 11:12am On Jul 20, 2024 |
AntiChristian:They are well to do and happy. I wish to extend an helping hand to only bitter hearts so they may have solace, dont be too proud to be helped, opportunity comes only once, this is your opportunity, slide into my dm and help yourself proud one. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Monimaker22: 11:13am On Jul 20, 2024 |
TheClassic1:U hit yourself Abi were bros, u get muscle carry sledge hammer, Werin ur people dey suffer, we dey follow una suffer am? |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Monimaker22: 11:15am On Jul 20, 2024 |
TheClassic1:Atleast that's only profession you people are good at |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by TheClassic1(m): 11:21am On Jul 20, 2024 |
Monimaker22:Omo ale omo una ![]() |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by TheClassic1(m): 11:23am On Jul 20, 2024 |
Monimaker22:If u no dey suffer why u con dey cry nah. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Monimaker22: 11:34am On Jul 20, 2024 |
TheClassic1:Drop your aza make i credit you, this is weekend, u need am, we know how to help people like you, just slide for my dm, it takes nothing for a bitter heart to b a happy heart again. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by anonymous1759(m): 11:49am On Jul 20, 2024 |
Monimaker22:Apku chest beater take your stinking pride elsewhere. when you chest beat and get countered with facts you’ll switch gears to spew another gibberish. the guy I quoted haven’t responded yet because he got nothing else to say . |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by gigabyte13: 11:50am On Jul 20, 2024 |
Monimaker22:Why e come dey pain you like dis Na your Papa Dem put for prison.... ![]() ?I kukuma no mention your name or family name |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Sharpsharp00123: 11:57am On Jul 20, 2024 |
MEGAWATCH:u igbos said more thàn this before the election so rest |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by madridguy(m): 12:05pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
The killer of the Obas were killed like goats which the video circulated then. Infact the scene even dey gory more than the igbos kidnappers killed in Mushin area recently. MEGAWATCH: |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by madridguy(m): 12:09pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
There are countless videos of Igbos beating their brothers at the polling booths just because they wanted to vote for APC. You guys threatened anyone that dare post APC logo on his car or house but no one cares its your region. SW is Oluomo region, let him do as he likes, if you like make Ipob boys your lord and everything in your region no one cares. ArcSEMPECJ: |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by BABANGBALI: 12:16pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
We won't and there is nothing you people can do about it. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Monimaker22: 12:27pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
AntiChristian:Atleast i wan help you for real so your nerves be down, hope u aint planning to kpai yourself this weekend. Slide into my dm |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 12:58pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
madridguy:Please kindly show us the link where the killers of the Obas were killed like goats if you are not fooling yourself? |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 1:01pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
Sharpsharp00123:Hahaha hahaha! Dr Abiodun Okupe is a Yoruba man he even lost a bet of 20k dollars when Jonathan lost, he has started looking for another person to bet as he is supporting the fumbling jagaban. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 1:03pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
Morenikeji090:Kindly look for another slogan to use as the north will take away that your Glitches from INEC servers. You will never even have up to 100k votes this time in LAGOS. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 1:05pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
TheClassic1:Hahaha hahaha hahaha! Just give us a picture of Lagos in December period when Easterners travels to the east. You make mouth for people controlling your commercial activities in your region when you don't have the ability to do such. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 1:06pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
obawinner:Hahaha hahaha! He should have stayed in Osun and win the election naa! |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 1:08pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
haslaw:How many votes did Tinubu used to win the election? When the north take away their own and the south east join I wonder if you will win with just Lagos they even took from him. Una eyes go clear keep making mouth. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 1:10pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
AntiChristian:Thank God the people are not from Yoruba land and we know how to handle our issues. You claim all these nonsense still last Xmas we travelled home for Xmas. ,🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by Morenikeji090(m): 1:10pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
Smile… you are a leaner. MEGAWATCH: |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 1:12pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
anonymous1759:Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha! The most funny thing is that I keep wondering weather northeners always use juju on you supporters, just sounding like Jonathan supporters in 2015. Anyway try and come down a little to the cor northern and just mention Tinubu Jagaban 2027 let's check something. |
| Re: Withdraw Charges Against Eze Igbo, Lagos Urged by MEGAWATCH: 1:13pm On Jul 20, 2024 |
Morenikeji090:Just like Jonathan supporters told us. Try and come down to the north here and say jagaban let's check something. |
We’re Investigating MC Oluomo’s Threat Against Igbo – Lagos CP • Police Withdraw Charges Against Student Operating Jonathan Parody Account • Nnamdi Kanu Asks Wike To Withdraw Charges Against caverton Helicopter Pilots. • 2 • 3 • 4
Lagosians Tapping Electricity Direct From Pole!! • Constitution Amendment: NASS Splits Minister Of Justice From AGF • Buhari: 2023 Elections Will Be Devoid Of Any "Wuruwuru"