Stats: 3,328,957 members, 8,438,133 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 12:25 AM

Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesTecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance (2272 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 8:07am On Jul 16, 2024
Omoooooohhhh TECNO means business right now
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 8:08am On Jul 16, 2024
My Spark 20 sef is splash resistant. I'm sure that Pova 6 NEO is much better
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 8:08am On Jul 16, 2024
Not to talk about the battery strength of the Pova 6 NEO. What a Device
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by AyodejiFelix(m): 4:58pm On Jul 21, 2024
TECNO has been doing a great job lately
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by AyodejiFelix(m): 5:06pm On Jul 21, 2024
The battery is what makes it to be power house
Ezeifeduba:
Not to talk about the battery strength of the Pova 6 NEO. What a Device
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by AyodejiFelix(m): 5:07pm On Jul 21, 2024
The brand is giving its best
Ezeifeduba:
Omoooooohhhh TECNO means business right now
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by sunshineV(f): 5:13pm On Jul 21, 2024
AyodejiFelix:
Learn to celebrate greatness
what's great about 2012 technology in 2024?
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by HachiPrincess1: 6:27pm On Jul 21, 2024
So I cam swim and make videos comfortably abi?🤭
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by EinsteinAyo(m): 7:18pm On Jul 21, 2024
No lies
AyodejiFelix:
The brand is giving its best
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by EinsteinAyo(m): 7:19pm On Jul 21, 2024
The brand is doing perfectly well
sunshineV:
what's great about 2012 technology in 2024?
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by HachiPrincess1: 8:04pm On Jul 21, 2024
Love this feature
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by sunshineV(f): 8:58pm On Jul 21, 2024
EinsteinAyo:
is that the answer to the question I asked? oponu Einstein ikorodu
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Cheezzyy: 10:29pm On Jul 21, 2024
Rain gat nothing on the pova6 neo
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Shuregirl: 10:46pm On Jul 21, 2024
Na really unstoppable
This feature is really necessary
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 10:49pm On Jul 22, 2024
The best Gaming device
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 10:49pm On Jul 22, 2024
No Phone is going to be at it
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 10:50pm On Jul 22, 2024
The storage, Processor and everything is just perfect
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 10:50pm On Jul 22, 2024
EinsteinAyo:
Which Phone is running on 2014 technology??

Are you really that bitter against TECNO??
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Starprogress: 12:30am On Jul 25, 2024
Device you can't resist
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by PotterJokes44: 10:49pm On Jul 27, 2024
Xpress24:
grin marketers wehdon o. Xperia z1 of 2013 had water resistant and lots more features. Una dy celebrate splash resistant as one big innovation. 😂
It's not just splash na, it's water resistant as well, it was written there and again I guess it's because it's TECNO
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by KeplersCross: 10:59pm On Jul 27, 2024
EinsteinAyo:
This device should be called Machine and Powerhouse
Oga calm down first lol
The phone is dope no doubt lol
Your blood don dey hot
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by IzuKiba77: 12:01am On Jul 28, 2024
Ezeifeduba:
The best Gaming device
It got a super battery and it charges faster than most phones, a bad combination indeed
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Yinksy09(m): 8:17pm On Jul 29, 2024
I love the phone design.
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Preciousagajus: 8:53pm On Jul 30, 2024
I have trust issues
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Xpress24(m): 9:11pm On Jul 30, 2024
PotterJokes44:
It's not just splash na, it's water resistant as well, it was written there and again I guess it's because it's TECNO
the point is that it is not a new technology, so stop the hype.
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 9:57am On Jul 31, 2024
I know some people will.come.here to rant that all Phones have water splash.

Meanwhile na better lie
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Ezeifeduba: 9:58am On Jul 31, 2024
At least, I'm not a kid. We know how phones have been developed over the years. As long as it's smartphone, they're prone to damage from water and dust.

TECNO making a phone that's resistant to both is quite commendable.

Let's stop because of hatred condemn what's good or trivialize it
Re: Tecno POVA 6 Neo: Unstoppable Performance With IP53 Water & Splash Resistance by Tunmise80: 2:24am On Aug 02, 2024
Wow POVA 6 Neo has this feature too? Ahan, mad o

I think this update will come with their phones moving forward.
1 2 Reply

The Tecno Pova 6 NeoTecno Pova 6 Neo Specially Made For Heavy GamersTECNO POVA: 4 Things You Need To Know About The New Device234

Plsz Guys Can I Use Small Tiger Gen To Charge My Newly Bought PhoneInfinix Hot 4 Pro VS Tecno Cx Air.. Which Is Better??Best Phone Options For A 65-70k Budget