Stats: 3,330,325 members, 8,444,968 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 10:03 AM

BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsBREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT (1948 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Prestar(op): 5:46pm On Aug 03, 2024
A young boy has been shot and killed by operatives of the Nigeria Police Force, NPF, in the Kubwa area of the Federal Capital Territory, FCT, as the #EndBadGovernance protest enters the third day.

The boy was said to have been killed at close range around the Zenith Bank area of Kubwa.

An eyewitness who spoke after the boy was shot said the deceased was not part of the protest.

“The boy was not part of the protesters, he was coming on his own after the police had pointed gun at us from a different position,” the eyewitness said.

Activist lawyer, Deji Adeyanju, described the incident as an unprovoked murder.

Adeyanju said the boy was just watching the protesters when he was shot dead.

In a message sent to DAILY POST, Adeyanju said: “IGP Kayode Egbetokun and his bloodthirsty men should come and eat the meat of this innocent young guy shot on the neck on close range at Kubwa by Zenith Bank.

“Clearly this is unprovoked murder as the boy was just sight-seeing the protesters of #Endbadgovanance# before this ugly end.”
https://lastesttrend.com.ng/breaking-protest-police-shoot-boy-dead-in-fct/

Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Xscape1993(m): 5:49pm On Aug 03, 2024
Wicked beings everywhere.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Goodnewsforlife: 5:50pm On Aug 03, 2024
Helinues
Yarimo
Madridguy

Just like in the thread where I created that some people are only happy when chaos happens

U will see how those election losers will come out happy now n start instigating chaos
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by PandoraObi: 5:51pm On Aug 03, 2024
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by tifirmuny: 5:52pm On Aug 03, 2024
These indiscriminate killings had better be stopped now
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by helinues: 5:53pm On Aug 03, 2024
Goodnewsforlife:
Helinues
Yarimo
Madridguy

Just like in the thread where I created that some people are only happy when chaos happens

U will see how those election losers will come out happy now n start instigating chaos
Bro, this is the kind of news they wished to read about South West but we were ahead of them this time around
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Bookhub: 5:53pm On Aug 03, 2024
Nigeria is a prison maybe we offended someone in the afterlife before coming here.

Anyways it seems they want create another unknown gunmen group in the north to further finish our police and army the west will benefit greatly from the upcoming chaos,Igbo don kuku create the format.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by alsudan: 5:53pm On Aug 03, 2024
Thiefnibuu will rather kill Northern Protesters than address their grievances.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by naijapikin2(m): 5:53pm On Aug 03, 2024
It's time we let BUY-GUN be BUY-GUN in this con3

If we carry guns, this idiots would have been behaving themselves. Just kill an innocent boy for nattin.

My candid advice to the relatives of this boy is to LET BUY-GUN BE BUY-GUN..

Better gun def😎😎😎
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Atuero(m): 5:54pm On Aug 03, 2024
Blood thirsty hooligans
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Massiveglory: 5:54pm On Aug 03, 2024
Goodnewsforlife:
Helinues
Yarimo
Madridguy

You see how useless, heartless and brainless you are. They have really used you for sacrifice.
A young boy is killed, blood is shed,
You have no remorse or feelings that a human like you has been wasted.
You are vomitting irritating and disgusting things.

These evils you guys have given yourself to must definitely return on your head. They must definitely hit on you.
If you like switch to goodvibes007 to quote.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by anonymuz(m): 5:55pm On Aug 03, 2024
Innocent soul wasted by tinubu, quote me pro idiot
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by vanbonattel: 5:58pm On Aug 03, 2024
He died in vain

I was against the protest from the beginning

Protesting against blood sucking demon

I knew it will come to this

People should listen and go back home and suffer in peace.

The deed has been done and its too late to cry.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by santopelele(m): 5:58pm On Aug 03, 2024
Prestar:
https://lastesttrend.com.ng/breaking-protest-police-shoot-boy-dead-in-fct/
you are a heartless trubalist fellow, is that all you have to say? So this is what you will still say if the boy is your brother or relative? You don't even care to condem the police or have sympathy for the young boy whose only crime was being a Nigerian. Shame on you
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Goodnewsforlife: 5:59pm On Aug 03, 2024
helinues:
Bro, this is the kind of news they wished to read about South West but we were ahead of them this time around
we were fooled during endsars but we are wiser now

Next time the north won't fall for their deceit

We also were once victims
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Goodnewsforlife: 6:00pm On Aug 03, 2024
Massiveglory:
You see how useless, heartless and brainless you are.
A young boy is killed, blood is shed,
You have no remorse or feelings that a human like you has been wasted.
You are vomitting irritating and disgusting things.

Things evils you guys have given yourself to must definitely return on your head.
at least u are happy now that your wish is happening

I know u will use your other monikers to create thread about war n tinubu must go by force
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by KEVIND: 6:01pm On Aug 03, 2024
"Enough is Enough: ljaw Youth Congress
President, Warns Tinubu, Leads #endbadgovernanceprotest

IJAW YOUTH CONGRESS PRESIDENT LEADS
PROTEST IN BAYELSA STATE - "Tinubu should be
ready for the Consequences of hiis silence - ljaw
Youths Congress, says Protest will be escalated"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lngP8ljD28?si=oRSE4LTLYIcDrD1L

https://www.nairaland.com/8174315/eenough-enough-ijaw-youth-congress
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by helinues: 6:01pm On Aug 03, 2024
Goodnewsforlife:
we were fooled during endsars but we are wiser now

Next time the north won't fall for their deceit

We also were once victims
We didn't have this much awareness in end sars and also we didn't have enough comcrades to kill their narrations.

The thread below really worked

https://www.nairaland.com/8156940/message-patriotic-comrades-nl
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Massiveglory: 6:03pm On Aug 03, 2024
Goodnewsforlife:
at least u are happy now that your wish is happening

I know u will use your other monikers to create thread about war n tinubu must go by force
I spit on your destiny. You are evil in heart, mind and soul.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by Goodnewsforlife: 6:04pm On Aug 03, 2024
Massiveglory:
I spit on your destiny. You are evil in heart, mind and soul.
imagine people who want d country to burn calling others evil

The same people who are happy when bad things happen

The same people that declare political opponents dead cos they can't do anything to bring them down

We are waiting for when u Igbos will declare tinubu dead or tell us another tinubu is from congo
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by MasterJayJay: 6:05pm On Aug 03, 2024
Goodnewsforlife:
Helinues
Yarimo
Madridguy

APC Tinubu supporters were the ones that threatned protesters. So you guys are fulfilling your promise to deal with protesters.

Babablu is chaos!

Tinubu is a disaster!
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by KEVIND: 6:06pm On Aug 03, 2024
helinues:
unintelligent people as you claim, the people you love to hate, your imaginary enemy will ask you to put your hands on fire, you'll obey directly. Oga, did they use charm on you or you were deliberately being foolish.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by weyreypey: 6:06pm On Aug 03, 2024
Sad.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by KEVIND: 6:07pm On Aug 03, 2024
helinues:
We didn't have this much awareness in end sars and also we didn't have enough comcrades to kill their narrations.

The thread below really worked

https://www.nairaland.com/8156940/message-patriotic-comrades-nl
Continue in shadow chase.
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by helinues: 6:08pm On Aug 03, 2024
KEVIND:
unintelligent people as you claim, the people you love to hate, your imaginary enemy will ask you to put your hands on fire, you'll obey directly. Oga, did they use charm on you or you were deliberately being foolish.
Where did you get this jargons from? Definitely not from my comments
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by helinues: 6:08pm On Aug 03, 2024
KEVIND:
Continue in shadow chase.
Why are you so pained about my comments?

Explain to us
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by KEVIND: 6:09pm On Aug 03, 2024
helinues:
Where did you get this jargons from? Definitely not from my comments
Where did you see the jargons, definitely not in my comment
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by KEVIND: 6:11pm On Aug 03, 2024
helinues:
Why are you so pained about my comments?

Explain to us
ha pain ke, are you writing from the sky to notice my expressions 🤣🤣
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by STEWpid(f): 6:11pm On Aug 03, 2024

Unfortunacy..

Some people took this violent protest as a joke,,

Please be careful, don't just die for nothing!!

C h a i..
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by helinues: 6:11pm On Aug 03, 2024
KEVIND:
ha pain ke, are you writing from the sky to notice my expressions 🤣🤣
Too much of pain and agony from your writing. Too obvious

As if you were crying while typing it
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by KEVIND: 6:12pm On Aug 03, 2024
helinues:
Too much of pain and agone from your writing. Too obvious
Oh i see, i didn't know. tell me more
hahahaha, your agony is just getting started 🤣🤣🤣
Re: BREAKING: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In FCT by helinues: 6:12pm On Aug 03, 2024
1 2 Reply

Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In AbujaProtest: Police Begin House-to-house Search To Recover Loot In Kano (Photos)June 12 Hunger Protest: Police At Ikeja Bridge (Video)234

An MI6 Agent Promoting Protests In Nigeria And Some Idiots Are HapoyWhy Akure Robbery Operation Was Successful - The Nation NewspaperJonathan Pardons Vaswani Brothers