Stats: 3,330,566 members, 8,446,067 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 03:23 AM

How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsHow Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? (15047 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by ariesbull: 3:44pm On Aug 21, 2024
Akinsazy1985:
I hate misinformation in this country.

The Ronu card holders are in 3 categories

Band A- bulaba gets fuel for free
Band B- balablue gets girl for 59 naira
Those holding Ronu ID card are a different townhall people. They buys for 120 naira

Contact me for your original RONU ID CARDS of all bands
my own has expired ...
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Verbtips(m): 3:45pm On Aug 21, 2024
Shomek:
Where ??
odunlapo filling station opposite shomek hotel
ekiti
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Akinsazy1985: 3:46pm On Aug 21, 2024
misransome:
You're happy that Nigeria economy is ruined. Why are you happy with negative things
una never see anything yet. Next time they warm you. You’d use your head and not tribal sentiments or emotions
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by bizbro: 3:47pm On Aug 21, 2024
Bought for 750 @ iyana ipaja. Only two stations were selling. Only one allowed us buy with gallon. Queue was manageable as at 1pm. Will be much more crowdy by 6pm..
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by smileyoo: 3:47pm On Aug 21, 2024
misransome:
You're happy that Nigeria economy is ruined. Why are you happy with negative things
lol. are you sure that Nigeria' s economy is ruined, even when the master strategist alias emilokan is the one in charge of affairs of the country ?
sadly all these ignorant emilokan disciples are still giving gullible Nigerians false hope .
Gej was a million times better than Oga Bubu and emilokan entities combined, yet we were busy calling him clueless, because of his little failings as the president, but presently Nigerians don't even know the adjectives to describe emilokan government, because we are short of words .
APC governments had finally ruined Nigeria !
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by jchioma: 3:57pm On Aug 21, 2024
DiskJokeyManic:
I bought fuel for N995 per litre
You could have just bought it for N1,000! Na wa!
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by doncartel: 4:05pm On Aug 21, 2024
Nigerians are suffering from Tinibu’s sophistication.

980 at Hyde filling station opposite hustle and bustle in Abuja. Imagine one black market jerrycan selling for almost 20k.
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by jericco1(m): 4:05pm On Aug 21, 2024
Free
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by onyxo76(m): 4:08pm On Aug 21, 2024
900 in ile ife osun state, many stations are mot selling, very few cars on the road these days, guess since children are on hols, most parents park the car at home and find their way.
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Starpro87(m): 4:08pm On Aug 21, 2024
sonssyo:
The last fuel i bought was on Sunday and as it were now, I'm not planning to buy anything of such until things gets back to normal
And when do you think that will happen?
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Dcaliphate(m): 4:32pm On Aug 21, 2024
Zonefree:
About N120 per liter with my RONU ID card.
Pls Ronulize me too grin grin
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Elidrisy20: 4:36pm On Aug 21, 2024
N1000 blame it on the rain, thunder, thunderstorm, cloud, na who we offen for this country, make we go seek for him forgiveness, even na for grave him dey
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Henryifi: 4:37pm On Aug 21, 2024
iwaeda:
How much is fuel being sold in your area and the Queues?
Free in my area.

Just have Ronu id card
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Majesty82(m): 4:50pm On Aug 21, 2024
Its free since after protest
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by ucbenjamin696(m): 4:54pm On Aug 21, 2024
Without gallon #610 but with gallon #700
Location Under bridge
Fuelling station :-Oando apc touts station
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by occfx: 4:55pm On Aug 21, 2024
Zonefree:
I bought 110 with APC ID card
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by grandstar(m): 5:01pm On Aug 21, 2024
Zonefree:
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by grandstar(m): 5:03pm On Aug 21, 2024
Zonefree:
Your man Peter Obi said he'll remove said he'd also remove petrol subsidies, so what's the problem?
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Eagleways: 5:10pm On Aug 21, 2024
3 liters for #700. Just shout ,'' Yoruba RONU" or "Ibo must go"
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Eagleways: 5:12pm On Aug 21, 2024
iwaeda:
Please where can I REGISTER for RONU ID card. grin grin grin grin grin
just any under bridge or any nearby Baale house in your area
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Shomek(m): 5:13pm On Aug 21, 2024
Verbtips:
odunlapo filling station opposite shomek hotel
ekiti
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by olaniyilukman(m): 5:13pm On Aug 21, 2024
chccho:
And the cabals are fighting the govt with everything they have got.
Its a real war going on here
May God deliver us from evil men
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by luluman: 5:14pm On Aug 21, 2024
iwaeda:
Please where can I REGISTER for RONU ID card. grin grin grin grin grin
Come to RONU head quarters.
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by onlinestaff247: 5:16pm On Aug 21, 2024
iwaeda:
In my state, the price of fuel as of today 22/08/2024, are listed below:

APC filling stations = N200
PDP filling stations = N450
LP filling stations = N267
Other parties = N1150

Make sure you hold your voter's card before purchasing the fuel.

Cheers!
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Eagleways: 5:16pm On Aug 21, 2024
Nomercie:
From 800 to 900 depending,Osu people with no Keke will be here crying about fuel price when their father don't even have Kekegrin
can you tell me why thunder will not fire you ?

We kept shouting that fire will burn you but you said that we were wailing
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Eagleways: 5:21pm On Aug 21, 2024
iwaeda:
Nlfpmod, we warned oo. Anyways, he built Lagos. grin grin grin grin
he building America ,not Lagos.

I saw Lagos well yesterday. I connected Marina from mile2 yesterday. Omo, Lagos is the dirtiest place on earth. Check out those Orile bridges ehh!

What have this people been doing with all the billions of revenues they generate in Lagos? 89% of the street road in lagos is HORRIBLE!!!!!
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by musamadallah(m): 5:28pm On Aug 21, 2024
940 kd state
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by femi4: 5:32pm On Aug 21, 2024
iwaeda:
It's a shame

I remembered when they say if fuel price is increased, queue no go dey. Now, even at N1000 per litre, scarcity still dey
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Nomercie: 5:43pm On Aug 21, 2024
Eagleways:
can you tell me why thunder will not fire you ?

We kept shouting that fire will burn you but you said that we were wailing
I don't dignify Osugrin
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by Omodua(m): 5:54pm On Aug 21, 2024
iwaeda:
950n
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by lildush(m): 6:17pm On Aug 21, 2024
iwaeda:
Nlfpmod, we warned oo. Anyways, he built Lagos. grin grin grin grin
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Scam. Some 1 should slap him out of dat office before he destroys wat is left... See we're he brought us in just 365 plus days
Re: How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And The Queues? by paba(m): 6:28pm On Aug 21, 2024
Unto say I vote cityboy, na N187 I dey buy...
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

How Much Is Fuel Being Sold In Your Area And Are Filling Stations Selling?How How Much Is Fuel Being Sold For In Your Area?7 Days To APC Primary: North Queues Behind Lawan, Tinubu’s Men Weigh ‘Plan B’234

Uromi Killings: Kano Delegation Visits EdoGovernor Bala Mohammed Dumps PDP, Joins APM (Pix, Video)Obasanjo decries Nigeria’s rising debts, low FDI