Stats: 3,330,235 members, 8,444,486 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 03:36 PM

Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesRema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) (37532 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by kokoA(m): 5:30pm On Sep 02, 2024
YoungLionken:
That's a good one! "No matter where you go, remember the road that leads you home"..

It seems the younger ones are more reasonable and wiser than the so called oldies, can't remember the last time 2face visited his home, Timaya, Psquare, etc. Another primary example, Regina Daniels who is a young girl (when she married) has more sense in preserving her marriage, while her so called elders sisters in the industry keep having marital catastrophe, every now and then...
So dey should carry camera men and photographers when paying visit to their family homes?
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by BrutusOj(m):
YoungLionken:
That's a good one! "No matter where you go, remember the road that leads you home"..

It seems the younger ones are more reasonable and wiser than the so called oldies, can't remember the last time 2face visited his home, Timaya, Psquare, etc. Another primary example, Regina Daniels who is a young girl (when she married) has more sense in preserving her marriage, while her so called elders sisters in the industry keep having marital catastrophe, every now and then...
It depends on where their parent(s) are. For instance, 2face is always in Abuja which is where his mom is. Besides, you don't expect a 40+ old man going home to visit his parents to carry press men abi camera men to document everything.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by tefund(m): 5:35pm On Sep 02, 2024
Good for him!
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by ruggedtimi(m): 5:36pm On Sep 02, 2024
They are very lucky to have a worldwide germ like rema from their family.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by SyrusdeHansome(m): 5:36pm On Sep 02, 2024
Smartcitizen:
Edo men are not always handsome, except the halfcast ones.

Nawaoo
Are u handsome?
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Smartcitizen: 5:37pm On Sep 02, 2024
SyrusdeHansome:
Are u handsome?
Yeah very handsome and that's how I got to know those who are not.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by FashionCookie(f): 5:44pm On Sep 02, 2024
illicit:
Men i can't wear that much clothes
For Nigeria weather 4 that matter.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by FashionCookie(f): 5:45pm On Sep 02, 2024
mosho2good:
They no even get light for he compound
Hahahaha...you're not a good person.
Of everything you could notice...
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by ecomalchemistt(m): 5:45pm On Sep 02, 2024
BENIN BOYS
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Mexyz(m): 6:00pm On Sep 02, 2024
Skydivine:
So disappointed. I wanted to see his whole house. They only showed us inside one of the rooms.
My Oga, wetin you wan use the whole house do grin
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by omoredia: 6:04pm On Sep 02, 2024
Blessed Boy
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Thegamingorca(m): 6:09pm On Sep 02, 2024
One of him neighbour don dey advertise her daughter give rema. Say she can dance very well grin grin

Oboy open your eye well oh. grin grin grin grin
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Oshokhai69: 6:12pm On Sep 02, 2024
Thegamingorca:
One of him neighbour don dey advertise her daughter give rema. Say she can dance very well grin grin

Oboy open your eye well oh. grin grin grin grin
😂😂😂
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Skydivine: 6:22pm On Sep 02, 2024
Mexyz:
My Oga, wetin you wan use the whole house do grin
Just to admire and appreciate God’s faithfulness in his life.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Nomercie: 6:26pm On Sep 02, 2024
Osu people have been trying their best to claim this Benin star.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Forumites: 6:37pm On Sep 02, 2024
Skydivine:
So disappointed. I wanted to see his whole house. They only showed us inside one of the rooms.
show us your bedsheet.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Skydivine:
Forumites:
show us your bedsheet.
Google it. The name is Stern and Foster Estate.
The price is $8000.
Do you want more pictures?
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Forumites: 6:49pm On Sep 02, 2024
Skydivine:
Google it. The name is Stern and Foster Estate.
The price is $8000.
Do you want more pictures?
Na wao. Show me the one wey u dey sleep on. You say make I Google. Na Google u dey sleep on top?
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Skydivine: 6:52pm On Sep 02, 2024
Forumites:
Na wao. Show me the one wey u dey sleep on. You say make I Google. Na Google u dey sleep on top?
I hope you are not using glasses. I pasted your name on there to show it’s real image.
And I meant google it to confirm the price.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Forumites: 6:58pm On Sep 02, 2024
Skydivine:
I hope you are not using glasses. I pasted your name on there to show it’s real image.
And I meant google it to confirm the price.
u Dey show me billboard dey tell me say make I google.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by NairalandDJ2738: 7:09pm On Sep 02, 2024
cool rema king
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Skydivine: 7:13pm On Sep 02, 2024
Forumites:
u Dey show me billboard dey tell me say make I google.
You must be celebrity or most wanted to have your name on a billboard .

You can also google the duvet

Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by daniwise(m): 7:58pm On Sep 02, 2024
He looks normal.Shalipopi never give am weed
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by riverbird: 8:15pm On Sep 02, 2024
For the first time he's not holding his new found love......CIGARETTES
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Calitoscassius(m): 8:20pm On Sep 02, 2024
I hope the cults goons don't keel him or kidnap him for ransome.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by PeachtreeReside(f): 9:05pm On Sep 02, 2024
illicit:
Oh yeah...

Why he usually overdressed tho

And that Seyi vibes...
Maintaining Steeze...
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by wickedclown: 11:03pm On Sep 02, 2024
mosho2good:
They no even get light for he compound
When your papa dey Rema age, werin e achieve??
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Onyedikachi231: 2:03am On Sep 03, 2024
[quote author= post=131821879]This is beautiful,
Also,
God bless him for the over 100 Million Naira he gave to the church that looked out for his mom when she was a widow after everything was taken from her.

Rema to the Whole Wide World 🌎 ❤️[/quote]Your darling daddy buhari clueless policies almost wrecked her.
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Xtboy15(m): 3:37am On Sep 03, 2024
illicit:
Oh yeah...

Why he usually overdressed tho

And that Seyi vibes...
7 Benin Bois no dey Sabi fashion, some dey big sweaters under hot sun, no blame him
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Bobbynobobby: 4:48am On Sep 03, 2024
Hemanwel:
Tueh! Who is the vulture griller above me?

BTW:

Since Rema collected the N4.5b for the performance he did for that Indian billionaire, everything just stew for my guy side
I don't know how I know it, but it was the 'iron man' song gangan that the Indian billionaire paid for him to come and sing
Re: Rema With Family & Friends At His Home In Benin City (Video) by Melonsmasher: 6:35am On Sep 03, 2024
Sweeetheart:
Ayra Starr need to learn how to dress from Seyi and rema, that her shortie dresses grin
Cus all dress like gay
1 2 3 Reply

MC Papi Celebrates Birthday With Cute Photos, To Host Friends At Hustle N BustleDavido & Friends At The Beach Celebrating His 28th Birthday & Partying TogetherPeter & Paul Okoye Celebrated 39th Birthdays Separately With Family & Friends234

Empress Njamah's Throwback Photo With Rukky Sanda, Fans Blast RukkyBobrisky Shares His HIV, HBV Status (PHOTO)Kcee And E-money In Lovely Arabian Outfits