Stats: 3,327,776 members, 8,432,558 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 09:37 PM

Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsTinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North (4077 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by Warrior99: 11:35am On Sep 06, 2024
Nice2023:
Wait and see what is coming...
Good things are coming, BUT Peter Obi will NEVER be President.

That's all.
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by favour32(m): 12:06pm On Sep 06, 2024
If Tinubu nor get chance in 2027,therefore,
another Southerner go complete the remaining four years.

If una nor calm down till 2031.
Na una know.
Nigeria don dey already fragile.
If you know you know.
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by ednut1(m): 12:23pm On Sep 06, 2024
Nwaokunkpara:
I keep asking how?

How does this play out in a democracy that politicians are more important than the populace whose votes counts more or does these politicians have more voting power?
we are not practicing democracy in Nigeria.
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by numericalguy(m): 1:51pm On Sep 06, 2024
Ojiofor:
There is no contradiction in my post everything there is factual.
You mean the same Nigeria courts that turns the law upside down and gives favourable judgement to highest bidder?
The same court that declared Hope Uzodimma winner who came 4th in election and whose party did not even officially participated in the election for fielding two candidates yet he was dashed victory by supreme court.
Nigeria judiciary is the most corrupt institution in the whole world.
It takes a high level of ST0PPEED to be IP0B.

I asked you a simple question but you crookedly avoided answering the question. Instead, you are blabbing upandan like a headless chicken.
Let me ask you again. Did Peter Obi claim to have won the 2023 presidential elections in his court deposition?

Answer the question or getat.

Peter Obi never claimed to have won the elections in his suit at the PEPT. What the Pandora criminal called Obi was fighting for was that Tinubu and Shetima should be disqualified so I do not know how all these headless IP0B got it into their DUMB&ST00PEED head that their principal won the 2023 presidential elections.

If Nigerian courts are corrupt, then Peter Obi must have started the curroption when he got two judgments that favoured him in Anambra.
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by gidgiddy: 2:51pm On Sep 06, 2024
PureFace1:
With all the anti people policies so far that seem not to be ending anytime soon, Tinubu have no chance for second term even if he want to rig, i don't see how he can easily pull it off.

If Tinubu beat Atiku again then it is 100% rig, with all the policies that seem not to give a fvck about Nigerians survival there's no way in hell he is going to win even South west won't vote for him.

People are going to vote for Atiku not because he is going to turn things around or because he is better than Tinubu, they are going to vote for Atiku because Tinubu just put Nigerians through so much suffering and they can't just bare to vote for him again, 2027 is for Atiku as long as he play his card right.
How are so sure Atiku will run? He will be in 80's by 2027
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by mairogo: 3:04pm On Sep 06, 2024
PureFace1:
With all the anti people policies so far that seem not to be ending anytime soon, Tinubu have no chance for second term even if he want to rig, i don't see how he can easily pull it off.

If Tinubu beat Atiku again then it is 100% rig, with all the policies that seem not to give a fvck about Nigerians survival there's no way in hell he is going to win even South west won't vote for him.

People are going to vote for Atiku not because he is going to turn things around or because he is better than Tinubu, they are going to vote for Atiku because Tinubu just put Nigerians through so much suffering and they can't just bare to vote for him again, 2027 is for Atiku as long as he play his card right.
As much as I despise Tinubu for his cluelessness, I would rather vote him than vote for a northerner. What the hell are you guys thinking? Does this country belong to the north?
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by jahsharon: 3:20pm On Sep 06, 2024
PureFace1:

If you concentrate on your life, maybe you’ll not beg for food like those before you
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by jahsharon: 3:24pm On Sep 06, 2024
Noblechykk:
You can accuse the igbos of anything but not voting on tribal sentiments except you were born yesterday or just intentionally being mischievous
Tinubu got about 4,000 votes in one Igbo state. Tinubu also got about 5,000 votes in another Igbo state. How do you explain this?

Meanwhile we do not care about your sentiments, in 2027, Emilokan Asiwaju Tinubu JAGABAN will WIN again. Anybody wey wan die, make e die, if Heaven wan fall, make e fall, Tinubu is President till 2031
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by Noblechykk(m): 3:34pm On Sep 06, 2024
jahsharon:
Tinubu got about 4,000 votes in one Igbo state. Tinubu also got about 5,000 votes in another Igbo state. How do you explain this?

Meanwhile we do not care about your sentiments, in 2027, Emilokan Asiwaju Tinubu JAGABAN will WIN again. Anybody wey wan die, make e die, if Heaven wan fall, make e fall, Tinubu is President till 2031
Igbos didn't vote Tinubu because he was a bad option. You can even push for constitutional amendment to make Tinubu a life president. If he does well, the whole country benefits. If he continues the way he is going, everyone including you that has power to make one a president go collect
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by johntolu: 3:59pm On Sep 06, 2024
mairogo:
As much as I despise Tinubu for his cluelessness, I would rather vote him than vote for a northerner. What the hell are you guys thinking?
Does this country belong to the north?
Power remains in the South till 2031unless Tinubu is 'taken out', before 2024.
A President of South South extraction might be President if BAT is not on the ballot in 2024.
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by princemillla(m): 4:01pm On Sep 06, 2024
Una no sabi game plan at all.

The plan is to impoverished Nigerians and by the time things start falling in places. Ud feel like u r blessed to have them in power.

Watch n see ow it's going to be from next year

This regime is a calamity that shouldn't have hit nija. As if previous suffernwss wasn't enuf
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by Bhella5(m): 4:46pm On Sep 06, 2024
Ojiofor:
Tinubu was demolished in Lagos by Peter Obi,what did they do?They shared Obi votes with Tinubu and declared Obi winner with small mergin.
In Rivers state where Tinubu did not get up 5k legitimate votes Peter Obi was robbed of victory and they gave it to Tinubu.Same thing repeated in most states that is how Tinubu won.
Show us proof alaye
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by 247man: 5:09pm On Sep 06, 2024
He will have a chance if Atiku is d pdp candidate. Cos Atiku will be worse. But if pdp use Obi as candidate then its d end for tinubu. But will they?
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by mairogo: 7:10pm On Sep 06, 2024
johntolu:
Power remains in the South till 2031unless Tinubu is 'taken out', before 2024.
A President of South South extraction might be President if BAT is not on the ballot in 2024.
Is there a presidential election in 2024 and why South South?
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by Nice2023(m): 9:19pm On Sep 06, 2024
Warrior99:
Good things are coming, BUT Peter Obi will NEVER be President.

That's all.
Pray to stay alive.

Senator Uba said,he would remove Soludo...today where is he.

A politician once told us that PDP will rule for 60yrs,today he died before 14yrs of that pronouncements.

Be careful what u wish people.
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by Diego35M: 7:51am On Sep 08, 2024
PureFace1:

bruh, atiku is a worse option than tinubu. You better forget about tribalism and vote Peter obi, he's our only savior among these 3 guys stop being tribalistic and talk of what will help Nigerians...
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by johntolu: 8:32pm On Jul 01, 2025
mairogo:
Is there a presidential election in 2024 and why South South?
************************************************************************************
I am sorry 2027.
+++++++++++++++++++×+++++++++++++++++++++
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by specialmati(m): 10:14pm On Jul 01, 2025
PureFace1:
Peter Obi will only have a chance if PDP adopted him and somehow magically make him their candidate in place of Atiku.

Labour Party still don't have the structure to win outside of the East and South South and that's possible because of the strong tribal sentiment, same way the north won't vote Peter Obi over Atiku.

Peter Obi can manage to scoop some votes from South west but Igbo continuous insult and attack on the west everyday has reduced that votes to almost zero. The media broadcast of the Igbo women threatening to poison Yoruba and calling other Igbo to poison Yoruba is only what is needed to destroy any Peter Obi chance in south west.

Atiku can easily win south west because of the strong PDP structure, Yoruba won't even think about tribal affiliation with Tinubu because of the policies that seem not to give a Bleep about Nigerians and where they are from if PDP just make promises to change things around even if it a lie they will vote massively for Atiku.
grin grin grin grin grin grin ok so let the bullion vans manufacturer continue
Re: Tinubu Have No Chance For Second Term, Power Is Going Back To The North by WizardOfNG: 10:54pm On Jul 01, 2025
Diego35M:
bruh, atiku is a worse option than tinubu. You better forget about tribalism and vote Peter obi, he's our only savior among these 3 guys stop being tribalistic and talk of what will help Nigerians...
Obi is worst. He is a sycophantic coward and weakling who will be nothing but a 'yes man' to the North, worse than Jonathan, in power.

Tinubu, the strongest and most independent-minded Southern leaders IMO, will continue in 2027.

When he has fully put in place initiatives and policies to ensure we can all be fully responsible for our own optimal security, unlike what happens under Fulani Presidents where herdsmen have AK47 and the rest of us are sitting targets in our land and homes because we are denied same, then thayvis when power can go to the North.

This is an existential and socio-economic liberation battle not to be left in the hands of a coward and Northern slave like Obi.

How you guys cannot see the scary dimension Nigeria is taking and what must be done to reverse such, that a Northern President will/can never sanction, is beyond me.

I can only conclude hatred of "Yoruba President" is strong enough to blind you to see what is progressively best for you and your generations unborn and the kind of President who can deliver such.
1 2 3 Reply

2027: Atiku Has No Chance In PDP, Wike Declares2023: Atiku, Tinubu Have No Chance - Arewa youths2023: Peter Obi Stands No Chance And He Knows It - Deji Adeyanju234

Isa Ashiru Wins ADC Governorship Ticket For Kaduna State.The Prolific UMUAHIA Of Potentials...pics