Stats: 3,330,524 members, 8,445,835 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 04:19 PM

$CATI TGE: The Hype Is Real! - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestment$CATI TGE: The Hype Is Real! (218 Views)

1 Reply

$CATI TGE: The Hype Is Real! by Cryptocreed(op): 12:40pm On Sep 12, 2024
I've been interacting with the game for a while now, constantly merging Cats and performing some tasks. The Ton ecosystem has really been making a buzz, onboarding lots of Web2 enthusiasts into Web3. Although I missed projects like DOGS, many have gained a nice amount of USDT from it.

For now, I'm still interacting with the game while lots of people are looking forward to the listing on exchanges like Bitget. Not to forget, the pre-market is already live, currently trading at $0.45, with some ongoing activities to earn CATI there. What do you think CATI will list for?

https://gleam.io/5VrzW/bitget-africa-community-exclusive-catizen-giveaway

Re: $CATI TGE: The Hype Is Real! by Azazyel: 1:39am On Sep 13, 2024
Cryptocreed:
I've been interacting with the game for a while now, constantly merging Cats and performing some tasks. The Ton ecosystem has really been making a buzz, onboarding lots of Web2 enthusiasts into Web3. Although I missed projects like DOGS, many have gained a nice amount of USDT from it.

For now, I'm still interacting with the game while lots of people are looking forward to the listing on exchanges like Bitget. Not to forget, the pre-market is already live, currently trading at $0.45, with some ongoing activities to earn CATI there. What do you think CATI will list for?

https://gleam.io/5VrzW/bitget-africa-community-exclusive-catizen-giveaway
Nice one. You dey talk about catizen con dey post link to gleam grin
1 Reply

Gamefi Hype Is Dead, Would Collabs With CEX Platforms Help?Update: Nodepay Adds Season 2 To Airdrop – Maximize Rewards Before TGE In 5 DaysCbex Investment Is Real234

Become A Distributor For A Leading Multinational Bottled Water Company!Ogun Government Restates Commitment To Strengthen Cooperative MovementFree Gadget Importation Business Training