Stats: 3,325,209 members, 8,420,824 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:01 PM

Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralAutosBrand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale (1237 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by FARMCULTURE(op): 12:01pm On Sep 14, 2024
At FarmCulture Global Resources Limited You can get the lastest Brand New Rechargeable Bikes at unbeatable prices and enjoy fast delivery nationwide.

Call/WhatsAp: 07088009909, 07053281333

Email: farmculture7@gmail.com

Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by ghettochild(m): 12:27pm On Sep 14, 2024
Scam..
Beware!!
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by mohims(m): 12:29pm On Sep 14, 2024
It's a scam. Beware guys
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by Tohsynetita1(m): 5:30pm On Sep 14, 2024
mohims:
It's a scam. Beware guys
stuff like this plenty for Facebook market place
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by FARMCULTURE(op): 5:54pm On Sep 14, 2024
mohims:
It's a scam. Beware guys
How will you call another Man's business a Scam without first asking questions?

This tells more on how you're Raised from your Family.

I am a person of Integrity and I've been building my Business for years.
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by FARMCULTURE(op): 5:59pm On Sep 14, 2024
ghettochild:
Scam..
Beware!!
Coming here to Talk Down another Man's Business show how Unhealthy you are and tells on how you're Raised.

How can you call another Man's business a Scam? Have you deal with me before?

God will judge you accordingly.
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by chuxmgc: 6:10pm On Sep 14, 2024
FARMCULTURE:
At FarmCulture Global Resources Limited You can get the lastest Brand New Rechargeable Bikes at unbeatable prices and enjoy fast delivery nationwide.

Kindly include your location, variants and prices.
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by chuxmgc: 6:12pm On Sep 14, 2024
FARMCULTURE:

You yourself look at how you wrote your advert it looks suspicious.

Them dey deliver bike nationwide?
When it's not powerbank.

Include your location and price then people will take you serious
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by youngking89(m): 6:44pm On Sep 14, 2024
If you are not a scammer put your location...we don’t want delivery...we want to come to the location to buy it
FARMCULTURE:

Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by mohims(m): 9:20pm On Sep 14, 2024
FARMCULTURE:

Gerrouta here. We know your types. You are a certified scammer. Amadioha fire you there. Scammer!
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by ActiveFarms: 9:21pm On Sep 14, 2024
mohims:
Gerrouta here. We know your types. You are a scam.
Stop doing this to rubbish people's business please. It takes a lot to build a business. Please let's learn to manage our liberty and free will accordingly. People order cars and even private jets online and regardless of weight and distance, they are always delivered.
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by ActiveFarms: 9:21pm On Sep 14, 2024
youngking89:
If you are not a scammer put your location...we don’t want delivery...we want to come to the location to buy it
Stop doing this to rubbish people's business please. It takes a lot to build a business. Please let's learn to manage our liberty and free will accordingly. People order cars and even private jets online and regardless of weight and distance, they are always delivered.
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by ActiveFarms: 9:22pm On Sep 14, 2024
chuxmgc:
You yourself look at how you wrote your advert it looks suspicious.

Them dey deliver bike nationwide?
When it's not powerbank.

Include your location and price then people will take you serious
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by ActiveFarms: 9:33pm On Sep 14, 2024
ghettochild:
Scam..
Beware!!
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by mohims(m): 9:37pm On Sep 14, 2024
Tohsynetita1:
I'm telling you. These scammers are just too may
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by mohims(m): 9:38pm On Sep 14, 2024
Tohsynetita1:
I'm telling you. These scammers are just too many
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by youngking89(m):
Yes they order cars and private jets from known organization or company. Nobody knows you here in Nigeria...so u expect us to pay for a bike from pictures you posted 🤣🤣🤣. You must be joking. Kindly put address or you be scam
ActiveFarms:
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by ActiveFarms: 10:28pm On Sep 14, 2024
youngking89:
Yes they order cars and private keys from know organization or company. Nobody knows you here in Nigeria...so u expect us to pay for a bike from pictures you posted 🤣🤣🤣. You must be joking. Kindly put address or you be scam
You are young. This is how you go inhering curses never intended for you and you spend 40-50 years with your kids trying to rid the effect of curses.

No human being would want to place such an order without first asking for a physical address. Use your life for more profiting agendas kids
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by youngking89(m): 10:47pm On Sep 14, 2024
Which curse....Abeg get out...scammer, 419
ActiveFarms:
You are young. This is how you go inhering curses never intended for you and you spend 40-50 years with your kids trying to rid the effect of curses.

No human being would want to place such an order without first asking for a physical address. Use your life for more profiting agendas kids
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by Osiris12: 11:29pm On Sep 14, 2024
ActiveFarms:

idiot leave English. Put address
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by ruggedtimi(m): 11:58pm On Sep 14, 2024
FARMCULTURE:

i did a google lens with your pics...Is definitely a scam. Cos that warehouse is in china.

Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by Storypot: 2:27am On Sep 15, 2024
4194 onijere
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by nathdim: 6:17am On Sep 15, 2024
FARMCULTURE:

which one you be farm culture or active farms
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by youngking89(m): 11:02am On Sep 15, 2024
Dem don expose the scammer. Until sam Larry visit one of these scammers....dem no go hear word
ruggedtimi:
i did a google lens with your pics...Is definitely a scam. Cos that warehouse is in china.
Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by youngking89(m): 11:12am On Sep 15, 2024
The scammers name is FAYEMI EMMANUEL ABIODUN

Re: Brand New Rechargeable Bikes For Sale by ghettochild(m): 3:54pm On Sep 15, 2024
ActiveFarms:
I repeat na scam.
1 Reply

Brand New Mountain Bikes For SaleBikes For Sale At Affordable Prices for personal use and Logistics businessWe Recommend You Get One Of These Mountain Bikes For Your Routine Exercise234

Sold Sold Newly Cleared 2012 Toyota Camry Gold Color2004 Used Toyota Camry For SaleSOLD...PRICE SLASH....Tokunbo 2011 CAMRY For N9.5M