Stats: 3,329,430 members, 8,440,562 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 09:08 AM

South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsSouth African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) (42498 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by uchwar1: 11:49am On Sep 15, 2024
Postinor:
Look at how we are all praying for his quick recovery,if this had happened in Nigeria some mumu unpatriotic Nigerians would have been happy and praying for the death of no 2 citizen
kettle calling pot black. What brought about this your comment?
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by Deeznutz4lyf(m): 11:52am On Sep 15, 2024
Interpreter no fit believe wetin her eye see grin
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by CommonSense1967: 11:54am On Sep 15, 2024
Righteousness2:
Ordinary Heatwave and People are Collasping.

What will you do when you find yourself in the Lake of Fire, a place of Torment and pains forever and ever, Just because you rejected the Free Gift of Salvation that JESUS CHRIST has made available for all .

Ladies and Gentlemen, Do the Needful now that you can.
Dont play with your Soul.
Do it now that you Have the Opportunity.

Now is the time Accepted! The Next Moment is not Guaranteed!

The NEEDFUL is a Genuie relationship with the KING of Kings, JESUS CHRIST.
Another brainless retar@ded imb@cile rubbish trash as usual.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by Sensiblerealist(m): 12:02pm On Sep 15, 2024
Man! The first guard deserves some accolades super attentive and prompt

Flame333:
Love the way the guys rushed him..

Stroke or any other deadly can just be a blink of an eye away in such situation..

May God fully restore him back to his full health. Amen
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by richie240: 12:04pm On Sep 15, 2024
WannaHowzit:
Deputy president Paul Mashatile arriving at the Valoyi Cultural Village for the N’wamitwa Day Celebrations in Tzaneen (Limpopo province)

Pic won't upload...
We sensible Nigerians are with him.
Please pay no mind to those 'emergency Nigerians' (and I know you know them) who might make mockery of this news.

Wishing him speedy recovery!
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by Penisman: 12:05pm On Sep 15, 2024
Righteousness2:

What will you do when you find yourself in the Lake of Fire, a place of Torment and pains forever and ever, Just because you rejected the Free Gift of Salvation that JESUS CHRIST has made available for all .

Na your papa build lake of fire? Wetin humanity do where God want put them for lake of fire?

So na to create humans without their consent and later throw them into a damn lake of fire for the same law the host of heaven have abused.

Thou shall forgive, but why God no gree forgive Satan make everywhere dey peaceful. If Satan no gree the peace deal then make God kill am na. Why humanity go come suffer for wetin no consign them?

You dey craze? Comot body abeg.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by Gustavo356(m): 12:05pm On Sep 15, 2024
Meeting here/there.It is not by age,anybody can fall/collapse
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by richie240: 12:06pm On Sep 15, 2024
WannaHowzit:
Deputy president Paul Mashatile arriving at the Valoyi Cultural Village for the N’wamitwa Day Celebrations in Tzaneen (Limpopo province)

Pic won't upload...
We sensible Nigerians are with him.
Please pay no mind to those 'emergency nigerians' (and I know you and d vast majority of southafricans know them already) who might make mockery of this news.
Even Nigerians are not spared of their grand fooolishness, we just don't have an option (yet) but to cohabit with them!!!

Wishing him speedy recovery!
See one of them below hiding under the toga of christianity/righteousness!
We ourselves are already tired of them, I swear!
Righteousness2:
[i]Ordinary Heatwave and People are Collasping.
Another 'emergency nigerian'
vvvv

pyyxxaro:
Maybe the gods are after him
Wish him speedy recovery
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by discusant: 12:11pm On Sep 15, 2024
WannaHowzit:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ueg3tH9HQPo?si=6TJ8xuSioycqCIlS
Heatwave? The man and his aides are efulefus. How could they not take the heatwave factor into consideration and prepare for it?
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by MarianaTrench: 12:15pm On Sep 15, 2024
finallybusy:
39°C. Their luck is the heatwave will last only four months. Here, our heatwave is a full six months if not longer. He should get his blood pressure checked while at it. Excess pap without strenuous activity is not healthy.
What type of pap are you talking about?
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by chudez0147(m): 12:16pm On Sep 15, 2024
WannaHowzit:

Pic won't upload...
Deputy or Vice huh
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by chukwuibuipob: 12:16pm On Sep 15, 2024
BolajiApata:
DATES POWDER is the healthier substitute for Sugar
Market it to twins faka,GB,books,jenfol etc
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by Princedapace(m): 12:19pm On Sep 15, 2024
Postinor:
Look at how we are all praying for his quick recovery,if this had happened in Nigeria some mumu unpatriotic Nigerians would have been happy and praying for the death of no 2 citizen
They didnt fly him out of the country for treatment grin

We cause our own here because they of no good. No hospital, no road, no electricity, and u want me to pray for them? I pray for no politicians as they are useless and wicked.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by Mryacks: 12:20pm On Sep 15, 2024
Omo, scary....I don't like anything faiting or seizures ehn
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by aestake: 12:20pm On Sep 15, 2024
3kitss:
Life's is really hard, going through the hardest moment of my life. I really need assistance no matter how small, If you help consider yourself saving a soul, I will be so grateful.The effect of the starving has affect my kids health, pls assist me, God bless you more.
god bless you too
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by francisbarrack(m): 12:24pm On Sep 15, 2024
Speedily recovery. We should always have enuff rest n do go for medical check up.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by STARGREEN(m): 12:24pm On Sep 15, 2024
Quick recovery Paul Mashatile.

God Almighty shall give you healthy, strong and longevity.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by ecomalchemistt(m): 12:29pm On Sep 15, 2024
Country hard
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by thinkmoney(m): 12:33pm On Sep 15, 2024
WannaHowzit:

See the sign language woman reaction😂 she wan run. Womeeeen
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by IPDGP: 12:38pm On Sep 15, 2024
LtChisom:
But breeze almost carried him when he wanted to go and give independence speech?
WHich is better, he will still collapse later, let him Not visit france just once in a Month, his kidney will pack up. He should dare.
Cover up is allowed, my own be say he no collapse, Biden own self worst past Tinubu
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by membranus: 12:47pm On Sep 15, 2024
Penisman:
Na your papa build lake of fire? Wetin humanity do where God want put them for lake of fire?

So na to create humans without their consent and later throw them into a damn lake of fire for the same law the host of heaven have abused.

Thou shall forgive, but why God no gree forgive Satan make everywhere dey peaceful. If Satan no gree the peace deal then make God kill am na. Why humanity go come suffer for wetin no consign them?

You dey craze? Comot body abeg.
A Satan apologist sighted. May GOD deliver your soul.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by FireUpNow(m): 1:10pm On Sep 15, 2024
It's good that he survived, quick recovery VP SA
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by creativejagaban: 1:12pm On Sep 15, 2024
WannaHowzit:

I just dey laugh at the hypocrisy of Nigerians cheesy

Imagine if it was Shetima or Jagaban that collapsedhuh Kobojunkie and his ilks such as David Hyundeyin, Aisha Yusuf, etc would have started their usual abuse attacks on the president, the vice president and the nation.

What a people!!!
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by 77up(m): 1:17pm On Sep 15, 2024
IPDGP:
God bless my president,upon all the hater he never collapse for public. The only one na because he no watch him steps that day he was too happy
Amen and God bless us and out country.

That one is nothing, Na those idiots over flog the issue.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 1:20pm On Sep 15, 2024
I wish naija rulers will be suffering same fate fatally so that ,their hardened heart of lootin,greediness and ruthless behaviors towards malhandling our common national resources will stop from generation to generation.O GOD WE HAIL THEE. angry
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by emmnprince(m): 1:21pm On Sep 15, 2024
Righteousness2:

The heatwave isn't ordinary!
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by 77up(m): 1:21pm On Sep 15, 2024
creativejagaban:
I just dey laugh at the hypocrisy of Nigerians cheesy

Imagine if it was Shetima or Jagaban that collapsedhuh Kobojunkie and his ilks such as David Hyundeyin, Aisha Yusuf, etc would have started their usual abuse attacks on the president, the vice president and the nation.

What a people!!!
Mediocre and insane individuals has actually outnumbered the sane people in this country my brother and I feel that's why we are here as a nation.

How can you hate your leader to the extent of hating your country if not stupidity? If you hate your leader , it's fine after all , regime change will come but how about hating your country is the height of it all.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by abobote: 1:24pm On Sep 15, 2024
Get well soon sir
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by Adakintroy: 1:29pm On Sep 15, 2024
Na wah. ...those guys are stress. Forget the money. Them no get time to chop am.with rest. God help am recover.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by muykem: 1:41pm On Sep 15, 2024
Postinor:
I am surprised also seeing everyone praying for his recovery include IPOB/Obidients.
Re: South African Deputy President Paul Mashatile Collapses During A Speech (Video) by Maxtipulation(m): 1:49pm On Sep 15, 2024
IMAO...@KingCold even Tinubu can't collapse he only did doable

Your government officials don't do exercises or what? only to eat and transfer HIV to their females citizens like Jacob Zuma did grin
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

There Is No Xenophobia In South Africa - Deputy President, Paul MashatileGhanaian Presidential Bodyguard Collapses During Akufo-Addo's Speech (Video)Joe Biden Sticks Out His Hand To Shake Thin Air After A Speech (Video)234

President Trump Develops Fever, Flown To Walter Reed HospitalFrench Undercover Arms Dealer caught in Central African Republic (pics)Putin Grants Russian Citizenship To US Whistleblower Edward Snowden