Stats: 3,330,973 members, 8,448,050 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:58 PM

Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon - Foreign Affairs (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsGraphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon (44013 Views)

1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by olabrad: 7:39pm On Sep 18, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
Hezbollah and Isreal war has not started yet wink Be careful what you wish for.

There's a reason PM Netanyahu has not accepted responsibility for this scale of Isreali terrorist attack on Hezbollah/Lebanon unlike Isreal attacks on Yemen, Syria and Lebanon. Hezbollah is not Hamas o.

US has denied involvement and that's bad for Netanyahu and Israel.
Dear Islamic terrorist, I won't be surprised if you are solidly behind HAMAS terror group and the way they they have been commiting religion murder against Israel.

You support murder provided it is committed by Muslims.

I begin to wonder if this ur religion is from God or from Satan
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by Adexmik: 7:50pm On Sep 18, 2024
Why must one be crazy for the devil and waste his only one life. It is a devilish scam. Don't be a terrorist, it's of no use to be burnt from earth to eternity.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by neonly: 8:48pm On Sep 18, 2024
11doubledee:
I hope you saw today’s news
Phones tablet solar panels explode in lebanon
I said it yesterday dis a new era of warfare
Our electronic are compromised
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by MessiReturns: 9:35pm On Sep 18, 2024
chronique:
I wouldn't know that. I'm only making a submission based on the reports that states civilians were also affected. By the way, I didn't even realize people still use pager for communication. Last time I saw a pager was in the 90s when I was in my finals years of high school.
Then ask yourself what brought it back now? If you are not a swine, you should know they were used by the idiots who want to perfect the teachings of their swine master Muhammad but they will all meet their 72 virgins.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by chronique(m): 10:25pm On Sep 18, 2024
MessiReturns:
Then ask yourself what brought it back now? If you are not a swine, you should know they were used by the idiots who want to perfect the teachings of their swine master Muhammad but they will all meet their 72 virgins.
Your father at home is the one that is a swine.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by nedekid: 11:03pm On Sep 18, 2024
nesphil:
Islamic terrorists think that they have a monopoly on violence.

But thanks to Israel for giving them woto woto.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by nedekid: 11:04pm On Sep 18, 2024
LtChisom:
That Same line you lunatics bring up, we don't care, any christian that helps an islamic terrorists to go commit atrocities like palestinians And hamas will burn, that is why christians will never be muslims, we don't condone terrorism, taking lives because a jewish woman refused your pig prophet toto and when forced she poisoned your idiotic prophet, since then you hate the jews.

Go and sit down or sign up so that Israel can roast your arse.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by MessiReturns: 11:15pm On Sep 18, 2024
chronique:
Your father at home is the one that is a swine.

That doesn't change the reality that you descended from the swines 😂😂

Wetin I gain if you think I am human? I'm not expecting so much from someone who doesn't possess brain😂😂
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by LtChisom: 5:50am On Sep 19, 2024
[quote author=nedekid post=132063670] cho cho...
Without lies Islam will die naturally,
Make una dare stop the lies and see if Anybody go do pim for islam
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by LtChisom: 5:52am On Sep 19, 2024
HydraFeeds:
I think you need education.
You mean islam brainwashing, I will pass, they've got enough pigs to bath with lies.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by Zyrac: 9:58pm On Sep 20, 2024
OmovuduTheBeast:
Why exactly do you support Islamic terrorists? huh
I don't support anyone, I barely know who these people fighting are. But why do Nigerians support Isreal? Ignoramus.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 10:51pm On Sep 20, 2024
Zyrac:
I don't support anyone, I barely know who these people fighting are. But why do Nigerians support Isreal? Ignoramus.
Will you shut up there!!! Ekperima.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by Zyrac: 10:06am On Sep 21, 2024
OmovuduTheBeast:
Will you shut up there!!! Ekperima.
Your low brain cells can't provide an answer to ur Blind support for Isreal. What makes you different from the Nazis.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 12:19pm On Sep 21, 2024
Zyrac:
Your low brain cells can't provide an answer to ur Blind support for Isreal. What makes you different from the Nazis.
Shut up!!! Ekperima.
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by Zyrac: 3:41pm On Sep 23, 2024
OmovuduTheBeast:
Shut up!!! Ekperima.
Maggot
Re: Graphic Photos From The Explosion Of Pagers Used By Hezbollah In Lebanon by Ovacoma: 9:02pm On Sep 23, 2024
LtChisom:
Cho cho cho...
Without lies Islam will die naturally,
Make una dare stop the lies and see if Anybody go do pim for islam
Islam uses lies and force to keep Muslims in bondage, only few die hard would remain if they are told the truth about Islam. The second is force, infact, the pervert prophet said whoever leave Islam should be killed. If the apostate law can be removed from one Islam, it would be a great disaster to this religion of terrorism!
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 Reply

Hungarian Shell Company Behind Pagers Used By Israel In Lebanon Terror AttackPictures Of The Children Who Were Killed In The Attack By Hezbollah Hours Ago.MASSIVE AIR ATTACK By Hezbollah On Northern Israel (video)234

Faces Of The Innocent Victims Of Flight MH17 That Killed All 298 People.Michelle Obama Wants To Divorce Barack Obama - National EnquirerThe Difference Between England, Great Britain, And The UK