Stats: 3,330,407 members, 8,445,360 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 09:52 PM

I Am A Chosen - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcI Am A Chosen (1115 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Am A Chosen by RealityKings: 8:44pm On Sep 24, 2024
Kobojunkie:
In the name of what deity? The one you were clear you don't really know? Abi which other one again?undecided
You already succumbed to the command. And that was why you responded
Re: I Am A Chosen by Kobojunkie: 8:46pm On Sep 24, 2024
RealityKings:
✓ Its good my command worked.
Its also good you admitted there is one God
I didn't respond for a bit there because i had to go get somethings done. And I never said there was one deity out there. There are over 4000 named deities out there; in Nigeria alone, people worship at least 40 of them. So again, which one do you know. undecided
Re: I Am A Chosen by RealityKings: 8:51pm On Sep 24, 2024
Kobojunkie:
I didn't respond for a bit there because i had to go get somethings done. And I never said there was one deity out there. There are over 4000 named deities out there; in Nigeria alone, people worship at least 40 of them. So again, which one do you know. undecided
It wasn't about if you were getting things done or not... It was the command that compelled you to reply.
And that was why your response came with an "lol"
Re: I Am A Chosen by Kobojunkie: 8:56pm On Sep 24, 2024
RealityKings:
✓ It wasn't about if you were getting things done or not... It was the command that compelled you to reply.
And that was why your response came with an "lol"
Again, religion is a tool notoriously used by your scammers-in-the-lords to prey on the minds of the weak and vulnerable with. That you even consider that I would be influenced in some way by words out of your mouth from where you sit probably thousands of miles away speaks to how.... 🤔🤔🤔
Re: I Am A Chosen by RealityKings: 9:02pm On Sep 24, 2024
Kobojunkie:
Again, religion is a tool notoriously used by your scammers-in-the-lords to prey on the minds of the weak and vulnerable with. That you even consider that I would be influenced in some way by words out of your mouth from where you sit probably thousands of miles away speaks to how.... 🤔🤔🤔
The words of my fingers are as potent as the words out of my mouth because... The universe is connected by fire water wind earth and spirit.. That is why communication or signals works like science. So if I sit thousands of miles away, I can still pass a message
Re: I Am A Chosen by Kobojunkie: 9:03pm On Sep 24, 2024
RealityKings:
✓ The words of my fingers are as potent as the words out of my mouth because... The universe is connected by fire water wind earth and spirit.. That is why communication or signals works like science. So if I sit thousands of miles away, I can still pass a message
Religion is a confirmed a bitch! 😩😩😩😩
Re: I Am A Chosen by RealityKings: 9:07pm On Sep 24, 2024
Kobojunkie:
Religion is a confirmed a bitch! 😩😩😩😩
Obviously
Re: I Am A Chosen by ottersberger(m): 9:54pm On Sep 24, 2024
Kobojunkie:
Your line of argument has a fundamental problem. It stems from the fact that the man who gave the Law you quote from, confirmed beginning in the book of Deuteronomy beginning from chapter one to chapter 32 that His Law applied only to the children of Israel — descendants of Abraham, Isaac, AND Jacob— in the Land of Canaan. Yes, Moses spent the entire Deuteronomy book establishing this foundational aspect of that Law. (The Law of Moses is essentially the literal National Constitution of the Nation if Israel in the Land of Canaan, a Nation which was eventually destroyed by the God of Moses with the help of the Assyrians around 720 BC and then the Romans around the period of 70 AD.) undecided

Are you suggesting, against Moses, that this Law(Constitutional Law of the Nation of Israel[Israel and Judea eventually]) ought also to be applied in the 21st century to a group of Nigerians entirely removed from that very fact of Moses? undecided

Do your thoughts supersede that of Moses or something? undecided

2. According to Mouka, his deity is one he refers to as the god of the chosen, most like a Nigerian deity since he is himself a Nigerian— he has never stated otherwise as far as I am aware. Is this the same deity you also worship? I ask because you seem to think that the deity in question is trivialized by the actions of Mouka's followers. undecided
Since you asked, may I also ask under what law these churches decree the tithes they say are due to them, are they also of the nation of Israel and Judea?.

Look, I believe we are discussing, and it is a fine thing, but we must apply the constitution of Christianity, the faith these people profess and from which they derive their relevance, the Bible. Exodus 20:2–17, Deuteronomy 5:6–21, and the "Ritual Decalogue" of Exodus 34:11–26. There are the commandments that I mentioned that are inviolable in the practice of the faith.

I have yet to hear Mr. Mouka speak of a Nigerian deity, until then I beg to differ.
Re: I Am A Chosen by Kobojunkie:
ottersberger:
Since you asked, may I also ask under what law these churches decree the tithes they say are due to them, are they also of the nation of Israel and Judea?.
✓ Look, I believe we are discussing, and it is a fine thing, but we must apply the constitution of Christianity, the faith these people profess and from which they derive their relevance, the Bible. Exodus 20:2–17, Deuteronomy 5:6–21, and the "Ritual Decalogue" of Exodus 34:11–26. There are the commandments that I mentioned that are inviolable in the practice of the faith.
✓ I have yet to hear Mr. Mouka speak of a Nigerian deity, until then I beg to differ.
1. Their claims are obviously in error since it is impossible for a Nigerian citizen in Nigeria to, without any previous connection or direct relationship, invoke, for example, the U.S. Constitution. It is just an impossibility. Your attempt then to argue with these people ignoring this fundamental fact would be foundationally in error. undecided

2. What you do there amounts to furthering a clear and obvious delusion— a fraud lipsrsealed

3. Because he falsely claims a foreign deity as his own, you take it to mean it is then OK to compete ignore the obvious fraud of his claim and ultimately his entire enterprise? 🤔
1 2 Reply

I Am A Chosen Mopol, E - Money Proudly Declared - PhotosBullets Turned To Powder After I Declared I Am A Chosen!!Armed Robbers Attacked Me! I Declared Myself A CHOSEN! They Left Me.234

MfmBless Someone Today !How Different Are Catholic Beliefs From Christian Beliefs?