Stats: 3,330,903 members, 8,447,640 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 05:04 PM

Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsNotorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG (23321 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by YesDaddyTill203: 6:57pm On Oct 02, 2024
Rubbish.

He should be eliminated or locked up for life just like Namdiot coward Cownu the IPIG terrorist cannibal monkey.
Death to all terrorists and their sympathizers.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by NothingDoMe: 6:58pm On Oct 02, 2024
Lol.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Charly68: 7:05pm On Oct 02, 2024
Peace dialogue after wasting several souls.. you must be joking
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Addme: 7:10pm On Oct 02, 2024
Now I believe the government is seriously closing in on him.
This man used to be stubborn and defiant but him calling for peace now seems strange and showed he's feeling the hit.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Omoawoke(m): 7:10pm On Oct 02, 2024
Only in Nigeria do terrorists become celebrities, why would others learn.
Someone they are supposed to fish out and disgrace and give him a miserable death
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by discusant: 7:11pm On Oct 02, 2024
Watch out. President Tinubu will dialogue with Turji Bello but still keep Mazi Nnamdi Kalu prisoner. The level of wahala which they want to use Kalu to hatch against Igbos is sky-high.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Difrent: 7:12pm On Oct 02, 2024
Basic:
I don't know what the military is doing that is hitting this man so hard for him to resort to this "begging". But whatever it is, they should not stop until the skunk is gotten either dead (preferred) or alive.
Theyve killed most of his lieutenants ,so many others who can't take the heat have surrendered
It's only a matter of time before the get him too and it will be justice for all his victims
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Omoawoke(m): 7:13pm On Oct 02, 2024
trutharena:
Turji Bello has spoken well.
Don’t worry he will speak well to you when you fall into his hands
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Lamasta(m): 7:13pm On Oct 02, 2024
Nigerian military should go and learn from their counterpart in IDF on how to destroy terrorists and their walai talai supporters
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Omoawoke(m): 7:14pm On Oct 02, 2024
discusant:
Watch out. President Tinubu will dialogue with Turji Bello but still keep Mazi Nnamdi Kalu prisoner. The level of wahala which they want to use Kalu to hatch against Igbos is sky-high.
Make we no lie, under this Tinubu government, na kill them they kill these days oo, nobody dey arrest
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Jonjam269: 7:25pm On Oct 02, 2024
easytig:
See as he bold,the real commander of arm forces,no be dat calamity tinubu wey leg and hand dey shake
The Armed Forces will soon send him to the great beyond just like your fellow IPOB terrorists and cannibals
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by ARISHEM: 7:26pm On Oct 02, 2024
Coward. He can’t withstand the heat coming from the Nigerian army
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Jonjam269: 7:28pm On Oct 02, 2024
discusant:
Like the way Asiwaju is dialoguing with your Biafrud president and terrorist messiah Kanu?
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Shawarmagirl: 7:29pm On Oct 02, 2024
Bello Turji, the chief security officer of Nigeria has spoken.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by PHIPEX(m): 7:34pm On Oct 02, 2024
Watch as they dialogue with him but lockup Kanu
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Segzy19: 7:37pm On Oct 02, 2024
Not at his own terms and conditions.

How many times has he called for truce only to renege and return to his old ways?
This is nothing but a pure tactics, seeing that the security forces are closing in on him....

If FG concedes to him, then the government is not serious about ending insecurity in the north...

Just kill the bastard and his men
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Elliotwaveforec: 7:41pm On Oct 02, 2024
Idiott! Your brother, Buhari, isn't there any longer; Baba Tinubu will finish you and your fellow Fulani terrorists.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Germi9: 7:42pm On Oct 02, 2024
Now I believe matawalle has a hand in this
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Nursepepeye(f): 7:45pm On Oct 02, 2024
trutharena:
I don't know why military never kill him while doing this video, useless army, you self suppose follow him
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Metordman(f): 7:50pm On Oct 02, 2024
Flexherbal:
This thing don turn business for some people ooo
APC senators and house of rep
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by hotseat: 7:55pm On Oct 02, 2024
Wehdone, Oga, Turji Bello!

You've spoken well!

The FG should now do the "needful" by rolling out the red-carpet for the son of a b*tch.

He even tries to justify criminality by whipping up ethnic and religious sentiments.

If the authorities don't take a decisive and firm action against these enemies of society, this wanton bravado won't stop.

@hotseat
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Franzinni: 7:59pm On Oct 02, 2024
Another page in the lamba...

Shebi you see how bandits have gone silent these days ... But why ?
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by babtoundey(m): 8:02pm On Oct 02, 2024
The guy is as confused as confusion. If you are fighting for a course, shouldn't you know what you're fighting for irrespective of how you fight for it?
He is trying all means to legitimize his brutal struggle for cash. He wants to turn himself to freedom fighter. You are in the bush, on the road etc killing and kidnapping people for ransome, you are here telling is God is sponsoring you and you are killing and raping people because Fulani are oppressed. Hand never touched you, by the time hand touches you, that God that pushes you to commit crime will make you rue your pathetic existence.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Bayok(m): 8:22pm On Oct 02, 2024
Dapromzy333:
https://news360ng.com/notorious-terrorist-turji-bello-seeks-dialogue-with-nigerian-government/
No serious government will negotiate with terrorists, you’ve murdered a lot of soul it’s just a matter of time, you will soon join your ancestors Good riddance.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by able20(m): 8:25pm On Oct 02, 2024
Judolisco:
Hand go soon touch u... No worry
The hand is corrupt already, no wonder Turji is not afraid.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by achorladey: 8:26pm On Oct 02, 2024
Hands don nearly touch am abi na wetin?
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Cxmanluvs: 8:36pm On Oct 02, 2024
R.I.P in advance to Turji.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Tareq1105: 8:37pm On Oct 02, 2024
trutharena:
It's like he's feeling the heat.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Bamss1(m): 8:40pm On Oct 02, 2024
easytig:
See as he bold,the real commander of arm forces,no be dat calamity tinubu wey leg and hand dey shake
Tinubu no dey shake again o, Na we dey shake now o
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by Bamss1(m): 8:42pm On Oct 02, 2024
Tareq1105:
It's like he's feeling the heat.
What yeye heat? Ordinarily it shouldn't cost a government more that 2 day to eliminate local nuisance like this
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by zeyt: 8:43pm On Oct 02, 2024
But why killing and kidnapping innocent people for ransom, raping women and girls. This amount to crime against humanity. Just pretending to be a freedom fighter.
Re: Notorious Bandit, Turji Bello, Calls For Peace Dialogue With FG by NwokoloOwa: 8:44pm On Oct 02, 2024
Shut up Turji, you MUST die by the sword.
1 2 3 Reply

Bandit Leader, Turji Bello Releases Video To Prove He’s Alive (Pictures)Hausas Will Not Farm After Killing The Fulanis - Bandit Leader, Turji BelloYul Edochie Begs FG: Release Kanu And Igboho; Follow Line Of Peace, Dialogue234

Buhari Rejects N’assembly’s Peace Deal On Budget - PunchThree Serving Ministers, Two Former Governors, Plan To Bomb INEC – Timi FrankWe Are Igbos- Dakuku Peterside