Stats: 3,325,155 members, 8,420,594 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:16 AM

5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths (3228 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Winks2(m): 11:37am On Oct 14, 2024
Nursepepeye:
they should have killed all the police on duty also, it would have been a great news
I'm telling you. The NPF is more corrupt than the Nigerian Politicians and judiciary
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by YorubaDemonswag: 12:14pm On Oct 14, 2024
God bless those innocent angry youth.brotherhood are proud of them.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Smartcitizen: 12:20pm On Oct 14, 2024
Elusive001:
Please any sauce (source).
He is the source, are you not seeing the police station on fire?

You can still go to the village and make further inquiries.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by CodeTemplarr: 12:50pm On Oct 14, 2024
Fulani own is too much.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Rexymania(m): 1:01pm On Oct 14, 2024
You go dey mess with Edo people, shey them resemble Yoruba for your eyes?
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by okoamercy: 1:29pm On Oct 14, 2024
This post is very informative and well-organized.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by faceland: 2:00pm On Oct 14, 2024
Also state the 5 decomposing dead bodies found buried in their compound.

It's not he bush Fulani but organ harvesters.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Makamatic: 2:20pm On Oct 14, 2024
Edo youths wey they use gun roll u go they use them play . ovbiedo wa kor , ovbiesan obulu , oviafenmia wa lu no sen
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by blacknp(m): 2:40pm On Oct 14, 2024
Ewabokian:
Helinues good morning

Bromate free
Na your breakfast be that?
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by blacknp(m): 2:42pm On Oct 14, 2024
Winks2:
I'm telling you. The NPF is more corrupt than the Nigerian Politicians and judiciary
Are you not Nigerian, are you any different from them? some people go they yap their Basketmouth, yet their papa dey police.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by KGBKremlin: 2:42pm On Oct 14, 2024
Ewabokian:
Youths In Agenebode Etsako Burn Down Police Station, Set Fulani Kidnappers/Organ Harvesters Ablaze

Aggrieved youths in Agenebode, Etsako East LGA, Edo state have sacked the police station in their community. The issue began when a bubbling youth of the community was kidnapped recently. After ransom was paid the kidnappers were said to have gone ahead and killed off the young man. The community, resorting to self help, were able to trace the mobile phone of the slain youth (which was still in use by the kidnappers) to a Fulani settlement in the area.
The community apprehended the suspects and handed them over to the police.

However, upon noticing the inaction of the police regarding the case the community youths besieged the station and asked that the suspects be returned to their custody. The police refused to do so and in the ensuing chaos another youth was shot dead by the officers. This led to the burning of the station even as the officers took to their heels. The community retrieved the Fulani suspects and a number of them were slain immediately.

The prime suspect led them to the shallow grave where the kidnapped Agenebode youth was killed and buried. Other mutilated and decomposing bodies were found and the suspect confessed to the fact that he and his group had killed several other people during their stay in the town. The decomposing parts of the slain youth was transported back to the main community.
Supported!!

Fulani, Hausa, Yoruba or Igbo anyone that commit actrocity in south south,should be kill immediately.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by KGBKremlin: 2:44pm On Oct 14, 2024
Ewabokian:
The youth took the captured Fulani man to the police station and later they found out that the Fulani guy have been in counter for more than 2 hrs even given a phone to make call

The youth got angry stormed the police station and asked that the Fulani be brought out for jungle justice the police refused

Instead while shouting and shouting police open fire and kill another youth instantly

That was why the youth provoke burn down the station then kill 5 Fulani that is including the culprit after him don show where him burry plenty people
Whether Fulani, Hausa, Yoruba or Igbo, anyone that commit actrocity in south south should be kill immediately.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by RZArecta(m): 2:48pm On Oct 14, 2024
KGBKremlin:
Whether Fulani, Hausa, Yoruba or Igbo, anyone that commit actrocity in south south should be kill immediately.
dey disguise like say we no know where your sympathies lie
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Winks2(m): 2:51pm On Oct 14, 2024
blacknp:
Are you not Nigerian, are you any different from them? some people go they yap their Basketmouth, yet their papa dey police.
Naso my comment pain u?
Sorry o
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by LegendaryGrafix(m): 2:55pm On Oct 14, 2024
Violence is not an option, let's embrace peace.

Check my signature!
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Masterstroke4: 3:21pm On Oct 14, 2024
Not all Fulanis are involved in harmful crime.
Many are actually peaceful and contribute positively to their host communities, as seen in Ugbogiobo Village, Ovie North East of Edo State.

However, the Fulanis committing crimes in Nigeria are largely the Bororo Fulani invaders from neighbouring countries (Mali, Burkina Faso, Niger Republic, Chad, and Sudan).
Their actions have brought chaos, exacerbated by former President Buhari and El Rufai's policies that brought them to Nigeria during the 2015 election.

The Northern cabals are aware of this issue but remain silent. Other countries, like the Central African Republic, have successfully resisted these external forces.

It's essential to distinguish between peaceful Fulanis and these external invaders to address the root causes of violence and promote constructive dialogue.
But for now all fulanis kidnappers and killers should face jungle justice
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Ojiofor: 4:00pm On Oct 14, 2024
Very brave youths.
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Ewabokian(op): 6:19pm On Oct 14, 2024
RZArecta:
dey disguise like say we no know where your sympathies lie
E catch am

😂😂😂😂
Re: 5 Fulani Herdsmen Killed In Edo State By Angry Youths by Ewabokian(op): 6:20pm On Oct 14, 2024
Masterstroke4:
Not all Fulanis are involved in harmful crime.
Many are actually peaceful and contribute positively to their host communities, as seen in Ugbogiobo Village, Ovie North East of Edo State.

However, the Fulanis committing crimes in Nigeria are largely the Bororo Fulani invaders from neighbouring countries (Mali, Burkina Faso, Niger Republic, Chad, and Sudan).
Their actions have brought chaos, exacerbated by former President Buhari and El Rufai's policies that brought them to Nigeria during the 2015 election.

The Northern cabals are aware of this issue but remain silent. Other countries, like the Central African Republic, have successfully resisted these external forces.

It's essential to distinguish between peaceful Fulanis and these external invaders to address the root causes of violence and promote constructive dialogue.
But for now all fulanis kidnappers and killers should face jungle justice
Fulani is Fulani
1 2 Reply

“nigeria Belongs To Us” — 5 Fulani Leaders Accused Of Bringing Terror To NigeriaHerdsmen Killed Chike Akunyili, Dora Akunyili Husband - GazetteSoldiers Arrest 5 Fulani Suspects With Vehicle Load Of Rifles In Abuja234

Ibb's Health Troubles NorthHealth Workers Condemn Plan To Appoint SGF; Threatens FG With Strike On Monday.Lindaikeji A Story Of Love Turn Hate