Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) (37253 Views)
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Fatbam005: 10:08am On Oct 17, 2024 |
whippersnapper:25k sent |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Franzinni: 10:12am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Integrity pays ... He is planing his name in the sands of time. |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Dialpad: 10:15am On Oct 17, 2024 |
They will charge him for money laundering soon .... he will soon understand NIGERIA. Kidnappers will send funds there Scammers will send funds and it will be traced back to him... |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Komu1048(m): 10:16am On Oct 17, 2024 |
EmekaBlue:Ofcus, but na for people wey I'm sure they need it |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by DeeScan: 10:20am On Oct 17, 2024 |
My guy dey avoid case of money laundering .. Smart man ... |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Iceberg3: 10:23am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Don't needda be scared,just do everything you do about it with efcc,records and all |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by DeeScan: 10:24am On Oct 17, 2024 |
folake4u:there are actual persons of integrity out there .. Even if integrity isn't a lifestyle you practice ... |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Ennyjude(f): 10:27am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Public seeker |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by manmade(m): 10:29am On Oct 17, 2024 |
HedgesTV:he is gathering money to pay the 500m damages court awarded against him for defaming femi falana ![]() |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Ironbull: 10:29am On Oct 17, 2024 |
I'm suspecting they want to use all these cash to shut this guy mouth and reduce his activist tempo and set him up. If this guy is really serious on his activist he should refrain from cash like this. Verydarkman pls a real activist don't follow cash or accept strange cash if truly you are a activist but if you are doing activist for personal gain then good luck, keep the cash, spend it and enjoys it but when those demons comes for you after accepting their money sorry we can't help you then because you eat from part of their loots. Good day bro. |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Snowx: 10:30am On Oct 17, 2024 |
See money...fir him to be posting it shows he will put it in use |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by yesloaded: 10:37am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Conwarden:Cumulative not single |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by CapitalBank: 10:38am On Oct 17, 2024 |
HedgesTV:This is why it is easy to scam a lot of you in this country. MAKE i GO BACK PACKAGE MY ONE JARE... too many foolish people in this country not to take advantage lol ![]() |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Judolisco(m): 10:42am On Oct 17, 2024 |
HedgesTV:don't trust any Nigerian bro, whether it's a poor Nigerian, a rich Nigerian, a Nigerian with power....as a Nigerian, don't even trust yourself |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by hkidola00(m): 10:49am On Oct 17, 2024 |
why should he clean any post, go and sit down my friend..person dey clear una eye dey talk true,you say make e go clean am NewHe: |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Basicend: 10:51am On Oct 17, 2024*. Modified: 11:10am On Oct 17, 2024 |
TribalChair: na so. . But if EFCC invite am, na their tithe Dem go just demand for, and free am thereafter. Them no send am wether he use am appropriately or not. . Go and ask Cubana, chief priest etc. |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by EmekaBlue(m): 10:59am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Komu1048:Good one |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by folake4u: 11:06am On Oct 17, 2024 |
DeeScan:If your parents knew you'd grow up to be a senseless troll on Nairaland, they'd have time travelled to wear a condom to prevent your useless self from existing. |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Cassandraloius: 11:23am On Oct 17, 2024 |
VDM if you're seeing my message please send me my own share even if na 50k😁 |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by whippersnapper(m): 11:40am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Fatbam005:yet to see it boss. No dey gaslight me boss. I swear na person life i wan bless. I done email you |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by boysy(m): 11:41am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Freshtruth:Just listen to yourself 😳 |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Desusi: 11:44am On Oct 17, 2024 |
whippersnapper:Expect billions of naira,Hope you would not be afraid like vdm? |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by whippersnapper(m): 11:45am On Oct 17, 2024 |
Desusi:I need dangote kind of money oh. Sapa done too wound me ![]() |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Cargome: 11:46am On Oct 17, 2024 |
NGO is one of the biggest scam |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Litmus: 11:49am On Oct 17, 2024 |
When I keep repeating that Nigerians are very kind hearted people, some keep trying to label Nigerians wicked and evil. Some were even trying to brainwash Nigerians into attacking wealthy Nigerians. I hope now those people will no longer be able to convincingly lie that Nigerians are wicked. Nigerians don't seem generally self-regarding. It can be easy to brainwash such people. Point out, for instance, the wicked act of one person towards them, they will concentrate on this one thing without weighing it against the hundred other little acts of kindness and considerations bestowed them by others daily that was not pointed out to them to concentrate on. You Nigerians are wonderful people, help each other and respect each other. Don't let unknown people and forces online divide you along ethnic lines. Thire aim is to destroy what they know and fear as your great potential as a United nation, dominating Africa and one day the world. |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Fatbam005: 12:04pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
whippersnapper:no be tou be kana.. maybe na network... Mk I see if I fit download the screenshot |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by Telltruth123: 12:25pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
I need empowerment, I want to start a business. ZENITH BANK 2650063901 |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by brunobaba(m): 12:27pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
Na Don Jazzy send #100,000,000....God bless Don baba J. |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by PointZerom: 12:29pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
HedgesTV:How did you know that he's a man of integrity? |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by flyinnizam(m): 12:34pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
illicit:vdm is not a poor guy. u don't know him well.. he has integrity more than all Nigeria politicians |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by HedgesTV: 12:35pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
motionarena:Normally, body no be firewood. He will impact a lot of lives with that money. |
| Re: Verydarkman Receives N172 Million And He Is Scared ! (video) by flyinnizam(m): 12:36pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
Omoapena:for ngo? not possible sha |
Verydarkman Receives Royal Welcome From Oluwo Of Iwo (Photos/Video) • Activist Verydarkman Receives Over N5M From Victor Boniface, Plans N2M Giveaway • VeryDarkMan Meets Davido & Cubana Chief Priest • 2 • 3 • 4
Reekado Banks Fires Temi Solomon, His Brother As Manager, Explains Why • Most Admired Actors In Nollywood.(pictures) • Tchidi Chikere's Birthday Party By Nuella Njubigbo (Photos)

na so. .