Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (759) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ (774190 Views)
1 2 3 ... 756 757 758 759 760 761 762 ... 1117 (Go Down)
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 7:17am On Oct 25, 2024 |
WhiteIverson:😂 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Baldwretch: 7:25am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Eseka22:I think you are very right. Some teams have made a name for themselves already. But still, we just have to give it top them. But omo, they really watch football in Europe! To think that Panathinakos Athens is not the only top-flight Greek club in the capital speaks much. Looks like Europeans take their love for football to an unprecedented level. I am quite sure that AEK Athens might pull just as much crowd as Pana have done. It's very, very crazy if you think of the fact that Greece is just a small-sized country whose population is below the average. Just 10 milla. Imagine a country less than the population of Lagos pulling that numbers for a football match in their state capital when there are other football clubs in the same capital. It's very, very crazy if you ask me. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Baldwretch: 7:35am On Oct 25, 2024 |
WhiteIverson:It is very true that I asked him for handouts. This isn't even the first time I have asked him so. I am not going to deny that your suspicions is not justified. It is. However, just because I asked him for assistance does not mean that I am looking to pry on another unsuspecting punter or build a reputation for myself to get money by hook or crook. Even if that is the case, even if it does, you should have applied caution and at least take my words as some benefit of doubt when I say I would not do that again. Don't people have a change of mind? They certainly do and since my comments indicates that I have had a change of mind, why not give me the benefit of doubt and watch my actions from the stands. You could simply pull out my comments and bring it out at some later date for all to see maybe a month, a year or two years from now showing that I did not keep my words. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 7:38am On Oct 25, 2024 |
WhiteIverson:Lol 😂😂 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Baldwretch: 7:44am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Joeblaze26: ![]() Ironically, If we look at who talks more in real-life, you would be found to be more than 20 times more garrulous than I am. No insult intended. It seems you are intimidated by my long wall of text, but I am not the cause of your problem. Don't pour out your frustration on me. When your peers were studying hard and honing their writing skills before WAEC, gbam you don jump fence say na PS 2 you wan go play and 12 never even nack sef. Again, no insults intended, but I am just being real. How can a long arse comment intimidate a person who calls himself literate? How? This thread should be a haven for bettors where they are free to discuss anything football in addition to the other sports threads on this website. Sorry bro, ndo. You can approach me for any help and I would if I could. You can respond to my question, observation about anything football or bet or any other. I would not take offense. That is what this thread is meant for, but I would not take personal attacks about my persona for any reason because I didn't attack you. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Matchdaytips: 7:58am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Our tips for today..... Almere City vs Nijmegen.... X2 Aarau vs Nyonnais.... Over 2.5 Mainz vs Monchengladbach..... Over 8.5 Corners Other tips available on our site www.matchdaytips.com |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 8:03am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Sportybet Code: 3255029 Oyewale00001 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 8:32am On Oct 25, 2024 |
E5F1BB62 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 8:57am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Baldwretch:Now this is funny. Why would I feel intimated by you? 😏....You can say that to people like DJ and co....Do I sound like an illiterate to you? I hardly even talk unless I feel the need to. You sound like someone that's looking for validation online hence the reason for the irrelevant long epistles and display of your writing skills...Yes, we've seen it you can write, but don't get too ahead of yourself. Lol you're not that special 😁 @bolded just showed exactly who you are cos you don't even know who you're talking to. You already jump into conclusions....I guess you're suffering from low self-esteem. But anyways we're in a faceless forum so no wahala. I commented because I believe we're all here to win but I feel you're constituting nuisance with your unnecessary long epistles. I even find it difficult to see booking codes of people cos of that. Lower your volume. Show workings instead ✌️ Peace 🕊️ |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 9:01am On Oct 25, 2024 |
What's all these Essays ffs 😡 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 9:02am On Oct 25, 2024 |
861F491 61CDBDF0
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 9:11am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Sam2310:We pray for green 🍏🙏 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 9:20am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Today games only 325D69C |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by eseka12(m): 10:21am On Oct 25, 2024 |
50 matches for dis weekend games, Sporty booking. Remove, Divide and Edit to ur taste..... STAKE WHAT U CAN AFFORD TO LOSE 5225A9C |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Baldwretch: 10:46am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Joeblaze26:I had to get back at you because you have made the same comment twice. I ignored you initially but if I ignored you again, it would look like I am a pushover. Now, on seeking validation from strangers. That's very funny to be frank. Seeking validation from who exactly? Is it you? Why would I seek validation from anonymous strangers. ![]() If people commend me for, say, my critical thinking or writing, how would it help me? Would it translate to more money in the bank or make me a nice person. People who seek validation create threads upon threads asking people what they think of them or wanting really bad to hear other's opinion. Why should I fucking care what humans think of me? Why would I even do what makes people happy if it is not agreeable to my persona? A man (and woman) that thinks very much in his heart, what his hands dare not execute. Why would I regard him so much? I don't even regard myself, why would I regard another person even to the point of seeking validation from them. Person call himself wretch and you think he regards other people? But then, I don't know but tell me if you do know, does it look like all people who display some level of intelligence might be seeking some measure of validation from others? If you say yes, how do you differentiate people who pretend to be intelligent and who just want to engage in meaningful conversations from people who are not? I am choosing my words carefully by saying people who pretend to be intelligent and not say people who are intelligent, outright. On not seeing booking code because of my long unnecessary epistle. I'd put it to you that your allegations are unfounded. First off, this thread is usually dry. In a space of 24 hours, there might not even be more than two new pages. I know what I am saying bro, I check this thread more often than you think. The only period in time when it looks like something is buzzing (with multiple open pages) is if there is a giveaway, or when it's weekend, or during pfp. Most people hardly make contributions here. New pages do not soar exponentially as you want us to believe. What I am saying is, you would not open more than two pages for your codes if you check this page every 24 hours. Secondly, you say my epistles are unnecessary. Fine, you are entitled to what you think. But I'd ask you what makes me a nuisance here. What have I been posting that makes me a nuisance here. I certainly do not attack and get back at punters who disagree with me here. I do not make posts that are unrelated to betting and sports in general. I hardly comment more than once in a space of 24 hours except I am replying to a comment. I don't litter the thread with financial request or bug people who share their winnings for handouts. Most, if not all my comments so far, has been observations about a football match I watched or what I think of a certain game. That is very much within the purview of this thread, so you need to explain what you mean. I have not been very active on this thread, if not in the last week or so. Would my comments count as a nuisance in, say, a betting shop? Is this thread only supposed to buzz during the weekends or when someone is doing giveaways? Would sport related discussion count as a nuisance? I would not stop commenting here unless I get bored or move over to Reddit from where I originally came from and I am actually getting there because I only do things agreeable to reason and not what another person wants or think. Just because you're not comfortable with my comment does not make me stop. You heard that right. If you raise a discussion on this very thread right now on who I think is a better player between, say, Osimhen and Gabriel Jesus, I would still discuss with you. I no send. I am not angry with your comments at all. After all, I don't regard people much. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Baldwretch: 10:47am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Joeblaze26:My friend, who would you purchase as a professional manager between the duo of Victor Osimhen and Gabriel Jesus of Arsenal? |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by WHITELIGHTER: 10:48am On Oct 25, 2024 |
1509BF3C
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sslcrypt: 10:55am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Baldwretch:I came here to preach to the demon possessed bettors. But on seeing and reading your post, you kind of breath of fresh air. I will urge you to always put in your angle and forget what the demons running these bettors think. You can also tell them to repent because the deception of the devil is holding them. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 11:21am On Oct 25, 2024 |
I need data |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by deltateam: 11:26am On Oct 25, 2024 |
GROUP M (Friday Games) 10 Games Tot. odd: 120.50 Booking Number:3PCHSM 25/10/2024 11:24:13 Code 2108 Date 25/10/2024 17:30 Event Udinese - Cagliari Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 1887 Date 25/10/2024 20:45 Event Santa Clara Azores - Gil Vicente Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 2437 Date 25/10/2024 18:30 Event Orlando Pirates - AmaZulu FC Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 3290 Date 25/10/2024 17:00 Event Levski Sofia - Beroe Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 1058 Date 25/10/2024 12:00 Event Arda Kurdzhali - Septemvri Sofia Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 2969 Date 25/10/2024 15:35 Event AL Qadisiyah - Damac Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 1546 Date 25/10/2024 19:00 Event CFR 1907 Cluj - ACS Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 2407 Date 25/10/2024 17:30 Event Radnicki 1923 - Jedinstvo UB Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 3908 Date 25/10/2024 16:30 Event AL Wahda (Uae) - Ittihad Kalba FC Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 1900 Date 25/10/2024 16:05 Event Al-Kholood - AL Nassr Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 2 Stake: ₦ 2,000.00 oyewale0001 Builderbet365 OgwuEgo |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Builderbet365: 11:43am On Oct 25, 2024*. Modified: 12:07pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
deltateam:Nice games bro. 2 odds edit 👍 let's go
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Builderbet365: 11:44am On Oct 25, 2024 |
1k+ odds on trial x CFDD106 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Builderbet365: 11:47am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Over 1.5 goals 30 odds 05E59E5 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Builderbet365: 11:48am On Oct 25, 2024 |
WHITELIGHTER:🙏✅ |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:49am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Let's play |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by oyewale0001(m): 12:05pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
Samueltemi337:We pray for green Samuel. Is like I prefer over2.5 this days ooo. I just hope this comes through. Na 200k go be your tithe alone. I really need sure over 2.5 that will run for three to four days. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 12:07pm On Oct 25, 2024*. Modified: 12:25pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
oyewale0001:Yeah Over 2.5 is my favourite option Almost all my winnings has come from over 2.5 Over 2.5 and players to score |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 12:08pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
oyewale0001:jesus! Money na water ![]() |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by oyewale0001(m): 12:09pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
eseka12:We pray for green 💚🍏 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by deltateam: 12:37pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
GROUP N 10 Games Tot. odd: 124.24 Booking Number:3PNPD9 25/10/2024 12:33:07 Code 2171 Date 27/10/2024 12:15 Event Utrecht - Feyenoord Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 2 Code 2583 Date 27/10/2024 15:30 Event AL Wakrah SC - Al Sadd SC Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 2 Code 1470 Date 27/10/2024 23:00 Event Barcelona - Delfin Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 2180 Date 26/10/2024 10:00 Event Zhetysu Taldykorgan - FC Kairat Almaty Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 2 Code 3793 Date 27/10/2024 18:00 Event AEL Limassol - AEK Larnaca Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 2 Code 3811 Date 27/10/2024 00:00 Event Deportivo Garcilaso - Alianza Lima Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 2 Code 1011 Date 28/10/2024 19:00 Event Alianza Atletico - Los Chankas CYC Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 6303 Date 25/10/2024 17:00 Event Zeljeznicar - Radnik Bijeljina Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 1 Code 3819 Date 27/10/2024 21:15 Event Sport Huancayo - FBC Melgar Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 2 Code 3076 Date 28/10/2024 19:00 Event Beitar Jerusalem - Maccabi Tel Aviv Live/Prematch Prematch Selection 2 Stake: ₦ 2,000.00 oyewale0001 Builderbet365 OgwuEgo |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 12:57pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
B2FY2XN Msport Draws |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 1:18pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
AlphaNugget your messenger salary go reach?
Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 • Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 • Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 • 2 • 3 • 4
Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 • How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr • Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction