Stats: 3,330,623 members, 8,446,320 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 11:46 AM

I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesI Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) (43322 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by kayowalemi(m): 12:54am On Oct 19, 2024
Oh no wonder!
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by cescky(m): 12:56am On Oct 19, 2024
otherway:
People are going through a lot and you will never know if they don't tell you.

I know a friend who can not urinate at all and she is confined to the use of intermittent catheters for the rest of her life.

You will never know just by looking at her.
sorry about your freind,

let her search youtube and join commanding the day midnight prayers, from paul eneche of dunamis church

its every night, bigger issues than hers are shatterd with prayers on there
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Charlie2020(f): 1:22am On Oct 19, 2024
Wealthoptulent:
TUMOUR for BRAIN or where?

Or u Wan chase clout? AI wey no real before, abi robot dey get TUMOUR ? undecided
Jaw or Dental tumor. The swelling at the left side of her cheek, giving her a facial asymmetry is very obvious
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Joy061: 1:49am On Oct 19, 2024
FinanceHub:
If you are looking for a loan please see our profile
Loan app?
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by EmekaBlue(m): 2:40am On Oct 19, 2024
She don blow be that

Nigerians and contributions trending be like 5&6
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by AbujaLagos: 5:30am On Oct 19, 2024
FinanceHub:
If you are looking for a loan please see our profile
your profile is broke
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Abee79(m): 7:05am On Oct 19, 2024
I pray for your complete and perfect healing 🙏
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Bighead9: 7:47am On Oct 19, 2024
otherway:
She had a nerve injury as a result of auto accident.
Eyahh.
Wish her quick recovery
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by AmalaAtiEwedu: 8:30am On Oct 19, 2024
PheelzAlmighty:
Brain or breast tumor?
it better be brain and not breast tumor
nothing should happen to that breast cool
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by iomoge2(f): 8:57am On Oct 19, 2024
otherway:
I don't know how she drinks but according to her, she does not even know if her bladder is full cos she has damaged nerves..

People are going tru a lot and whilst some people think it is their right to just feel like urinating and they go to the loo to do with so much bliss, some people can only wish they can do just that.
I feel bad for her going through this
She will not have a full bladder. The urine drains in trickles into the catheter.
When having surgery to birth kids, the 3 days is usually hell. Just 3 days to carry the bag around. Infact I have one now cos I had my baby 2 days ago n I have been googling how to remove it on my own. It hurts me
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Sweeetheart(m): 11:04am On Oct 19, 2024
victorVIC1:
Someone is taking about her health issues, you still dey talk about consistency.
The health issues doesn't stop dining and partying with pella

Ok minister of defence well done
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by victorVIC1(m): 2:29pm On Oct 19, 2024
Sweeetheart:
The health issues doesn't stop dining and partying with pella

Ok minister of defence well done
Carry your busy body go one place. She knows her situation better and knows what is best for herself
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Hehehehehe: 7:41pm On Oct 19, 2024

Skydivine:
Let it not be cash out scheme . This economy is not smiling.
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Sweeetheart(m): 9:13pm On Oct 19, 2024
victorVIC1:
Carry your busy body go one place. She knows her situation better and knows what is best for herself
Simp defending female ode
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Smartrock: 9:41am On Oct 20, 2024
You are wicked
Sellfish:
Her jawline has always looked funny tho

The jaw tumor stopped you from doing your AI videos, but it didn't stop you from caressing and kissing Peller all over the internet to the extent that your parents threatened to disown you if you didn't stop whoring around with someone you aren't married to undecided
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by victorVIC1(m):
Sweeetheart:
Simp defending female ode
Idiot. You dey here dey form chief adviser for kids matter when nobody in your family has experienced what success looks like. You're better redirect this your efforts towards salvaging what is left of your impoverished family
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Sweeetheart(m): 11:14am On Oct 21, 2024
victorVIC1:
Idiot. You dey here dey form chief adviser for kids matter when nobody in your family has experienced what success looks like. You're better redirect this your efforts towards salvaging what is left of your impoverished family
This baby cow is mistaking me for his dad sad story

Kid see I was 21 when I've been making my cool cash, ode like you is still spoon feed by your struggling parents instead of you to be useful for yourself to reciprocate that with success you devoted your time to be defending your fellow naive gen z

I guess you've a lot of stupidity at your disposal, I've your antidote, that sad days you're craving for I've it in bulk to give it out to you

Once you foools have cheap Redmi phone with 100mb data you will equalized it to having sense. Senseless doggg
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by SaturnNick(m): 8:22pm On Oct 23, 2024
may320:
I hope you guys commenting here knows Jadrolita is a Robot!! shocked 🤔
Sarcasm
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by meobizy(m): 1:06pm On Oct 25, 2024
Well, her health is more important than entertaining ingrates. She should get well and enjoy life.
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by Adebayohope3: 2:38pm On Oct 25, 2024
meobizy:
Well, her health is more important than entertaining ingrates. She should get well and enjoy life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0X7qtEFSIU
Re: I Have A Tumor ! - AI Robot Jadrolita Opens Up. (video) by meobizy(m): 2:41pm On Oct 25, 2024
1 2 3 Reply

PHOTOS: Jarvis Has Successfully Performed A Tumor Removal SurgeryJadrolita Biography: Nigeria’s First Human Robot AIContent Creator, Aproko Doctor Reveals Battle With Brain Tumor In 2022.234

Iceberg Slim: I Am Not Exploiting Juliet Ibrahim For Fame, She Has The 3 C’sDon-Jazzy With N248M Goût-de-Diamants ChampagneInvestor BJ Set To Rival Hushpuppi, Poses With Bags Of Gucci Clothes