Stats: 3,330,007 members, 8,443,462 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 08:01 PM

Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran - Foreign Affairs (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsIsrael Military Begins Attack On Iran (28130 Views)

1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Krismas(m): 3:35pm On Oct 26, 2024
Konquest:
I've been following these global events on multiple media platforms for some hours now after the news broke. Nuclear and oil facilities were not targeted through precision attacks for now. The world has indeed entered a new phase FINALLY with unintended consequences taking place.

Crude oil prices will rise if things escalate from here on out. Brace up for more price increases globally.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7oDDAdr61E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlQdbVqtVn4
grin Fake videos
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Akuruoulo(m): 4:12pm On Oct 26, 2024
Fibonacci88:
Iran is just a paper tiger. It won't take Israel a week to level Iran. Israel planes roaming Iran airspace without restraints. What happened to the air defense system they got from Russia. Iran should just pray Trump doesn't will the US elections.
S400 is weak
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Krismas(m): 4:25pm On Oct 26, 2024
[s][/s]
Raf4:
Don't forget to remind your lord Iran to keep to their promises you always post here.....that if Israel send their fighter jets to attack Iran, Iran will take out Israeli airbase/airports and destroy Tel Aviv with missiles before F-35 jets return back to Israel. Well, about 100 Israel's jets operated inside the Iranians' airspace for hours, left unscathed, and returned to base in Israel safely 😀 if your Iran is not a bunch of bästards, let them make good their promise.
grin Have u received ur payment?

Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by ogagun1: 5:29pm On Oct 26, 2024
misreal:
Can you imagine?.
See what we were saying na.
If Israel fires 200 missiles into Tehran,Iran will just finish.
Israel is entering Iran with little resistance.
Abeg Iran should behave abeg.
If it's truly about being more powerful, why didn't they treat Syria, Gaza and Lebanon like that? They did minimal strike just to say we retaliated, they should have bombarded Iran and see if there won't be appropriate response. I'm not a supporter of any, but peace in the region, but the limited strike shows they are treading on the path of caution but don't want to seen as weak by doing nothing. Why did they shut their airspace while the limited strike was on, since they don't do that while striking Lebanon and Syria. I hope you know they had to fly over another country to do what they did, not like they have unfettered access like Syria and Lebanon on their border, whoever is allowing you use their airspace needs to know her citizens won't be caught in cross fire
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 5:35pm On Oct 26, 2024
LadyExcellency:
NATO
Are you a muslim?
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by misreal(m): 5:38pm On Oct 26, 2024
ogagun1:
If it's truly about being more powerful, why didn't they treat Syria, Gaza and Lebanon like that? They did minimal strike just to say we retaliated, they should have bombarded Iran and see if there won't be appropriate response. I'm not a supporter of any, but peace in the region, but the limited strike shows they are treading on the path of caution but don't want to seen as weak by doing nothing. Why did they shut their airspace while the limited strike was on, since they don't do that while striking Lebanon and Syria. I hope you know they had to fly over another country to do what they did, not like they have unfettered access like Syria and Lebanon on their border, whoever is allowing you use their airspace needs to know her citizens won't be caught in cross fire
two iranian soldiers had been killed already bros.
How many Israeli soldiers were killed by Iran?
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 5:45pm On Oct 26, 2024
Sapiens3:
Let's all watch and see the stuff Iranians are made of. Throwing missiles around is not the problem but the aftermath.
So all Iran did is sharing vitamin C 1000mg caplets?
Israel have shown the capabilities they have, they drove their planes into Iran, had their field time bombing where they want at ease, and told you that now, they have 100% freedom to do anything they want in Iran's capital, Iran can never try such in Israeli airspace, so you see, it was the west that begged Israel to pity the Iranians, that Iran supreme leader should buy a fat cow and thank the US for saving him from the hands of Israelis, If Israel flew into your capital that easily, they can actually bury you as they did to that hezbollah swine leader, that was buried with a bunker buster bomb.

All Iran did is instead of facing Israel that was coming for them, do you know what they did? They left Israel that wants to flatten their slippers yash to threaten the UAE and Saudi Arabia, you know bullies and terrorists have one trait, they leave the people they are supposed to face for soft targets, this was done in fear of Israel, who has destroyed all the air defence Systems they have, moth s300 and s400 from russia.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 5:48pm On Oct 26, 2024
RuddyFusion:
Killing of babies and their mothers and journalist those are the gains right? Welldone
IF Israel had no air defence, those missles your islamic terrorists brethren were throwing into Israel were for agriculture right?
You mugus were bleating like mkpi that Iran will do this and that, now the stories you people have change mouth to killing babies, because you guys have perceived defeat from Israel.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 5:50pm On Oct 26, 2024
RuddyFusion:
What has that achieved for them?
Has that returned the captives from GAZA OR Stopped HIZBOLLAH from fighting or returned their citizens to the north?

Hass it?
How many soldiers have they lost in South Lebanon so far?

Busy supporting GENOCIDE NONSENSE
If we are supporting genocide, you are supporting terrorism And civilians kidnap, Israel will keep fighting until the last of them terrorists are gone, Bibi said this war may take years, so you see as you will be whinnying out of hunger in Nigeria, be prepared to be shedding tears for your terrorist brethren.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 5:52pm On Oct 26, 2024
Solsix:
Oil prices will continue to rise, pump price of petrol may rise too and prices of goods and services will also rise. That's how it effects us.
We will keep praying as tinubu told us until all islamic terrorists are exterminated before the war will be over.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 5:56pm On Oct 26, 2024
ruggedtimi:
they have air defence system not easy for israel to take them out.
Which air defence system, Israel flew their plane into Tehran and had a field day without losing one plane and you are talking like a bot with cracked pcb, Israel said they've reduced Iran's air defence that they can fly in with less resistance.

Which of their air defence did you see react when the Israelis were flogging them. Remember, Israel is not at war with the Iranian citizens but the terrorists shia Islamic regime which Iran citizens hate too.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 5:58pm On Oct 26, 2024
eepeepook:
“It’s about the size of the fight in the dog.” Nothing concern me. Idiot blacks go join the battle. I dey house dey contend with Tinubu policies.
Are you a muslim?
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 6:02pm On Oct 26, 2024
rottennaija:
The situation will not be reversed. NATO will get bugged down in the middle east while Russia, China, North Korea, Iran, Hezbollah cheap them into pieces. In that event, they will not be able to fight against China in Taiwan or Russia in Ukraine. The game just changed.
Muslims, just now now, una don leave Iran una dey push now into the hands of Israelis, it is no more Iran but other countries, all these una fake fake imagination, when will you people give up and know that mohamed and allah are expired products and will never save you terrorists, it will never work, tomorrow, you will still change mouth.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 6:03pm On Oct 26, 2024
garykoeman:
After receiving missile upon missiles from the US.

The captain should read US attack IRAN.
So why can't Iran attack the US, I thought you muslims said Iran is even greater than your allah?
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 6:05pm On Oct 26, 2024
Drsmartphilips:
Air defense systems shut down Israeli attacks
Keep dreaming, you muslims should buy cows to thank the US for begging ISraelis not to end the Iran evil islamic regime.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 6:05pm On Oct 26, 2024
allthingsgood:
Israel is the one attacking, and yet u said Iran should behavehuh
Abi you didnt read the post nihuh
Why was Israel attacking Iran?
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 6:06pm On Oct 26, 2024
Drsmartphilips:
stop deluding yourself
Imagination wan kill you, just say you are leader of Hezbollah, lets check something.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 6:07pm On Oct 26, 2024
allthingsgood:
They used journalists as shields toohuh
Your narrative doesnt add up
So it is your islamic narrative that added up?
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 6:10pm On Oct 26, 2024
Forkthiefnubu:
Nothing , they are even less secure then they were before
Oya just say you are the leader of Hezbollah lets check something especially lets know what they have achieved.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Chienex24(m): 6:11pm On Oct 26, 2024
Krismas:
grin And yet Hamas could kill Colonel Daqsa and three of his guards this week? That does not look like Hamas is defeated
Wow Impressive of Hamas to have done that this week, though after loosing how many soldiers, commanders including their top leaders
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Raf4: 6:20pm On Oct 26, 2024
Krismas:
[s][/s] grin Have u received ur payment?
Save your tears for now.
I had repeatedly told you that Israel will retaliate.
You always shared your WhatsApp group discussion here how Iran would destroy Israel airbase b4 the jets return to Israel.
Is your god dead? How come they fulfil their promise?
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Bossly: 6:33pm On Oct 26, 2024
Godjone:
The objective is to weaken the MILITARY and it capabilities in Tehran so that it will be an easy ride for israel to ruduce Iran to durst
Analyst isonu 🤣
You go analyze taya, u neva even start. 😂🤓😄
zio-western terrorists are doomed 💯

Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by billyG(m): 6:49pm On Oct 26, 2024
chronique:
Air defense of course. Go online and verify independently.
S-300 is overhyped
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Krismas(m): 6:53pm On Oct 26, 2024
Raf4:
Save your tears for now.
I had repeatedly told you that Israel will retaliate.
You always shared your WhatsApp group discussion here how Iran would destroy Israel airbase b4 the jets return to Israel.
Is your god dead? How come they fulfil their promise?
grin U are a clown 🤡
1. Iran has fighter jets of their own too.
So, why will Iran not fly them in the air to challenge Israel? Abi u think Iran Na Hamas?
2. Where did Israel jets follow to reach Iran?
Certainly not thru Iraq and Jordan denied giving Israel a passage to ATTACK IRAN.
3. U are a liar. Why don’t u show video of Israel decimating Iran?
4. U said I was going to cry genocide for Iran by the time Israel finish with them! Where is the genocide in Iran now? grin
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Krismas(m): 6:59pm On Oct 26, 2024
Chienex24:
Wow Impressive of Hamas to have done that this week, though after loosing how many soldiers, commanders including their top leaders
grin There is no day Hamas is not killing IDF in Gaza. Sometimes, as high as 10 in a day. But Israel is always lying. Hamas has killed + wounded + kidnapped up to 350k IDF and destroyed over 1000 merkava tanks. Believe it or not,
It’s the truth. Israel’s campaign in Gaza is a disaster! In the end, even u will find out the real story
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by rottennaija(m): 7:25pm On Oct 26, 2024
LtChisom:
Muslims, just now now, una don leave Iran una dey push now into the hands of Israelis, it is no more Iran but other countries, all these una fake fake imagination, when will you people give up and know that mohamed and allah are expired products and will never save you terrorists, it will never work, tomorrow, you will still change mouth.
Idi**ots
Do I look like Muslim to you?
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by Eagleways: 1:21am On Oct 27, 2024
Dem suppose don spy Iran finished before the first hit.

Their nuclear program don spoil
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by OgaTheTop2: 2:01am On Oct 27, 2024
RuddyFusion:
Rubbish talk
1 year on After leveling GAZA what have they achieved?

It's weeks now fighting HIZBOLLAH What have they achieved?

You guys will just come online and be typing rubbish
Very dumb questions from a very.....
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 3:23am On Oct 27, 2024
ufotunang:
..it's USA that is supporting Isreal with military weapons, ammunitions, missiles, bombs and also supporting them with funds
And so what?
Your terrorist brethren knew about this but still decided to terrorize them, This is the repercussion.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 3:26am On Oct 27, 2024
Greatness09:
This is not same Israel from the Bible but both have something in common they both have keepers
Muslims, you said our bible is corrupt, but now you want us to believe same corrupt bible because it will fit in your propaganda, so who the fûck are you to tell us the type of Israel we should support, if we like, we will support the jews written in hindu, it is none of your worthless business.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 3:29am On Oct 27, 2024
hkidola00:
are u educated at all?...nothing special in Israel,they are just 51st state of us in disguise,USA is the one fighting indirectly,dey simply ship defence worth billions to israel
Professor for sharia law has drop quote, so your worthless glorifiers of the pig fake prophet mohamed, the head slamming îmbecïles knew nothing special about them and that it is the 52nd state of US and still your useless Demonic allah pushed them to attack, this is the repercussion, so deal with it and stop disgracing your pig prophet and allah here.
Re: Israel Military Begins Attack On Iran by LtChisom: 3:29am On Oct 27, 2024
rottennaija:
Idi**ots
Do I look like Muslim to you?
Your mama toto na where idiots dey grow.
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Reply

Israel Military Bombs Hezbollah Targets In Lebanon (photos)Qaid Farhan Alkadi: Israel Military Rescues A Hostage Who Was Kidnapped By HamasGaza Baptist Hospital Blast From Palestine Rockets, Not Ours - Israel Military234

Why Should Trade Between African Countries Be In Dollars - RutoYemeni Forces Intercept Massive Iranian Arms Shipment Bound For Houthis(photos)VeryDarkMan Calls Out Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Over Alleged Adultery (Video)