Stats: 3,330,998 members, 8,448,170 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:20 PM

Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsPeter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures (24877 Views)

1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by BadBradley: 2:32am On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
Mumu, stop trying to spread a false agenda. Just admit that you are too shallow to grasp the idea behind what PO said.
see as this retarded idiot is skipping the matter....tell Obi the fraudulent hypocrite to be a man and address the criminals like you wjo encourage sit-at-homes that has ravaged the entire South East.

The fraud is always sticking to easy ideas and can't take a stand for fear of loosing his base.

We don't expect registered idiots like you to see differently.

Tart!
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Hushpuppy20(m): 5:49am On Nov 12, 2024
You toʻo stop being foolish
Believeintruth:
Try and stop being dense.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 6:13am On Nov 12, 2024
Hushpuppy20:
You toʻo stop being foolish
Same to you
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 6:18am On Nov 12, 2024
BadBradley:
see as this retarded idiot is skipping the matter....tell Obi the fraudulent hypocrite to be a man and address the criminals like you wjo encourage sit-at-homes that has ravaged the entire South East.

The fraud is always sticking to easy ideas and can't take a stand for fear of loosing his base.

Tart!
Oga you are really a retard and very dense in addition to being shallow. Your use of the Internet and a phone is one of life's greatest mysteries.
I perfectly align with what PO is saying how many nurses do we churn out every year and how many are gainfully employed? Now we have population which means abundance of human resources. This can be maximised to our advantage to be top in the global human resource supply chain.
India took advantage of this and now they have the largest remittance inflow annually at $100b. That money will conveniently clear Nigeria's debts without stress.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 6:21am On Nov 12, 2024
BadBradley:

Tart!
Obi has addressed the issue of sit at home, but you don't have sense and you will always talk rubbish.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Shikini: 7:03am On Nov 12, 2024
Truth
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by LadyExcellency: 7:12am On Nov 12, 2024
VanuatuWycombe:
This is not a matter of qualification. Obi doesn’t have the qualifications I have but I don’t have the cash he has.

He needs to watch his utterances. Simple. He is not diplomatic at all. He is too babyish. He is too immature for that role.
There has to be a way he carries himself around. And he has lots of certificates on online short courses o. Why didn’t he attend online short courses on Public Speaking & Diplomacy?

Assuming he has finished ruling as a country of a nation and he is saying this, people will say he has nothing to loose again, politically.

Have you seen GEJ, Abdul-Salam, Buhari, Gowon, Babangida talked anyhow about their country?
Has there been where Obasanjo said Nigerian youths should leave Nigeria even though his children are not in NIgeria?

As per Indians with its over 1billion population, Indians that remit money home are helping their family not the government of India. They were able to send it because they are many abroad hustling. Not all Indians abroad are into tech. They ran away from bad governance. More than 90% of Indians ran away on their own, the way we Nigerians dey já.

You are all d u l.l here and you argue like $$ds.

We are only here to point you straight and make you see things from another perspectives.

If it’s Tinubu that 4ksup, I give it to him. I don’t spare any governor here.

I wonder how your own generation would be.
All these children with paper qualifications don't cease to amaze me. Which course did you attend outside Nigeria? At least Peter Obi has these but to you he got nothing.

Below are the further educational qualifications of "Peter Obi';

- Lagos Business School, Nigeria (Chief Executive Program)

- Harvard Business School, Boston, U.S.A. (Mid to Mid Marketing)

- Harvard Business School, Boston, U.S.A. (Changing the Game)

- London School of Economics (Financial Mgmt/Business Policy)

- Columbia Business School, New York, U.S.A. (Marketing Mgmt )

- Institute for Management Development, Switzerland (Senior Executive Program)

- Institute for Management Development, Switzerland (Break-Through Program for CEOs)

- Kellogg Graduate School of Management, U.S.A. (Advanced Executive Program)

- Kellogg School of Management U.S.A. (Global Advanced Mgmt Program)

- Oxford University: Said Business School, (Advanced Mgmt& Leadership Program)

- Cambridge University: George Business School (Advanced Leadership Program)
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by orisa37: 7:38am On Nov 12, 2024
VERY WRONG TALK FROM SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE PEOPLE.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by JimD(m): 7:39am On Nov 12, 2024
yarimo:
Obi lie small na 🤣 that same P.A of yours that was caught with drugs in UK and you are here hyping him grin
Peddling lies like a degenerate fool
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by JimD(m): 7:44am On Nov 12, 2024
[quote author= post=132831050]And this is coming from a so call Presidential Candidate?
What a shame!!

This is what others can say, but not someone aspiring to become a president of the same country!

Okay Peter Obi, dem don hear.

We Rise ✔️

No mind am.
Him go just open mouth whaamm!

Don't mind the Pandora o...
He won't stop amusing us 🤣.[/quote]Darling daddy... Suffering and smiling idiots
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by BadBradley: 8:00am On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
Oga you are really a retard and very dense in addition to being shallow. Your use of the Internet and a phone is one of life's greatest mysteries.
I perfectly align with what PO is saying how many nurses do we churn out every year and how many are gainfully employed? Now we have population which means abundance of human resources. This can be maximised to our advantage to be top in the global human resource supply chain.
India took advantage of this and now they have the largest remittance inflow annually at $100b. That money will conveniently clear Nigeria's debts without stress.
you quoted a post twice? shocked shocked shocked

I must have hit a nerve. Funny how people like you whose brains are in comatose get offended when called of put for your intellectual sterility.

Your cognitive dwarfism is making you thirsty like a bitch and emotional like a teen.

Effeminate oaf!!!!
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 8:59am On Nov 12, 2024
BadBradley:

I must have hit a nerve. Funny how people like you whose brains are in comatose get offended when called of put for your intellectual sterility.

Your cognitive dwarfism is making you thirsty like a bitch and emotional like a teen.

Effeminate oaf!!!!
eyahhhhhh you are frustrated person. I guess your frustration makes you throw sophisticated insults that you don't even have an understanding of. you are the one who throw an emotional tirade at me. Oga you don't have sense, it is not by too much English that sense is manifest. a case study is you.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by BadBradley: 9:15am On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
eyahhhhhh you are frustrated person. I guess your frustration makes you throw sophisticated insults that you don't even have an understanding of. you are the one who throw an emotional tirade at me. Oga you don't have sense, it is not by too much English that sense is manifest. a case study is you.
ever so slightly and faintly your Ariaria motor park ticket tout heritage is shining forth
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 9:57am On Nov 12, 2024
BadBradley:
ever so slightly and faintly your Ariaria motor park ticket tout heritage is shining forth
I am not resident there, neither am i from there. Dude just stop being stupid ehn take simple advice.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by BadBradley: 10:10am On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
I am not resident there, neither am i from there. Dude just stop being stupid ehn take simple advice.
You can't even stand on logic for a second without dissolving like pastries in an oven.

I was being metaphorical, nah. I was actually saying you're a tout and have the cognition of a fish monger.

That's why I said you're a quivering pussy from the start and your clitoriz is larger than your brain mass.

You're truly a daft!
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Kokaine(m): 11:23am On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
Waka Shege Dan bu ruba. The context was mischievously omitted by the OP because he wanted to play the agenda game. And you as dense as you are you bought into it.
What I'm doing this morning on arcgis cannot be done by an average person not to talk of a dense person. Stop insulting people you meet online. It's ridiculous if I conduct a search on you and discover you are dense compared to me.

I am an electronics engineer and circuit designer
I do gis analysis too

Who are you?
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 12:08pm On Nov 12, 2024
Kokaine:
What I'm doing this morning on arcgis cannot be done by an average person not to talk of a dense person. Stop insulting people you meet online. It's ridiculous if I conduct a search on you and discover you are dense compared to me.

I am an electronics engineer and circuit designer
I do gis analysis too

Who are you?
Oga you are the one who insulted me first and i replied you back. Please conduct the search on me, maybe you will shut up and stop assuming rubbish.

The issue here is who are you really?
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 12:10pm On Nov 12, 2024
BadBradley:
You can't even stand on logic for a second without dissolving like pastries in an oven.

I was being metaphorical, nah. I was actually saying you're a tout and have the cognition of a fish monger.

That's why I said you're a quivering pussy from the start and your clitoriz is larger than your brain mass.

You're truly a daft!
grin grin grin grin grin your frustration loud gan. Oga you are trying too hard. you are nothing, just shut up and rest.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by justtoodark: 12:12pm On Nov 12, 2024
[quote author= post=132831050]And this is coming from a so call Presidential Candidate?
What a shame!!

This is what others can say, but not someone aspiring to become a president of the same country!

Okay Peter Obi, dem don hear.

We Rise ✔️

No mind am.
Him go just open mouth whaamm!

Don't mind the Pandora o...
He won't stop amusing us 🤣.[/quote]can you believe what he just let out of his ibo mouth again....??

is this guy even a politician or a comedian.... huh huh
anyways nigeria has many people ready to take over your position when you leave....
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by mairogo: 12:39pm On Nov 12, 2024
justtoodark:
can you believe what he just let out of his ibo mouth again....??

anyways nigeria has many people ready to take over your position when you leave....
You would rather listen to a Tinubu who tells you to stay back in Nigeria and not japa when he himself runs away to Europe at the slightest body discomfort. Tinubu tells you to stay in Nigeria and not seek greener pastures but he and his croonies have cut all the pastures leaving you with dry and dead leaves.
Pray tell me what's in this country for the common man. What opportunities are here for one? I have a friend who runs a barbing saloon. In the last one month, he hasn't made up to 20k because of the constant grid collapse and high cost of fuel. So when he gets the opportunity to better his life outside the shores of this country, you'll advice him not to.

Obi has advised as someone who loves you, it's up to you to take it.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by BadBradley: 1:56pm On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
grin grin grin grin grin your frustration loud gan. Oga you are trying too hard. you are nothing, just shut up and rest.
you don't even pretend to address the points.

Mentally week oaf
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 2:10pm On Nov 12, 2024
BadBradley:
you don't even pretend to address the points.

Mentally week oaf
You are sad my boy.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by VanuatuWycombe: 2:16pm On Nov 12, 2024
LadyExcellency:
All these children with paper qualifications don't cease to amaze me. Which course did you attend outside Nigeria? At least Peter Obi has these but to you he got nothing.

Below are the further educational qualifications of "Peter Obi';

- Lagos Business School, Nigeria (Chief Executive Program)

- Harvard Business School, Boston, U.S.A. (Mid to Mid Marketing)

- Harvard Business School, Boston, U.S.A. (Changing the Game)

- London School of Economics (Financial Mgmt/Business Policy)

- Columbia Business School, New York, U.S.A. (Marketing Mgmt )

- Institute for Management Development, Switzerland (Senior Executive Program)

- Institute for Management Development, Switzerland (Break-Through Program for CEOs)

- Kellogg Graduate School of Management, U.S.A. (Advanced Executive Program)

- Kellogg School of Management U.S.A. (Global Advanced Mgmt Program)

- Oxford University: Said Business School, (Advanced Mgmt& Leadership Program)

- Cambridge University: George Business School (Advanced Leadership Program)
He already knew things like that would catch you the dûnśêd, unlettered youths.

All you listed are one week, two-two weeks short short courses. Some were even on-demand/online courses that he would attend at his own pace. He could play and pause. Log in and logout to come and continue where he stopped.

They only play them PowerPoint slides and give them tea/coffee and biscuits, where he attended physical class.

Tell me which of those courses Obi wrote exams and passed. None of those certs was thesis written o.

As you took pain to go and gather those courses, take another pain to go and get all his exams transcripts on those courses. Transcripts o. Not certificates o. Because he would be given certificates that Obi will use to pass dirty for house after he finished sweeping and couldn’t see packer on time.

He would throw away sone of those certificates one day when he is decluttering his house. None of those certificates can be used to look for job. You can fact-check me.

Bringing out this has shown the kind of mentally-low person I am arguing with. So sorry.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by ysth(m): 3:09pm On Nov 12, 2024
VanuatuWycombe:
No Indian government sent its citizens abroad to get citizenship. Any student sent abroad from India and Pakistan is made to sign a bond to return home and repay the loan. I lived with 4 of them in Europe during my post grads and we are still friends till today.

Mind you don’t pay the fund back, they have a website where you are black-listed.

Any Indian on this scheme who fails to return home either tries to refund his or her government and stay abroad or gets back home and not allowed to travel again until they repay the fund.

Those getting citizenship chose to do that on their own but not in the instruction of Idian or Pakistani government.

You are not Obi’s mouth piece and don’t go into his brain to pick what he doesn’t have in plan for Nigerians.

If he has it in plan to send Nigerians abroad to get citizenship, he is free to say it now or during any campaign in the future and implement it whenever he becomes president of whatever nation it is then.

If you say Indians are sent out to go and learn and bring back the knowledge, that’s tenable.

Any Indian staying back is running away from the rot in India 🇮🇳 too, the way Nigerian youths are running away from the rot in our system.

When Yar’adua was our president. He gave amnesty to some youths from a region and lots of them were sent abroad either by federal government and or by their state governors.
Why were these students not asked or told to get citizenship before they could return?

You youths of today think too shallowly.
Oga shut up. Has Nigerian government given it's citizens loan in that magnitude to go abroad and study? People are going abroad with their own money and your stupid and useless government is saying over their dead bodies will people leave the country to study. Obi is right. If you have the means japa from the country that seeks to frustrate you every day. If things get better, you come back. Rather than die in Nigeria, hopeless and worthless while the politicians play chess on your heads. So you even went to Europe to study but came online to talk trash. I pity people who will listen and support deceivers and future blockers like you. Mumu
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by ysth(m): 3:11pm On Nov 12, 2024
justtoodark:
can you believe what he just let out of his ibo mouth again....??

funny enough na Yoruba people travel pass to seek education in Europe, UK and Canada. I am in Canada, and they are much here after installing the drug baron as president, they all ran away but will be eager to tell people not to japa also
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Kokaine(m): 3:12pm On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
Oga you are the one who insulted me first and i replied you back. Please conduct the search on me, maybe you will shut up and stop assuming rubbish.

The issue here is who are you really?
why not just answer. Hope you're not a student
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by ysth(m): 3:13pm On Nov 12, 2024
BadBradley:

Effeminate oaf!!!!
it's not by typing too much grammar that makes one have sense. The person you are quoting is more sensible than you, with simple and straightforward logical thinking but you think it's typing English that makes one smart. Mumu
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by BadBradley: 3:37pm On Nov 12, 2024
ysth:
it's not by typing too much grammar that makes one have sense. The person you are quoting is more sensible than you, with simple and straightforward logical thinking but you think it's typing English that makes one smart. Mumu
2nd class citizen at home, 4th class citizen abroad.

Your life must be orbiting around the value of a discarded condom.

Sorry.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by BadBradley: 3:38pm On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
You are sad my boy.
you brought your alternative to the ring after I destroyed whatever is left of your ego
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by 9japride(m): 3:43pm On Nov 12, 2024
Believeintruth:
[color=#006600][/color]

Those things don't understand how countries are successful.
India has position themselves in the global job market now.
Some countries specifically request for Indians. They make money in dollars/euro and remit it back to their country.
It's unfortunate that some people reason very shallow.
I really get pissed off when enemies of the common man in Nigeria make comments here in nairaland.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 3:54pm On Nov 12, 2024
BadBradley:
you brought your alternative to the ring after I destroyed whatever is left of your ego
Oga you are frustrated.
Re: Peter Obi Encourages Nigerian Students To Migrate For Greener Pastures by Believeintruth: 3:55pm On Nov 12, 2024
Kokaine:
why not just answer. Hope you're not a student
You answer first. Who are you?
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply

Chinese, Indians & Lebanese chasing for greener pastures in Nigeria - Shehu SaniAttack On EndSARS Panel Witnesses: Police Encourages Victims To Report AttacksIkoyi Building Collapse: Sanwo-Olu Visits Site, Encourages Emmergency Workers234

EFCC Arrests Nkechi Ejele, Sacked Permanent Secretary“Missing” N30Trillion: Okonjo-Iweala Rebuts SERAP, Takes Legal ActionAtiku Loses 800,000-Member South-West Campaign Group To Buhari, APC