"Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa (14948 Views)
| "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by fergie001(mod): 9:06pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
The National Coordinator of Nigeria’s “Obidient” Movement, Yunusa Tanko has asserted the movement’s independence and the possibility to pivot to another platform to uphold its values of good governance and accountability.https://www.arise.tv/obedient-movement-will-seek-new-paths-if-labour-party-resists-good-governance-and-accountability-says-yunusa-tanko/
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Righteousness2(m): 9:08pm On Nov 12, 2024*. Modified: 9:53pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
If you are Willing and OBEDIENT! You will eat the good of the land. I noticed that somehow someway, GOD always CLEARLY shows us the path to follow and the one to REJECT! Unfortunately people try to be wise in their own eyes. And the Consequences are never in short supply. The Word of GOD CLEARLY warned i think in the book of Proverbs about those Given to CHANGE! Despite the Warning! The nation fell for those given to change and the repercussion hit real hard. Unfortunately the nation refused to learn and repeated same in 2023. Citizens need to learn to Drop their so called Expertise and senses. Always ensure you fall in line with GOD'S Word and not your Political affliations Else you will Continue to Pay the Price. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by DomPerignon: 9:10pm On Nov 12, 2024*. Modified: 7:30am On Nov 13, 2024 |
Bolton FC got the nickname "Wanderers" because early on and for most of the club's history , they never had a home stadium of their own and so used to hire venues to play their home matches , sometimes far from their hometown of Bolton. I am seeing a pattern here. Obidient zombie wanderers |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by DomPerignon: 9:11pm On Nov 12, 2024*. Modified: 9:31pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Righteousness2:IPOB fake pastor After supporting the ongoing genocide in Gaza you are also a part time Obidient clown. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by thesicilian: 9:22pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Lol Every smart person already suspects that Obi will likely move to another party before the next election. All these side talks about obidients being bigger than one party is just to prepare people's mind for an eventual defection. I won't even be surprised if he moves to APC! |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Gbadugbakun(m): 9:22pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
DomPerignon:Suffer no de taya you. Haba. Una go still de support APC even after wrecking the economy and reducing you to abject poverty. Abeg what are you defending in this government? What have they done for you to make you defend them like a cult. Una get problem I swear. That's why your politicans don't take you seriously. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Efuaye(m): 9:22pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Yes! Any party we pick will be thrown into limelight or otherwise we form our own party! Afteral, APC is a menger of ANPP that was once APP, then ACN that was once AD, AC before ACN, the New PDP, part of APGA etc! Lol. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by tutudesz: 9:22pm On Nov 12, 2024*. Modified: 12:00am On Nov 13, 2024 |
When it becomes inevitable that the Labour Party is not ready to assimilate the idea of good governance ![]() Guy it's very clear to a blind person, that Labor Party is dead. There is in-house fighting in every state, to the point of having NLP, ZLP and others. Your hope rest on LP simple, after that Obi will return to PDP
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by saintbillion(m): 9:23pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Tell them |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by PulaPower: 9:23pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Delusional's |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Thewrath: 9:23pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
If you are not an obidient,NOTHING GOOD can EVER find you or come from you. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Nobody: 9:23pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Wrap it up Nigga |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Habbeyy(m): 9:23pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
go and join SDP |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by TrackerSK: 9:23pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Dey play |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by EmperorGodswill(m): 9:24pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
H |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by PheelzAlmighty: 9:24pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Small yansh dey shake ![]() |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Shomek(m): 9:25pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Eyah make una Pele oo |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by saintkel(m): 9:25pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Tears loading soon....oya let it start |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by bobby007(m): 9:25pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Useless people , obi won't achieve anything politically if he didn't return to apga, go and ask Bianca Ojukwu |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Artscollection: 9:25pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Na the ongoing hunger that will reset this nation and not even the obedients when the time comes |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Chucks13: 9:26pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Hahhahahaha losers dem wan run to another party to destroy it. Go anywhere we will still kill the party as we killed LP. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Coldspice: 9:26pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Peter Obi will always wander from party to party without achieving anything unless he goes back to beg the Ojukwu family to revoke the irrevocable curse they placed on his head. If he doesn't, anywhere he enters will continue to dry up. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by simpleseyi: 9:26pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Story number two. The god of Politics, Emilokan JAGABAN is in charge of all political groups and mushroom parties in Nigeria. He will tell you where to go, Una never see something |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by DomPerignon: 9:26pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Thewrath:When we call your Obidient movement a cult of irrational fellows , you go begin cry. Delete this blasphemy if you don't want to see the wrath of God in your life. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by jaxxy(m): 9:27pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Truth. if obi leaves Lp no money for abure and his Co travellers by then his blood will calm down. Nobody can cage Obidents. |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Qoko: 9:27pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Obedient is bigger than any party or candidate |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Sp1ritHusband(m): 9:27pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Obi should create a new party. The name should be ObedientFC |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Habbeyy(m): 9:28pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Gbadugbakun:so after APC don wreck the economy, na Obi go UNwreck am ![]() |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Temptation147: 9:28pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
Nothing concern me but E dey mind I'm fully obedient |
| Re: "Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko Yunusa by Throwback: 9:28pm On Nov 12, 2024 |
The wandering Obidients will never build a party of their own. Always looking for food where they never laboured. Political vagabonds. |
Fubara Can Move To Another Party After Withdrawing From A Primary Process • Obi Didn’t Go Into Hiding After Supreme Court Loss – Tanko Yunusa • Doguwa Goes Berserk Again, Assaults Another Party Leader, Threatens Ex-SSG • 2 • 3 • 4
Abdulsalami Abubakar's 83rd Birthday Is Today • N13.4B Fuel Subsidy Fraud: 1st 20 Suspects Named • Irate Youths Hurl Stones At Mimiko, Accuses Him Of Corruption

go and join SDP