Stats: 3,327,481 members, 8,431,232 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 01:46 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (835) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusiness Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ (765491 Views)

1 2 3 ... 832 833 834 835 836 837 838 ... 1117 (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Septagon: 7:17am On Nov 13, 2024
I blame people like olewale that do giveaways to ungrateful things like those above instead of using the money for their family.if u investigate well,u will see that the people that like his post above are the SAME people that have benefitted from his giveaways.
God forbid doing giveaways for entitled shits.i rather give to alabi.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 7:21am On Nov 13, 2024
Septagon:
I blame people like olewale that do giveaways to ungrateful things like those above instead of using the money for their family.if u investigate well,u will see that the people that like his post above are the SAME people that have benefitted from his giveaways.
God forbid doing giveaways for entitled shits.i rather give to alabi.
And i pray you keep giving to alabi.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by IntellectLord(m): 7:21am On Nov 13, 2024
Reggaero:
Nice

i'll be back to drop some 2 or 3+ odds

@Everyday247 you can drop yours too
Alright . Very Sure odds
Pockets are getting dusty,
Would appreciate some greens in these desert bro
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 7:25am On Nov 13, 2024
IntellectLord:
Alright . Very Sure odds
Pockets are getting dusty,
Would appreciate some greens in these desert bro
nobody is perfect, we just have to keep praying for greens

I'll find and drop sure game now
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Badluckynigga(m): 7:28am On Nov 13, 2024
Reggaero:
nobody is perfect, we just have to keep praying for greens

I'll find and drop sure game now
thanks bro, waiting patiently
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday247: 7:38am On Nov 13, 2024
Reggaero:
Nice

i'll be back to drop some 2 or 3+ odds

@Everyday247 you can drop yours too
Chai! angry
All the games i predicted are not available on any bookie. tongue
Bulgarian league 3 games. 🥺
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by JAOS(m):
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tojahh(m): 8:08am On Nov 13, 2024
Na why I like tojahh
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by lot83: 8:10am On Nov 13, 2024
Guys,let’s chill for a minute. I get that people want to set boundaries, and that’s fair. But let’s try to do it in a way that doesn’t make anyone feel excluded. Instead of pointing out who can message privately, just ask people to stick to group chats unless it’s agreed upon. It keeps things straightforward and avoids the drama.

And for those feeling slighted, I get it—you may not like how it came off. But rather than throwing jabs, let’s bring it up without insults. let’s keep it cool and keep the group vibe positive. We are here to share, not to fight over status.
At the end of the day, we’re all here for the same reason—to win and make money from Alabi.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BUGOFF(m): 8:18am On Nov 13, 2024
Everyday247:
Sure boss 👌, we go again!
Also it looks like i was wrong about that Leiston FC vs Alvechurch match. cheesy
We do it again today.
You weren't wrong, you only we're not sure of the game which is a survival instinct in a good gambler. grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by koldrun: 8:18am On Nov 13, 2024
tojahh:
Na why I like tojahh
I had an argument with you recently, and I'm beginning to doubt myself. It's good to be strict bro. Weird humans all over this forum.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 8:30am On Nov 13, 2024
koldrun:
I had an argument with you recently, and I'm beginning to doubt myself. It's good to be strict bro. Weird humans all over this forum.
Entitled mudafûckérs...........Abba is a certified bástard.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PinkNature(m): 8:54am On Nov 13, 2024
koldrun:
Samueltemi337... 5k for you, if it plays. Remaining Bayern Munich women to score 1 goal.
help me with 2k boss pls
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tojahh(m): 9:03am On Nov 13, 2024
koldrun:
Merry Christmas to you sir.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 9:04am On Nov 13, 2024
BUGOFF:
We do it again today.
You weren't wrong, you only we're not sure of the game which is a survival instinct in a good gambler. grin
sorry,i kept you all waiting,i tried to bring out something new

Sportybet:03FF4A7
odds: 4.10
Games: 1
Prediction: EXACT GOALS

we pray it turn's green
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by IntellectLord(m): 9:44am On Nov 13, 2024
Reggaero:

we pray it turn's green
Alright,, thats a little risky sha, can I chat u privately?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BUGOFF(m): 9:48am On Nov 13, 2024
Reggaero:

we pray it turn's green
I know nothing is 100% but, u sure about this? U know it's Rollovers. shocked
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 9:50am On Nov 13, 2024
BUGOFF:
I know nothing is 100% but, u sure about this? U know it's Rollovers. shocked

LET'S SEE HOW IT GOES

be sure to give me updates on the game
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 9:53am On Nov 13, 2024
IntellectLord:
Alright,, thats a little risky sha, can I chat u privately?
sure

We can chat privately here on nairaland on a dead thread
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BUGOFF(m): 10:03am On Nov 13, 2024
Reggaero:

LET'S SEE HOW IT GOES

be sure to give me updates on the game
Sure.
Turned it to over 1.5 @ 1.43odds.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by IntellectLord(m): 10:05am On Nov 13, 2024
Reggaero:
sure

We can chat privately here on nairaland on a dead thread
I tried it's not working
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 10:09am On Nov 13, 2024
BUGOFF:
Sure.
why you dey fear grin

the 3 goals would come
I did my finding's

But anyway, your pick is also good
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BUGOFF(m): 10:10am On Nov 13, 2024
@Reggaero
@Everyday247

Today's outcome.
Building up weekend staking power.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 10:13am On Nov 13, 2024
IntellectLord:
I tried it's not working
how?

Mention me on a dead thread
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BUGOFF(m): 10:14am On Nov 13, 2024
Reggaero:
why you dey fear grin

the 3 goals would come
I did my finding's

But anyway, your pick is also good
I'll give it a shot though I'm low on stakes
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 10:21am On Nov 13, 2024
BUGOFF:
I'll give it a shot though I'm low on stakes
dont worry about it,and dont get exhausted on your stakes because their's more coming up

Cause am still going to start another rollover of 2odds after international games and i want us to do it together
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by IntellectLord(m): 10:28am On Nov 13, 2024
BUGOFF:
Sure.
Lolz, let me also add this , whats the code
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reggaero(m): 10:32am On Nov 13, 2024
IntellectLord:
Lolz, let me also add this , whats the code
check the kickoff time
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 10:36am On Nov 13, 2024
Mrwhite09:
he has been acting like this in this thread for so long. I want to say it but I am afraid i will be denied future giveaways. the guy always act like he is better than everyone on this thread. he is so full of himself.
am so disappointed in u Abba ..., Even u follow the rubbish path sad ..this is the reason why some people refuse to help people...na man Dy do man..

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by erniok(m): 10:40am On Nov 13, 2024
bigdawg7:
all that yapping about people texting you on whatsapp wasn't necessary you just won show yourself like say you important..you can't chat with them on whatsapp but you can play thier games and win yourself money..lol two faced mf
Theres something called privacy and I agree, he could he told them on WhatsApp to respect it since i believe only few were sending it.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 10:41am On Nov 13, 2024
bigdawg7:
lol classism is too real in this country, see as you dey talk like say you dey drink tea every morning with dangote, son wtf is special about your damn whatsapp number or even chatting with you because you aren't that relevant here because you don't even drop games, anyways peasants on here made you feel like god when they always tag you to all games so it's easy to talk down on people here because you do 5k giveaway to 5 people sometimes lol
and 12 liked this comment sad
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by erniok(m): 10:42am On Nov 13, 2024
Antwan99:
- Your games combination must be at least 3.40 odds and above.
- You must combine at least 2 or more matches
- Each match must be at least 1.50 odds
- You can combine whatever, but your potential win must not exceed N75,000 but can be less. Even if you bet to win N75,001, your bet cannot be placed because you have exceeded the limit.

Stick to all the conditions
Bet9ja with there stupid conditions. Sporty gives me every week and yet, no strings attached.

1 2 3 ... 832 833 834 835 836 837 838 ... 1117

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13234

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On FiverrSoccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction