Stats: 3,329,301 members, 8,439,825 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 05:25 AM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (2220) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesKorean Movies Chatroom (2570973 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2217 2218 2219 2220 2221 2222 2223 ... 2295 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 9:33pm On Nov 18, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the web drama title

(Lol I'm sorry)

DATE ME
Be my boyfriend
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 11:23pm On Nov 18, 2024
toykathy:
Doubt
Oh 😂 I'm just seeing this. Well correct!
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 11:23pm On Nov 18, 2024
toykathy:
Better or not, am not watching
LOL
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 11:24pm On Nov 18, 2024
toykathy:
Be my boyfriend
Correct! You got All answers right. Congratulations 👏
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Mickey02(m): 9:35am On Nov 19, 2024
I can't help but fall helplessly in love with HanSoHee. Her pretty eyes is what I see in every wall and phone screen. Here's me who want to remain faithful to KSH and maybe cheat ONLY with JSM. To add another to my ugly side is terrible. How can I shield my heart?

#mixed feelings# 💔💔💔💔
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Mickey02(m): 9:36am On Nov 19, 2024
Any heart therapist? Come save me 💔💔💔💔
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by epicpersonas: 5:54pm On Nov 19, 2024
Suicideboy:
Watch Thai movies if you like gay shit af

Na them get a1 for LGBTQ
I'm more into lesbians

Omg finally saw the handmaiden, so Kim taeri don bad like that, she's definitely slept with women
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Suicideboy: 2:37am On Nov 20, 2024
epicpersonas:
I'm more into lesbians

Omg finally saw the handmaiden, so Kim taeri don bad like that, she's definitely slept with women
Thai series has that not just gay

Taeri is a scissors princess irl
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:47pm On Nov 20, 2024
Brewing love is bleh and very obvious but are the 4 main leads cute? Yes they are. And that's the only thing really keeping me from falling asleep cos honestly the story is very cliche. My only prayer now is for the drama to end on time because there's really not much with the story. I'm guessing it's going to be 12 episodes but tbh 8 episodes is enough for this drama sef
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:48pm On Nov 20, 2024
Aigoo I didn't know Kim taeri's lesbian partners were in this group o. They know everything about her life including how she's a lesbian. So judging by y'all's "logic" everybody that kills in movies is a murderer in real life and every good person in movies is a good person in real life while patience ozokwor is a witch in real life since Kim taeri is suddenly a lesbian cos she acted a lesbian role. S for sigh
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 6:37pm On Nov 20, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
Aigoo I didn't know Kim taeri's lesbian partners were in this group o. They know everything about her life including how she's a lesbian. So judging by y'all's "logic" everybody that kills in movies is a murderer in real life and every good person in movies is a good person in real life while patience ozokwor is a witch in real life since Kim taeri is suddenly a lesbian cos she acted a lesbian role. S for sigh
I will still keep pretending I didn't read this😂
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 7:04pm On Nov 20, 2024
toykathy:
I will still keep pretending I didn't read this😂
Lmao
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by epicpersonas: 9:29pm On Nov 20, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
I am not the they oo
I was just asking questions 😝
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by epicpersonas: 9:32pm On Nov 20, 2024
Parole examiner lee abi na wetin dey call it
Not watching past this first episode. Cancelled.
There's really nothing to move me to continue watching, because they killed the trade off at the first episode. He wanted to become parole examiner because of what? Couldn't pinpoint the cause and effect. Well I didn't finish it though, maybe I missed the reason at the end of episode 1
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 11:03pm On Nov 20, 2024
epicpersonas:
I am not the they oo
I was just asking questions 😝
Lol shior
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by epicpersonas: 7:36pm On Nov 21, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
Lol shior
Link me up with Korean girls naa
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Suicideboy: 4:12am On Nov 22, 2024
epicpersonas:
Korean girls don't like African men , they prefer black Americans
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:28am On Nov 22, 2024
i can't believe family by choice really wants to be 16 episodes 😩 anyway tbh this week's episode wasn't that tiring to me maybe because they're starting to tie the story together and it's coming to an end. I can't wait for it to end next week with 3 happy couples. I also hope sanha's dad meets someone new. he has tried remaining a single father for so long

This week's episodes of Gangnam b side was sort of low in energy compared to the previous episodes. Omo I still can't believe jaehee killed herself, I totally understand it but it feels like such a waste after all the wahala she went through to expose that celeb guy and all what gilho went through to rescue her, it really feels like a waste her dying but oh well

Face me continues to be exactly how I described it last week lol like an AIT or NTA drama. Just when I was trying to have tiny hope that there might be romance, uri female lead's brother is the one that "murdered" uri male lead's fiancee 😩😂 I guess I should just throw away all my hopes for romance. By the way I wonder if lee yi kyung and his sister have something to do with the fiancee's death, cos like I said if lyk was not cast to be a villain then his role would have been just meh

Song joong ki oppa and his wife have had their 2nd baby. How time flies

So Kim Jung hyun is the male for Kim Dami and shin ye Eun's upcoming drama. I'm here for it. Lol but this people they got everyone excited lying that Choi woo sik was going to be the male lead😂 people were so hyped for their 3rd reunion but anyway I love me my Kim Jung hyun so I'm good. Shin ye Eun has been choosing female-centric dramas these days, from the glory to jeongnyeon to this one with Kim Dami now.

P.s: happy birthday to song hye Kyo and Lee yubi Unni my loves (🤭remain small shk and sjk pikin for be birthday mates😂)

*Currently watching*: family by choice, brewing love, Gangnam b side, face me, marry you
Song of the day: meloholic - yeonjung
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:29am On Nov 22, 2024
epicpersonas:
As per I be love-vendor or the madame of a hostess bar or what?
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:32am On Nov 22, 2024
Guess the drama from the screenshot

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 12:42pm On Nov 22, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
As per I be love-vendor or the madame of a hostess bar or what?
No need to disguise, the Korean man you linked me up with is treating me well, thank you so much!

At first, I thought the 1 million naira fee you requested for was unreasonable but I have benefited so much more beyond that!

This man treats me so well, buys me things like Kdrama male leads, even his mum who I was afraid of loves me!

Thank you Madam Matchmaker I'll definitely recommend people for your services
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:25pm On Nov 22, 2024
RaphaellaDD:
No need to disguise, the Korean man you linked me up with is treating me well, thank you so much!

At first, I thought the 1 million naira fee you requested for was unreasonable but I have benefited so much more beyond that!

This man treats me so well, buys me things like Kdrama male leads, even his mum who I was afraid of loves me!

Thank you Madam Matchmaker I'll definitely recommend people for your services
Lmao you're a case! A suitcase 🙄😂
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 5:26pm On Nov 22, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
🤣🤣🤣
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 9:06pm On Nov 22, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the drama from the screenshot
Jeongnyeon: The star is born
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 9:07pm On Nov 22, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
I concur..... A nutcase
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:07pm On Nov 22, 2024
toykathy:
Jeongnyeon: The star is born
Correct!
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:09pm On Nov 22, 2024
toykathy:
I concur..... A nutcase
😂😂 A basketcase
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 7:43pm On Nov 25, 2024
Marry you continues to feel like a web drama. a really boring web drama 😩 I like the main actress cos I've seen her in web dramas before but I really hate the tone she uses in her narration. her speaking voice is normal but when she's doing the narration, she slows down her speech and drags it almost like a lullaby and it makes me want to sleep tbh. She sounds like all those people that do meditation for yoga😩

Love your enemy is here and I love it!!! 🥰 It's a cliche romcom reminiscent of the romcoms of the early - late 2000s but it's a cliche that is done right so I'm here for it. Tbh no matter how obvious and cliche a romcom is as long as it is well executed and the cast is perfect I won't Care about anything else and this drama has the perfect cast and a sweet story so I'm sold. I wonder if Jung Yumi is good with kids and teenagers in real life. This is like her 3rd time playing a teacher lol
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by epicpersonas: 7:52pm On Nov 25, 2024
kangminhyuksho:
Marry you continues to feel like a web drama. a really boring web drama 😩 I like the main actress cos I've seen her in web dramas before but I really hate the tone she uses in her narration. her speaking voice is normal but when she's doing the narration, she slows down her speech and drags it almost like a lullaby and it makes me want to sleep tbh. She sounds like all those people that do meditation for yoga😩

Love your enemy is here and I love it!!! 🥰 It's a cliche romcom reminiscent of the romcoms of the early - late 2000s but it's a cliche that is done right so I'm here for it. Tbh no matter how obvious and cliche a romcom is as long as it is well executed and the cast is perfect I won't Care about anything else and this drama has the perfect cast and a sweet story so I'm sold. I wonder if Jung Yumi is good with kids and teenagers in real life. This is like her 3rd time playing a teacher lol
I hope love your enemy has like 12 episodes, no need to draw it out coz it's clear how it will end. But I like it even though it's just cliche. The young version of the lady is really sexy to the eyes.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by epicpersonas: 7:53pm On Nov 25, 2024
I'm done with Fiery priest on episode 5.
I struggled through the first season because of the serious elements and some funny moments but this second season is just too over the top. The male lead just acts like a cock everytime.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:06pm On Nov 25, 2024
epicpersonas:
I hope love your enemy has like 12 episodes, no need to draw it out coz it's clear how it will end. But I like it even though it's just cliche. The young version of the lady is really sexy to the eyes.
Yep it's 12 episodes
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Lavoca: 8:48am On Nov 27, 2024
With this, which other website(s) is available to watch/download Asian dramas especially Chinese? embarassed

1 2 3 ... 2217 2218 2219 2220 2221 2222 2223 ... 2295 Reply

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean DramasInterestin Korean MoviesWebsite For Downloading Korean Movies For Free..,234

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official ThreadBBNaija 2022 Live Updates ThreadBig Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)