Stats: 3,327,486 members, 8,431,241 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 02:48 AM

Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamilyWomen Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling (372 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by Missroyalluv(op): 9:10pm On Nov 19, 2024
A message to women on international day by a fellow woman.

Do you think the woman humiliated her husband by giving this advice publicly?

What's your opinion on people bullying her online?

https://x.com/DearLove1356322/status/1858947373927440672?t=sQQopIuCTUecXtaO-kKLpw&s=19

Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by MondayOmoAdugbo(m): 9:22pm On Nov 19, 2024
I guess they don't care that much cheesy
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by Maeve7: 9:47pm On Nov 19, 2024
Where did she post it? Do we know who she is?
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by Magicalsineros(f): 9:53pm On Nov 19, 2024
Loving Husbands deserve all the love and respect.
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by Missroyalluv(op): 10:02pm On Nov 19, 2024
MondayOmoAdugbo:
I guess they don't care that much cheesy
Some do
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by Missroyalluv(op): 10:02pm On Nov 19, 2024
Maeve7:
Where did she post it? Do we know who she is?
How many of you?
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by MondayOmoAdugbo(m): 10:07pm On Nov 19, 2024
Missroyalluv:
Some do
I just dey smile like mumu
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by MondayOmoAdugbo(m): 10:08pm On Nov 19, 2024
Missroyalluv:
Some do
Ok lipsrsealed
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by Missroyalluv(op): 11:00pm On Nov 19, 2024
MondayOmoAdugbo:
I just dey smile like mumu
lol. Why?
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by MondayOmoAdugbo(m): 11:29pm On Nov 19, 2024
Missroyalluv:
lol. Why?
Lol I was banned for an hour...oh God who did I offend....

Default.
Re: Women Celebrate Your Loving Husbands. Some Of Us Are Married, But Struggling by Missroyalluv(op): 12:37pm On Nov 20, 2024
Magicalsineros:
Loving Husbands deserve all the love and respect.
Yes
1 Reply

Group Of Divorced Nigerian Women Celebrate Initiation Of New Members (Pix)We Met On Nairaland 4 Years Ago, Now We Are Married!Why Are Married Men Quiet And Condone Rubbish In Their Homes?234

A Dark Way To Predict What Might Happen In Your RelationshipDynomuttOf,,against,,idolatry,,