Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 (25086 Views)
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by BENEAMATA: 7:48pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
I can see some people are dreaming of winning the league title already by Christmas or boxing day forgetting they have a player among them known as Slah . When the selfish bug starts to itch now . . . . . . |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by mrkings84(m): 7:48pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
At this juncture all Man U fans that left to City should return back speedily. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Maobichek: 7:49pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
AfonjaConehead:Why is it that Man City fans hate to talk about Balloon d'or after stealing it from the rightful winner? No Man City fan have ever answered why Man City were not given the best team and the best coach. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by helinues: 7:53pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Malroux:Mynd44 Seun Oam4j Nlfpmod Fergie001 Mukina Dominique Kindly assist with the notorious NL troller derailing threads https://www.nairaland.com/malroux/posts |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by dustmalik(m): 7:54pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
OChimex:The stats are misleading, in the sense that Liverpool had more shots at goal, were more dangerous in the final third, and eventually won. I watched the match from start to finish. There was never any indication that Chelsea could win that match because they were completely neutralized. By the way, I'm an Arsenal supporter, but an honest one. And I tell you today that no one is going to catch up with Liverpool this season. I have made peace with this fact. If you truly understand football, you would understand this fact too. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by AZControversial: 8:00pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
dustmalik:Go and mark today's date...... Liverpool will not win the EPL!!! |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by ogododo(op): 8:02pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Na army of Reds. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Ubdavis(m): 8:07pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Lordofalmajiri:Half bread is better than chin chin |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by dreamxhaser: 8:07pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
[quote author=Lamasta post=133119270][/quote]Ferguson has done it. 3 in a row then another team won, then he won another 3 in a row making it 6 in 7 |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Pilopher: 8:07pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
AZControversial:Who would win it Arsenal or Chelsea ? |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Datedoboy: 8:07pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Odss11:😆 They picked down not up sir. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Datedoboy: 8:07pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Odss11:😆 They picked down not up sir. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by dreamxhaser: 8:08pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Lamasta: |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by AZControversial: 8:13pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Pilopher:It's hard to bet on either of the two. I'd have guessed Arsenal but they usually suffer from NSS (near success syndrome). That could change this season. Can't really bet on Chelsea..... Though anything is possible.... |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by irepnaija4eva(m): 8:16pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Goosethetruth:Lolzz.. Abeg tell me you're joking... |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by CrossRhodes: 8:17pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
OBIDIENTNAIJA:Ok oo Hope you don't slip like Gerard that year against Chelsea....you know how it ended |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by CrossRhodes: 8:22pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
dustmalik:How can you guys just come up nd say for certain that NO ONE can do this or that? What if they pile up injuries in 3 weeks time? What if they start losing form due to fatigue by boxing day? Just tell me you knew city would lose 4 straight games in EPL this season. Tell me you knew that. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by geoworldedu: 8:22pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
dreamxhaser:That's a big lie. Fergy only won two in a row, then then another team, then three in a row followed. Try to check it before you counter it because I work with fact I checked. Only Guardiola has done 6 in 7 seasons, no one else. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by CrossRhodes: 8:26pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
geoworldedu:Leave am ![]() |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by OChimex: 8:28pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
dustmalik:I told you statistically, chelsea possessed them more at Anfield, you said it's misleading. But went ahead to state your own stats and want me to thinks it's not misleading? Liverpool 2 goals came from mistakes from Chelsea players, one was a penalty and the other was Sanchez. Chelsea pushed them back so much at Anfield they resorted to packing the bus. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Adasun(m): 8:38pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
kudus boyz, una manage the game well |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Almiron(m): 8:42pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
This should be the last match Pep will lose this season anything else na curse be that... Let the winning spree begin .. If you think say dem win epl in December, even if you dey take 20 points top the table the joke is on you.
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Zico5(m): 8:47pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
AZControversial:I will quote u when Liverpool win it. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Treasure17(m): 8:52pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by boxypane: 8:57pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Goosethetruth:Mistake one, not everyone that goes against your argument is a plastic fan as you've labelled. Mistake 2: Because you're based in the UK does not make you better informed in terms of club history. Dey calm down. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by TempleHouse: 9:00pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
AZControversial:So you think Liverpool will go to sleep and lose 11 eleven points 😴 ![]() Congratulations to LFC in advance 🤝 |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by AZControversial: 9:01pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
Zico5:Lol. I'm looking forward to it.... |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Goosethetruth(m): 9:02pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
boxypane:You ended up saying nothing because you don't have the faintest idea how this argument started but in the usual way of overbearing people you drew your conclusions out of your backside. |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Fuckingmallam45(m): 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
OBIDIENTNAIJA:Present sir, una no forgot roll call today, God bless you brother 🙏🙏 |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by AZControversial: 9:05pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
TempleHouse:Losing 11 points is equal to 3 losses and a draw.... That's just 4 games. And there are 22 games left..... This is the premier League oo..... Just a gentle reminder... |
| Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Finquas: 9:06pm On Dec 01, 2024 |
AZControversial:I will tag u wen Liverpool wins the EPL cup this season |
Watford Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 1st December 2021 • Manchester United Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 8th March 2020 • Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (2 - 2) On 1st December 2019 • 2 • 3 • 4
Dortmund Vs Arsenal - UCL: (0 - 1) On 6th November 2013 • Galatasaray Vs Manchester United UCL (3 - 3) On 29th November 2023 • For Your Viewing Pleasure- R. V. Nistelrooy Vs T. Henry