Stats: 3,329,087 members, 8,438,768 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 10:09 PM

Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsIsrael Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) (31845 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by ElSudani: 7:57pm On Dec 10, 2024
Botragelad:
All you lot accusing Israel of being land grabbers need to read. If Israel really wanted to get all up in Lebanon's grill, they could've taken Hezbollah's stronghold in southern Lebanon, but they didn't. They just sent in the ground forces for a bit to decimate hezbollah, then stepped out like they promised.

Now, here's the part hat should make Israel's enemies proper scared. Israel's got the intel on all Syria's ports, ammo dumps, and naval fleets, but they've been keeping it classy, restraining the IAF from taking over and striking for years, all in the name of diplomacy. But now, with all these Islamic terrorist and rebel extremists running around, Israel's had to take out Syria's air and naval assets, just to keep everyone in check.

It's a right deterrent. Israel's showing it won't hesitate to strike if someone's getting a bit too big for their boots.

Am yisreal chai 🇮🇱!
Absolute garbage and warped analysis. This is a baseless and naked aggression against a country that has not attacked you. Deterrence against what?
Will you still call it deterrence if a more powerful country use the same excuse to preemptively attack Israel?
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Arrowhead71:
hoeminique:
Incase you haven't noticed, I'm a christian.
One can be a christian and still be intelligent.

Try it
Did you say you are Christian, at same time you wish Terrorists wipe out your root, all did your bible not tell you God is the God of Abraham , Isaac and Israel , or you are just a Christian by mouth but your heart is far from God , there is nobody who is born again Christian and filled with holy spirt and at same time speak ill of Israel
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by geokay777(m): 7:59pm On Dec 10, 2024
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by greatseed: 8:01pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:
I thought Nairaland CNN analysts said the west were the ones that toppled Assad and embarrassed Putin? grin

Una never see anything yet

Assad is enjoying retirement in Moscow
Putin has ushered wartime rulers in Syria that can match Israel You better watch your tongue and open ur head & eyes very well to happenings around you. Incase you need to get some historical books about the middle east in a library or better still. Read your Bible for a brain refresher about everything in life

Israel's attacks since Sunday are panic attacks meant to slow down the eventuality of war.

Once these new guys settle, they will be re-equipped by Putin, Turkey, Saudi, Iran and any other interested state aimed at decimating Israel & the West's interest in the Middle East.

Israel as a sovereign country might not exist by this time next year.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Coolboy009: 8:02pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:
I thought Nairaland CNN analysts said the west were the ones that toppled Assad and embarrassed Putin? grin

Putin has ushered wartime rulers in Syria that can match Israel

Israel's attacks since Sunday are panic attacks meant to slow down the eventuality of war.

Once these new guys settle, they will be re-equipped by Putin, Turkey, Saudi, Iran and any other interested state aimed at decimating Israel & the West's interest in the Middle East.

This one has stopped taking his medication again.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by okoroemeka(m): 8:02pm On Dec 10, 2024
madridguy:
They want Syria defenceless.
prevention is better than cure
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Arrowhead71:
Princedapace:
How about Russia also striking anyone she feels would be a threat to her soverignty.
Well that is what your Putin said he was doing attacking Ukraine which is lies, but Russia cannot attack Israel because the day Russia try it will be the beginning of the end of this world
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Idaytesj29(m): 8:07pm On Dec 10, 2024
Bwanasaraw:
Chai, I use to think the 6 days war was a science fiction, now I believe it's 100% real.

No Arab nation can fight Israel & win ✅
The Arabs are not up against Israel in the real sense of it. They are up against the West led by USA. That's a powerful force. But they are not giving up, the Taliban story is an inspiration to them. Justice is what will bring lasting peace.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Empresa: 8:08pm On Dec 10, 2024
Stopping those terrorists from having access to sophisticated military hardware is the best thing to do right now.

They haven't yet taken full control and they are thinking of marching to Jerusalem.
I'm sure Assad, Russia and Irán will be happy at this latest development.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Electorate: 8:09pm On Dec 10, 2024
Botragelad:
All you lot accusing Israel of being land grabbers need to read. If Israel really wanted to get all up in Lebanon's grill, they could've taken Hezbollah's stronghold in southern Lebanon, but they didn't. They just sent in the ground forces for a bit to decimate hezbollah, then stepped out like they promised.

Now, here's the part hat should make Israel's enemies proper scared. Israel's got the intel on all Syria's ports, ammo dumps, and naval fleets, but they've been keeping it classy, restraining the IAF from taking over and striking for years, all in the name of diplomacy. But now, with all these Islamic terrorist and rebel extremists running around, Israel's had to take out Syria's air and naval assets, just to keep everyone in check.

It's a right deterrent. Israel's showing it won't hesitate to strike if someone's getting a bit too big for their boots.

Am yisreal chai 🇮🇱!
This one go just come online dey talk rubbish, what Israel did was to illegally invade a sovereign nation and still foolishly saying they were defending their land, you idiots will still come online and say Russia was wrong for invading Ukraine for self defense as Russia put it .. America can criticize Russia but cannot criticize Israel for doing same thing abi?

All of una dey mad.

Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by TheWitchKing(m): 8:11pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:

Craze no be better thing bro.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Empresa: 8:12pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:
If you knew your root, you'd know that the current Israel is nowhere near it. You are here supporting based on religion when they are fighting a political war.

Wake up black slave.
where are the real isreal or who are the real isreal?
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Idaytesj29(m): 8:14pm On Dec 10, 2024
Arrowhead71:
Well that is what your Putin said he was doing attacking Ukraine which is lies, but Russia cannot attack Israel because the day Russia try it will beginning of the end of this world
And why has Israel not attacked Russia? Why has US herself not attacked Russia?

That should tell you that Russia is not your regular country. Whether you like her or not, it does not change anything.

Lastly, In the event of an all out war, Israel will be attacked and it won't be the end of the world, the world would be better without Israeli Injustice.

The Hamas Terrorist attacked Israel, the world didn't end, Hamas itself did not end. So, the world does not revolve around Israel, if she is attacked, the world would still go on.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by TheWitchKing(m): 8:17pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:
Incase you haven't noticed, I'm a christian.
One can be a christian and still be intelligent.

Try it
Stop Lying.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Hmmmmm2024: 8:17pm On Dec 10, 2024
Softmirror:
When they do it, it is Terrorism when we do it, it is self defense...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
"That's why we attack strategic weapons systems like, for example, remaining chemical weapons or long-range missiles and rockets in order that they will not fall into the hands of extremists,"
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Idaytesj29(m): 8:18pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:
If you knew your root, you'd know that the current Israel is nowhere near it. You are here supporting based on religion when they are fighting a political war.

Wake up black slave.
He is himself a very dangerous extremist.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by ivandrag0n: 8:18pm On Dec 10, 2024
Softmirror:
Terrorist, keep quiet!!!
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Dreamhans1: 8:22pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:

lol@ you
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Titogbanski: 8:23pm On Dec 10, 2024
Israel attack everywhere and everyday. dem get power o
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by davillian(m): 8:25pm On Dec 10, 2024
make they use leg come isreal grin
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by jonnyjustcome22: 8:26pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:

Please stop this your bear parlor analysis. Combine all them together can't match Israel. Hezbollah is not Hamas, Hezbollah will deal with Israel but time has tell now who is dealing with each other.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by AirBere: 8:27pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:

Change your dealer 😂😂😂😂

Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by AirBere: 8:30pm On Dec 10, 2024
ivandrag0n:
Terrorist, keep quiet!!!
😂 😂 😂

She's not really a terrorist but an attention seeker looking for likes and shares.

You really think this coward girl can do what terrorists do? Like can she handle guns? And bombs like terrorists do? Nope.

Na online warrior 🪖

Meanwhile; death to all terrorists and their sympathetisers 😜
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Fash20: 8:30pm On Dec 10, 2024
Botragelad:
It's okay. Terrorists are known to make a lot of threats. Just ask Nasrallah, Sinwar and the other cowards who died while hiding in their bunkers after televising their threats and propaganda for folks like you to swallow and gubble! 😂😂😂
Clown Sinwar died in a bunker keh?
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by abcommglobal(m): 8:33pm On Dec 10, 2024
There shall be war and rumours of war... Hope say no be wetin I dey read for bible dey happen so
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Alamu5891: 8:36pm On Dec 10, 2024
Botragelad:
Source;
https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cqx808q7lrno
i wonder why they couldn’t do this when Russia was still around
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Flows001(m): 8:39pm On Dec 10, 2024
hoeminique:

The former President of Egypt said this same thing few days before the 6 days war in 1967. He is long dead and gone, but Israel is still waxing strong..

Hamas and Hezbollah leaders have been making same statements for years too. Today they are all gone and Israel is still waxing strong..

So your hope is now the rag-tag terrorist in Syria now? grin

God bless the IDF!!

LONG LIVE THE STATE OF ISRAEL!! 🇮🇱
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by frog12: 8:40pm On Dec 10, 2024
Assad no plan this very well. but syria can turn to libya.

Empresa:
Stopping those terrorists from having access to sophisticated military hardware is the best thing to do right now.

They haven't yet taken full control and they are thinking of marching to Jerusalem.
I'm sure Assad, Russia and Irán will be happy at this latest development.
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Arrowhead71: 8:42pm On Dec 10, 2024
rinzaugustine:
Reminds me of that Fela popular song in the 70s “ …trouble dey sleep…inyanga go wake am up…na wetin e Dey find….chorus..palaver e Dey find…palaver e go get oo..”. The rebels invited the trouble on themselves by saying they would attack Jerusalem. Most people knew they are in deep shit immediately they made that statement because Isreal are proactive in such situations
with all that is unfolding gradually, I am beginning to take Trump word very serious , “ all hell will pay in the Middle East “ Iran and Syria will be unrecognizable
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Onewazobia(m): 8:44pm On Dec 10, 2024
Softmirror:
Who are we?
Re: Israel Carries Attack On Syrian Naval Fleet(photos) by Princedapace(m): 8:48pm On Dec 10, 2024
Arrowhead71:
Well that is what your Putin said he was doing attacking Ukraine which is lies, but Russia cannot attack Israel because the day Russia try it will be the beginning of the end of this world
Just the way Israel can not strike Russia.
So, everyone is free to protect their own interests and security. I have no problem if Israel is doing same. But trying make Israel a Hero while Making Russia a devil beats my imagination.
Over the years, we have seen the US attack countries they felt were a serious threat to them.
Ukrain harboring NATO is a great threat to Russia and US trying to get into Ukrain by removing Russian backed elected leader was a slap on Russian face. So, all is fair in war.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

France Releases Seized Oil Tanker Of Russia's Shadow Fleet (Photos)Israel Carries Out Strike Targeting Hamas Leadership In QatarIsrael Carries Out "Targeted" Strike In Lebanon, Beirut (photos)234

Coup: ECOWAS To Deploy Military Force In Niger RepublicCNN Says Israel May Have "Rearranged" Weapons At Al-shifaFrench Troops Begin Withdrawal From Niger Republic