Stats: 3,331,128 members, 8,448,818 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:10 PM

I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralHealthI Need Help (mental And Psychologically) (441 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Techie25(op):
Good day, Thanks for stopping by.

I noticed that I always feel unusually weak, The former me can even sleep by 11pm and wake up 4am. Infact there was a particular time I do wake up 3am every single day for years. But recently, I just feel so weak and unmotivated. That's even the most painful part. Like I don't feel like doing anything, Just lying in bed and using my phone.

It's not even about being lazy because I have never ever been or considered myself lazy over the past years of my life but all of these started recently and it breaks my heart a lot.

I feel like there's something inside of me, Inside of my body or bloodstream that's stiff and restricting me from my day to day activities, When I wake up from morning sleep, I feel so weak and disoriented.
My eyes are like there's something stuck in around eyelids.

I don't feel good one bit, I've taken Agbo or whatever herbal, Still the same.

I've taken antibiotics drugs even after test but still the same. Omo I'm gradually getting tired of this, I need help. Anyone that can suggest a solution for me. I'll really appreciate.

I need to get my old strong and motivated self back.
I need to feel alive again.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by oxygenator:
We understand sir.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by yomi007k(m): 8:06am On Dec 11, 2024
Go do a typhoid test.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Techie25(op): 8:16am On Dec 11, 2024
oxygenator:
Oga I only read a few lines to understand you, your problems and what you are passing through.

When you go through all the hospitals you may never find a clue!. Yes, not one. But I still suggest you visit the hospitals so that you will know the difference between A and B.

If you are interested to know more send us a text using our WhatsApp number in the profil page.
Seriously? I'll text you then but I'll be happy if you typed it here to also help others in my condition too.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Techie25(op): 8:17am On Dec 11, 2024
yomi007k:
Go do a typhoid test.
I recently did a typhoid and anti bacterial injection and drugs treatment just last October.

So I just doubt it's typhoid.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by oxygenator: 8:24am On Dec 11, 2024
Techie25:
Seriously? I'll text you then but I'll be happy if you typed it here to also help others in my condition too.
Noted. Waiting for your text.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Samantha125(f): 4:13pm On Dec 11, 2024
Mindlog, your services are required here.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Techie25(op): 8:26pm On Dec 11, 2024
Samantha125:
Mindlog, your services are required here.
What services does he offer?
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Techie25(op): 8:28pm On Dec 11, 2024
Anybody that can help me, I really appreciate.

Life's not good this way, I need to be stronger and feel alive again.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by babaalagboherbs(m): 11:02pm On Dec 11, 2024
Techie25:
Anybody that can help me, I really appreciate.

Life's not good this way, I need to be stronger and feel alive again.
before you sleep pray in whatever you believe in or meditate,whenever you wake up,do press up like 30-50 straight,do sit up to, listen to your favorite music for like 10minutes then do light prayer and get up for work, even if you don't have anywhere to go that day, just go out and come back it's an exercise too... If this doesn't work for you then you need detoxifcation of your system.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Samantha125(f): 10:21am On Dec 12, 2024
He or she's a psycho something, that word is too long, I forgot it.

But he or she works with people with mental and psychological issues.
Techie25:
What services does he offer?
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Techie25(op): 5:04pm On Dec 12, 2024
babaalagboherbs:
before you sleep pray in whatever you believe in or meditate,whenever you wake up,do press up like 30-50 straight,do sit up to, listen to your favorite music for like 10minutes then do light prayer and get up for work, even if you don't have anywhere to go that day, just go out and come back it's an exercise too... If this doesn't work for you then you need detoxifcation of your system.
Thanks a lot, God bless. I'm a Christian.

Samantha125:
He or she's a psycho something, that word is too long, I forgot it.

But he or she works with people with mental and psychological issues.
I'm not depressed nor mad biko
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Samantha125(f): 5:36pm On Dec 12, 2024
But you said you need mental and psychological help, and only a qualified medical professional can help you with such things.

You even posted on the health section.

What do you need then? A pastor? Because I can also call one for you.
Techie25:
Thanks a lot, God bless. I'm a Christian.

I'm not depressed nor mad biko
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Techie25(op): 6:13pm On Dec 12, 2024
Samantha125:
But you said you need mental and psychological help, and only a qualified medical professional can help you with such things.

You even posted on the health section.

What do you need then? A pastor? Because I can also call one for you.
Lmao, I think you're getting it all wrong.

But thanks either way for your warmth care, I really appreciate.
Re: I Need Help (mental And Psychologically) by Samantha125(f): 6:20pm On Dec 12, 2024
I can also call for you a traditional healer, a shaman, or an Imam, if you want... grin grin grin

Anyways, my job here is done... Bye bye...🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️
Techie25:
Lmao, I think you're getting it all wrong.

But thanks either way for your warmth care, I really appreciate.
1 Reply

Can Intensive Outpatient Program Help Mental Health? An AnalysisMotivation Is Very Important For Good Mental And Physical Health!Find Out How Taking Selfies Cause THESE Mental And Personality Disorders!234

Chen Dejun: Man Who Drinks Kerosene, Petrol For 42 YearsRobot Performs Realistic Gallbladder Surgery 'with 100% Accuracy 'Are You Suffering From Hormonal Imbalance?