Stats: 3,328,772 members, 8,437,309 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 04:13 PM

"Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhones"Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" (1051 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

"Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Malificent340(op): 8:19am On Dec 20, 2024
Tecno is primarily recognized for its smartphones, but they have expanded their product lineup significantly. Here’s a more detailed look at what else they produce:

1. Tablets: Tecno offers a range of tablets that cater to different needs, from basic browsing and media consumption to more powerful options for productivity.

2. Laptops: They have ventured into the laptop market with models designed for everyday use, often focusing on affordability while providing decent performance for tasks like browsing, streaming, and office work.

3. Accessories: Tecno produces a variety of accessories, including:
- Smartwatches: These devices often come with fitness tracking features and notifications, appealing to health-conscious users.
- Headphones and Earbuds: They offer both wired and wireless audio solutions, focusing on comfort and sound quality.
- Phone Cases and Screen Protectors: Tecno provides accessories to help protect their devices.

4. Smart Home Devices: Recently, Tecno has started to explore smart home technology, including smart bulbs and security cameras, aiming to create a connected smart ecosystem.

5. Wearable Technology: Besides smartwatches, Tecno is also looking into other wearable tech that can help monitor health metrics and integrate with their smartphones.

By diversifying their product range, Tecno aims to provide a holistic tech experience that caters to various consumer needs.

Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Blvckk: 9:01pm On Dec 20, 2024
Tecno is the real tech game
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Blvckk: 9:01pm On Dec 20, 2024
It's Tecno's world and we're just living in it.
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Stenixisme: 4:12am On Dec 21, 2024
This is nice
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by nodel: 2:19pm On Dec 22, 2024
Tecno has security cameras now. Wow
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by iyerebenita993: 5:36pm On Dec 22, 2024
Dem go soon rest
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Bestchild: 9:20pm On Dec 22, 2024
Tecno didn’t come to play
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Nourahwilly24(f): 9:21pm On Dec 22, 2024
This is so nice
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Max1103: 10:55pm On Dec 22, 2024
The accessories for me
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Max1103: 10:55pm On Dec 22, 2024
nodel:
Just finding out tbf
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by AyodejiFelix(m): 11:57pm On Dec 22, 2024
Kudos to TECNO
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by AyodejiFelix(m): 12:02am On Dec 23, 2024
The brand is really trying
Bestchild:
Tecno didn’t come to play
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by ghostonnaira: 5:43am On Dec 23, 2024
AyodejiFelix:
The brand is really trying
No be lie!
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by koophor: 5:56am On Dec 23, 2024
Blvckk:
It's Tecno's world and we're just living in it.
I agree! They are who they think they are!
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by AyodejiFelix(m): 7:20am On Dec 23, 2024
The device is perfect for gaming
Blvckk:
Tecno is the real tech game
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Dailyfocusng: 8:08am On Dec 23, 2024
Nice
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by TechSavvist: 11:48am On Dec 23, 2024
What I really want to get is TECNO smart devices for security and then the other accessories. I've used many of their mobile devices but yet to use accessories
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Graced4u: 11:55am On Dec 23, 2024
Really Awesome Devices
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Preciousagajus: 4:52pm On Dec 23, 2024
Beautiful
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Jayjerjay: 1:32am On Dec 25, 2024
nodel:
Na as e shock you e shock me too, noone just knows if it has officially being launched here in Nigeria yet
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by dahunsidey4u: 10:59pm On Dec 27, 2024
Well done Tecno
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Blvckk: 10:07am On Dec 28, 2024
koophor:
I agree! They are who they think they are!
There's no lie here
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Blvckk: 10:07am On Dec 28, 2024
AyodejiFelix:
The device is perfect for gaming
Big time oooo
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by PeaceAntara(f): 8:06am On Dec 29, 2024
Tecno is good abeggggg
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Dolapo09: 2:41pm On Dec 29, 2024
Cause its tecno i know they're definitely gonna be great
Malificent340:
Tecno is primarily recognized for its smartphones, but they have expanded their product lineup significantly. Here’s a more detailed look at what else they produce:

1. Tablets: Tecno offers a range of tablets that cater to different needs, from basic browsing and media consumption to more powerful options for productivity.

2. Laptops: They have ventured into the laptop market with models designed for everyday use, often focusing on affordability while providing decent performance for tasks like browsing, streaming, and office work.

- Smartwatches: These devices often come with fitness tracking features and notifications, appealing to health-conscious users.
- Headphones and Earbuds: They offer both wired and wireless audio solutions, focusing on comfort and sound quality.
- Phone Cases and Screen Protectors: Tecno provides accessories to help protect their devices.

4. Smart Home Devices: Recently, Tecno has started to explore smart home technology, including smart bulbs and security cameras, aiming to create a connected smart ecosystem.

5. Wearable Technology: Besides smartwatches, Tecno is also looking into other wearable tech that can help monitor health metrics and integrate with their smartphones.

By diversifying their product range, Tecno aims to provide a holistic tech experience that caters to various consumer needs.
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Onomobenny: 5:48pm On Dec 29, 2024
On point
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Kakadancefreak(f): 9:41pm On Dec 29, 2024
Every gadget is top-notch!📌
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Fonjewel0(f): 9:58pm On Dec 29, 2024
Every gadget in this box is worth having!🥰🥰🥰
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by PeaceAntara(f): 8:56pm On Jan 04, 2025
Beautiful 🌸
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Dolapo09: 10:27am On Jan 05, 2025
Y'all are really beginning to ve it all niice
Malificent340:

Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Therealbosslady: 9:16pm On Jan 05, 2025
Make them switch to smart devices properly like this!😂 everywhere don scatter 🔥
Re: "Unleash Your Tech Game: Discover Tecno's Awesome Gadgets Beyond Smartphones!" by Lizabeth10(f): 9:39pm On Jan 05, 2025
TECNO and giving the market devices to reckon with
1 2 Reply

Unleash The Tech Deals! Infinix Phones Promo – Exclusive Offers In November!Surprisingly List Of Ancient Gadgets The Smartphones ReplacedTop 5 Smartphones With The Best Designs 2018. They’re All Chinese ! (PHOTOS)234

Review: Redmi K90 Pro Max (unboxing And Setup)Samsung S21 Ultra 512GB — Urgent Sale (make An Offer)How To Get Your Settings In Celtel Free