FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja (15355 Views)
| FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by dailybuzzng(op): 3:38am On Dec 21, 2024 |
FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators, Igbo Traditional Ruler In Abuja Warnshttps://www.abujapress.com/2024/12/fg-must-not-ignore-demands-of-biafra.html
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by dailybuzzng(op): 3:39am On Dec 21, 2024*. Modified: 9:29pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
Indeed
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by dailybuzzng(op): 3:39am On Dec 21, 2024 |
Right |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by aswani(m): 7:10am On Dec 21, 2024 |
dailybuzzng:How is this charlatan a traditional ruler? Who gave him the HRH title? This fool is nothing more than a social club president. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by SocialJustice: 7:34am On Dec 21, 2024 |
This one wants to go missing before new year. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by PulaPower: 8:33am On Dec 21, 2024*. Modified: 9:39pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
Is FG the one controlling USB prime minister? USB has been declared.. Nothing concerns FG.. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by Tochitee(m): 9:03am On Dec 21, 2024 |
These people saying these need to be arrested by Dss and placed in similar condition of 10 years imprisonment as Kanu! |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by BondRiv: 10:20am On Dec 21, 2024 |
That is exactly what FG must do, ignore them. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by chrisxxx(m): 10:31am On Dec 21, 2024 |
Biafra is long dead and buried with no trace of fossil. This remains so for as long as the South South has vehemently refused any association with Biafran agitations. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by gidgiddy: 11:23am On Dec 21, 2024 |
chrisxxx:Biafra must not be South South, it can be only South East. This is why the Biafrans want referendum. The Nigeria we have today is just a British colonial invention created with no referendum |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by gidgiddy: 11:24am On Dec 21, 2024 |
Tochitee:And after doing that, is there any peace? |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by chrisxxx(m): 11:43am On Dec 21, 2024 |
gidgiddy:No referendum is needed if you people declare it with just your five enclaves called states. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by gidgiddy: 11:49am On Dec 21, 2024 |
chrisxxx:Referendum is very important to create Biafra because without it, you Nigerians will find another excuse to fight war for your useless 'one Nigeria' |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by chrisxxx(m): 12:06pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
gidgiddy:No with your five states no one will fight you people. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by Tochitee(m): 12:22pm On Dec 21, 2024*. Modified: 9:35pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
gidgiddy:How you get your peace, is up to you! Because peace has been eluding you does not mean it’s anybody’s cup of tea!You don’t constitute nuisance to other people in the name of agitation!government don’t negotiate with terrorist and criminals, they crush them!Ask ekpa, ask ojujwu, ask Kanu! |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by gidgiddy: 12:45pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
Tochitee:Really? How come government doesn't remember this when it is releasing Boko haram? Offering Ruga to killer herdsmen? Granting amnesty to amed bandits? |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by gidgiddy: 12:48pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
chrisxxx:I really hope so because the sooner we Igbos get out of this failed British colonial contraption called Nigeria and start managing our land, the better Lesotho is a small country inside South Africa, but they are enjoying their independence and don't want to be part of South Africa, even though South Africa is better than Nigeria |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by IGBOPROMISE1: 1:22pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
aswani:Why do you sound furious!? You left his message and focused on his status! Which part of the highlighted part of the report do you find disagreeable? Or could it be you're one of those that insist your federal gov't should continue to ignore genuine grievances of the Igbo as 'they have no right to complain or expect any change in their circumstances because they're conquered slaves in Nigeria and so had better STFU'!? |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by IGBOPROMISE1: 1:26pm On Dec 21, 2024*. Modified: 1:57am On Dec 22, 2024 |
chrisxxx:And so declares chrisxxx the 'lord and master of ndi south-south who speaks for all the ethnic groups in the zone....including my humble self who is a proud Igbo man from Ndoni in Rivers state'! Way to go mate! ![]() |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by chrisxxx(m): 1:47pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
gidgiddy:Lesotho that has handed their country to South African government. You don't even know contemporary international politics. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by tutudesz: 1:57pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
gidgiddy:Including the eastern region too(Rivers State, Cross River, Akwa ibom and Bayelsa Abi is it not part of the colonial invention ![]() |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by AcadaWriter0: 2:17pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
Is FG the one controlling the USB Prime Minister? USB has been declared, and it has nothing to do with FG. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by aswani(m): 3:11pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
IGBOPROMISE1:The agitation shouldn't be carried out Boko Haram style by killing locals. Tell your reps and senators in Abuja to jointly present a bill for either referendum or secession and you will be surprised how quickly it passes through the house unopposed. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by Smartcitizen: 3:23pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
chrisxxx:Says who? Imagine a Nigeria where Yorubas will live with their northern brothers? What is happening in Ilorin will be a child's Play, that's why the Yorubas are always more worried about Biafra than Northerners even here on Nairaland. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by Sp1ritHusband(m): 3:26pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
I can assure you FG is not ignoring their agitations, reason Nnamdi Kanu is having watery beans for Christmas. On behalf of the Biafra family world wide, I want to thank FG for taking care of our director. |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by gidgiddy: 4:57pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
chrisxxx:Lesotho is an independent country inside South Africa. It has a Prime minister, a Senate and House of Assembly. It also has its own military and police. So I don't know what you are talking about handing over to South Africa God willing, us Igbos will eventually join them as an independent country out of Nigeria |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by Christistruth02: 6:17pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
Eze Igbo 1 of Maitama, Abuja? A Traditional Ruler of Who? The Gwarli of Abuja have their own Traditional Rulers and you are definitely not one of them These people lack Wisdom and Tact |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by ogolemati: 7:32pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
so does it mean Nigerians can't work |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by Ubdavis(m): 7:32pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
Which other Biafra again. Shebi we get USB |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by Apcshyte: 7:33pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
chrisxxx:Delta ,bayelsa and rivers are also agitating |
| Re: FG Must Not Ignore Demands Of Biafra Agitators - Eze Igbo 1 Of Maitama, Abuja by IgboSomalia: 7:34pm On Dec 21, 2024 |
One thing I've noticed is that it pains these Biafrans when you ignore them. That's when they start crying marginalisation. If you keep engaging them, arguing with them and discussing with them, they feel important. This bush big who was rescued from certain destruction in the hands of UGM and Ipob is now the one crying that they are ignored. Send him back to the East to go and enjoy the nonsense he's supporting. |
Gbajabiamila Denies Ownership Of Maitama Building Where BVAs Machines Were Found • UN September Protest: Yoruba Nation, Biafra Agitators Flee Nigeria • Steer Clear Of Idoma Community – Biafra Agitators Warned • 2 • 3 • 4
I Am Leaving Labour Party at midnight, To Join PRP - Datti Baba-Ahmed • Jonathan May Skip Party’s Primaries In 2015 Race • Adamawa Lawmakers Plot Against New Governor

Abi is it not part of the colonial invention