What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (3005) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (4702180 Views)
1 2 3 ... 3002 3003 3004 3005 3006 3007 3008 ... 3222 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 4:42pm On Dec 22, 2024*. Modified: 4:58pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 4:57pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
The days of the jackal 9/10 This is the best English film I've seen so far this year, if I keep seeing films like this, I'll put K-drama and J-drama on hold I love this man below for not joining any side just doing my job I'm being paid for....lol WTF is wrong with Bianca? I was hoping her husband will die cus I want her to feel the pain what she did to those family So Jackal wife is our girl in money heist, I knew i know her face but didn't check after the finale
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 5:02pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
This Dune series, anyone watching it? Cus the hype on the movies I feel like will make it even popular here |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 5:03pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
abduleez1:Na the hype bro, the hype I still have PTSD from the last time we saw Superman on the big screen. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 5:55pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
pu7pl3:Lol, Black Adam?? ![]() |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by GloriousGbola: 6:02pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
abduleez1:Bleep the rock for tanking what would have been a fantastic franchise I was so stoked for Shazam vs black Adam. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 6:16pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
abduleez1:That one sef dey bit I was referring to Justice League and BVS. We hyped their trailers to the high heavens here bro. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 7:09pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
pu7pl3:Na that BvS dey vex me pass. But that film's hype was unprecedented. JL we were feeling a bit fvvked already. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 8:08pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
DieRich5:I am, nothing out of the ordinary, it's okay. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 8:09pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
DandaDan Season 2 confirmed July 2025. ![]() |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 8:15pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Lana1:The back and forth with Solo is just too much. I like how they kept their BS to just one scene for this last episode. The chess games going on the Silo is too much. Loving it. Bernard is doing is own. Judge Sims and his wife are doing their own. Sheriff Billings and Hank are doing gulder utlimate search ( Just found na Igbo man, Chinaza Uche is his real name)Then Mechanical are just plotting and plotting. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 8:20pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Achilles100:Get rizzed up!! 😎😎 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jl_L50tDZ7Q?si=1YrB7yr-M0GWK_4v |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 8:36pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
I'll be there!!! The rumours I'm hearing about this new Avatar series is giving me butterflies in my belly. This could be a groundbreaking animation show if done well, based on the greatness of the original IP.
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 8:41pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
abduleez1:I swear na why I want make we take am easy small with this one. Make the movie drop first. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 8:48pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
pu7pl3:Lol, true sha. That's why you see say DC fans no too dey shout much about Creature Commandos. ![]() We waiting for the big boy. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Lana1(m): 9:08pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Achilles100:The first Sheriff from season 1 is a Nigerian as well. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Tonididdyx: 9:16pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
This una superman obsession on here is irritating ....talk about movies abeg not some U12s movies ![]() |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 9:17pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Lana1:So our portion for this show na just Olopa. ![]() |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 9:18pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
If anyone still watching What If? Just saw that the 1st episode of the 3rd season is out. I will not be there. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by NobleStag007: 9:31pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Seeing Kraven the Hunter currently . They should have shown us his father is a badass gangster. They should show us his rivals too and the power struggle. They should show us that the effects of the father led to the loss of the mother's life. Moving up to farm should portray his love for nature and how much he wanted to protect it then fighting poachers and thus led to gangsters. That should have been the build up |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by stacyadams: 10:08pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
DieRich5:She is in bmf season 3 |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibehchizzy: 10:11pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
stacyadams:who? |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by stacyadams: 10:14pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Ibehchizzy:Sorry I meant the bianca character |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Ibehchizzy: 10:18pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
stacyadams:no she’s not the same person If you’re talking about Henrietta in bmf |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by stacyadams: 10:41pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
Ibehchizzy:oh okay ..I tot they looked alike |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by pu7pl3(m): 10:49pm On Dec 22, 2024 |
abduleez1:it's good It's better to be successful low-key first. I'm also tempted to geek away at this Superman especially they Metamorpho and Mr Terrific reveal but I just dey hold myself. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by arthurwillia(m): 1:52am On Dec 23, 2024 |
If you like British comedy that is just boringly good Try Time bandit 6.5/10 |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Greatswimmer: 7:39am On Dec 23, 2024 |
DieRich5:Good day bro Please recommend good K-drama or J-drama for me, preferable major in politic or crime. I have seen Haechi, Arthdal chronicle, Queen maker, whirlwind. Thanks |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by abduleez1(m): 10:52am On Dec 23, 2024 |
This trailer really slaps AF. Looks really promising and action packed unlike S1. Hope the storytelling is much improved. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQt-irbJtq8?si=3O7yu_zmqB5EQFwO |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 12:53pm On Dec 23, 2024 |
Greatswimmer:K-drama Mouse Vagabond (most watched, this my favourite) Vincenzo Lawless Attorney City hunter (old but still good to watch) The Devil judge Reborn rich the judge from hell Again my life I mostly watch romance sex/nudity J-drama like Kuzu no Honkai Fishbowl Wives |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by drisham(m): 1:11pm On Dec 23, 2024 |
Dune prophecy 7.5/10 Enjoyed it thoroughly and the fact that I haven't seen any of the dune movies before made it more interesting (found it boring at my first attempt) Now I definitely have to watch dune |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by NobleStag007: 2:22pm On Dec 23, 2024 |
drisham:Welcome to the club. After watching dune 1 and 2. You'll rewatch dune Prophecy and love it the more |
What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? • What Movie Are You Watching Now? • What Series Are You Watching Now? • 2 • 3 • 4
What Movie Are You Watching Now? • BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)