Stats: 3,328,102 members, 8,434,066 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 08:07 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (20350) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 (15407186 Views)

1 2 3 ... 20347 20348 20349 20350 20351 20352 20353 ... 23002 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 9:32pm On Dec 22, 2024
Android17:
That's splendid.

Foden got 3 nominations for one season? LOL
Palmer's team is 2nd now (like Foden's was by this time last season). City won the league.

Tell Palmer make e do am if e easy. 😆
What exactly do you want from Palmer?

Win the league ✅
Win EPL POTY
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 9:34pm On Dec 22, 2024
Amigoss:
Of what use is to yous who are not interested in winning the league
So we can make top 4 without looking over our shoulder
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nobody: 9:37pm On Dec 22, 2024
Altern8tor:
They definitely will,, just one key injury cheesy
Allison
Jota
TAA
Konate
Chiesa

Have all been out injured for long at one point or another

Just say you want to see Salah or probably Vvd injured grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by diggz: 9:39pm On Dec 22, 2024
lordfalcao:
cheap talks.

One of the things dem dy use know inferiority complex men is that they are quick to label others poor online and quick to boast of money cheesy

I go use you catch cruise tire.

Oya drop another reply.
Shut up your dirty mouth. Atutupoyoyo.

You go cry tire. Slave! You no be just liar, but a confirmed loser. Only you don beat empty chest on how you carry first for primary school, beat chest on how you carry first for who correct post for Nl, beat empty chest on how you can never be poor, beat chest on how you get money lol. While my own na to dey hit you with the facts as e dey go. You go cry tire. Ediooot!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 9:45pm On Dec 22, 2024
Amigoss:
Allison
Jota
TAA
Konate
Chiesa

Have all been out injured for long at one point or another

Just say you want to see Salah or probably Vvd injured grin
Lolz, you bought Chiesa injured bro, the players you listed are not key to liverpool success this season.
Allison is replaceable well, same as Konate

We talking Salah and Gravenberch, you talking chiesa and Jota.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nobody: 9:46pm On Dec 22, 2024
Realtord43:
So we can make top 4 without looking over our shoulder
We are not competing top4 with you na,this hope of yours should be directed to your fellow midtable club who like you have surprisingly picked form this season like forest, Bournemouth,brighton and Newcastle
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Android17: 9:48pm On Dec 22, 2024
Realtord43:
What exactly do you want from Palmer?

Win the league ✅
Win EPL POTY
Foden has 6 EPL titles.

Shit, Jack Grealish has 3 EPL titles. LOL

I want Palmer to win 1 as the POTY like Foden.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by diggz: 9:48pm On Dec 22, 2024
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Nobody: 9:52pm On Dec 22, 2024
Realtord43:
Lolz, you bought Chiesa injured bro, the players you listed are not key to liverpool success this season.
Allison is replaceable well, same as Konate

We talking Salah and Gravenberch, you talking chiesa and Jota.
We dropped points against assnal and Newcastle cos of the absence of Jota who is the new owner of assnal since firmino left and kelleher drop ball which Allison will never make a mess of
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 9:52pm On Dec 22, 2024
Amigoss:
We are not competing top4 with you na,this hope of yours should be directed to your fellow midtable club who like you have surprisingly picked form this season like forest, Bournemouth,brighton and Newcastle
league that you will eng up bottling
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 9:55pm On Dec 22, 2024
Amigoss:
We dropped points against assnal and Newcastle cos of the absence of Jota who is the new owner of assnal since firmino left and kelleher drop ball which Allison will never make a mess of
liverpool never miss Jota bro.

Kelleher was decent in Allison absent, Allison is not an error free goalie as well
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 10:05pm On Dec 22, 2024
Android17:
Foden has 6 EPL titles.

Shit, Jack Grealish has 3 EPL titles. LOL

I want Palmer to win 1 as the POTY like Foden.
That inevitable
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Silentgroper(m): 10:10pm On Dec 22, 2024
Realtord43:
Ok then, let hope for both to get injured then
nahhhhhhh fvck off!!!

😁
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 10:59pm On Dec 22, 2024
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 11:28pm On Dec 22, 2024
@Ibime, what can you say about Jackson's performance today?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bimmarlykay(m): 11:51pm On Dec 22, 2024
Amigoss:
Of what use is to yous who are not interested in winning the league
They want Liverpool to dip in form like Chelskpe is immune to the same logic.

Just waiting for Palmer or Cucurella injury wailing go choke.😁😁
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 12:12am On Dec 23, 2024
Vischy:
You deserve a medal abeg,Guiu could have scored at least a goal today to give us our 3 points
At least, removing Jackson in matches shows there's hope that he will get him replaced by summer. We must get a striker very reliable to play full 90 mins next season.

2 points lost due to profligacy of our top 9.
There's hope for top 4 though.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nihilistjnr: 7:22am On Dec 23, 2024
raumdeuter:
nihilistjnr my boss.

How is the Rashford project going? I just saw a video on Skysport now talking about him. I remember when you tried to compare him with Mbappe
What happened when they met?

And have you seen what's going on in Madrid?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Jamiuokolaa: 7:34am On Dec 23, 2024
nihilistjnr:
What happened when they met?

And have you seen what's going on in Madrid?
As a proud Alumnus of Aparisports Institute of Football Knowledge, i hereby request that you show us Rashford bossing a WC final, the way Mbappe did in 2018.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nihilistjnr: 7:51am On Dec 23, 2024
Jamiuokolaa:
As a proud Alumnus of Aparisports Institute of Football Knowledge, i hereby request that you show us Rashford bossing a WC final, the way Mbappe did in 2018.

You are a just an alumnus, I am an executive board member.

Pataki:
Ramuzaki will never forgive me for being the first one to call him Apari on this board. A40 aka Bariga Debtor, the ever irrational dog dayo owns on this board will never forgive me for calling him Ajakaja40.

Ramuzaki will never forgive Nihilistjr aka HanksAnuku for coining ApariSports.

Whoever argues with Dayo on this board, is simply wasting his time with ApariSports.
One of our most important and foundational metrics here at Apari Towers is the 'when they met' stat which is absolutely critical to our mission.

We simply cannot churn Amala to the consistency and quality that you are used to without it. This is why we are premier suppliers of the well aerated, smoothly textured, premium Amala through out Agendaland.

Leave it for us. Na our work.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lordfalcao(m): 8:36am On Dec 23, 2024
diggz:
Shut up your dirty mouth. Atutupoyoyo.

You go cry tire. Slave! You no be just liar, but a confirmed loser. Only you don beat empty chest on how you carry first for primary school, beat chest on how you carry first for who correct post for Nl, beat empty chest on how you can never be poor, beat chest on how you get money lol. While my own na to dey hit you with the facts as e dey go. You go cry tire. Ediooot!
you are 😑.

You want to beef me with numbers, you think I will chicken out?.

I will beat my chest to it. E no easy.

Nobi you say I never carry first before?. Oya I don carry am for primary one na.

If e pain you drink sniper nu. wink

Inukwa hit me with "facts".

You got nothing on me. Anytime I enter Nairaland and sees your mentions, I will use you to catch cruise.

Anyways, learn how to type properly with adequate paragraphs.

Since no one has liked your wonderful post, let me dash you one like today.

Imakwa!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lordfalcao(m): 8:41am On Dec 23, 2024
Realtord43:
I shall know liverpool will still dip in form
na Liverpool get league.

Unless Salah loses form.

He has been scoring or assisting in almost all games.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Unlimited22: 9:13am On Dec 23, 2024
Good morning everyone.

Compliments of the season.

Thunder will fire Raheem Sterling.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by NinjaMetahuman: 9:26am On Dec 23, 2024
I do not like this type of mentality for my manager. cry

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by forgiveness: 9:39am On Dec 23, 2024
NinjaMetahuman:
He is reducing pressure on the players and at the same time motivating them.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Unlimited22: 9:43am On Dec 23, 2024
NinjaMetahuman:
Broski, calm down. He is making himself the target of ire from fans and the press, thereby deflecting pressure from his players. Calm down.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 9:48am On Dec 23, 2024
lordfalcao:
na Liverpool get league.

Unless Salah loses form.

He has been scoring or assisting in almost all games.
It's possible he either lose form or get injured
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 9:49am On Dec 23, 2024
NinjaMetahuman:
He is absolutely right, Goodison is a tricky place and we haven't won there in more than five visits.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Realtord43: 9:50am On Dec 23, 2024
Unlimited22:
Good morning everyone.

Compliments of the season.

Thunder will fire Raheem Sterling.
Wentin Sterling do you?

He doesn't play for your club for now
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Vischy: 9:54am On Dec 23, 2024
Unlimited22:
Broski, calm down. He is making himself the target of ire from fans and the press, thereby deflecting pressure from his players. Calm down.
Exactly what got pochettino sacked.

This is mediocrity mentality
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by drisham(m): 10:24am On Dec 23, 2024
Vischy:
Exactly what got pochettino sacked.

This is mediocrity mentality
Una no go like rest ?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Unlimited22: 10:48am On Dec 23, 2024
Realtord43:
Wentin Sterling do you?

He doesn't play for your club for now
This time last year. That wolves match.

I can't forget it. I reach hospital this morning, e just enter my head again.

Thunder will fire Sterling o. E no go escape am
1 2 3 ... 20347 20348 20349 20350 20351 20352 20353 ... 23002 Reply

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of LondonOffical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of EuropeManchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds234

Viewing this topic: CrystalTiger(m), AutoTechDoyz(m), iykmora(m) and 16 guest(s)