Stats: 3,328,531 members, 8,436,181 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 09:09 PM

Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsRefined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) (45071 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by DaddyCoool(f): 8:45pm On Dec 30, 2024
Mikelarteta:
Allow Niger deltans refine their products just as they do in Nassarawa.
Their priduct? How is it their product??
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Alliswell248: 8:46pm On Dec 30, 2024
CodeTemplarr:
sworn zombie. Was it kolanut, aligator pepper, or palm wine they used?
Sworn wailer.
Nigeria would always triumph.

Ipob losers....
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by MichaelSokoto(m): 8:46pm On Dec 30, 2024
crooks and thieves, how much is the fuel per liter?

Of wat benefit is all dis charades to d common citizens?

Only zombies are happy wit high fuel price cos their demonic saviour is ruling their cursed a$ses!

*spits*
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Looking4Trouble: 8:46pm On Dec 30, 2024
advanceDNA:

U nor go die young ..u shall fulfill your days jare!!!
Na free, as it is in UK and US
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:46pm On Dec 30, 2024
Bade007:
With the way things are going tinubu might no need to campaign for 2027
Sure,once he makes the fuel pump price and food prices return to what they were and the exchange rate return to #250 per dollar...

As for the news, is a welcome development that needs more works to show results .....

This is not the final results Nigerians are looking for before voting Tinubu back....
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by JagabanBorgu: 8:46pm On Dec 30, 2024
Babangidapikin:
I agree but having a strong market is like boosting the confidence level of investors, the more buoyant the economy, the more FDI comes in, the more people get employed to offer service, the more lives get improved, because purchasing power has increased.
South Africa has the highest unèmpIoyment rate in the world.
The average South African is currently looking for means to cut down expenditures just to survive and their report says most civil servants become broke before payday.
Their govt just announced increase in pump price of petrol starting from January, their lives is deteriorating not improving, clear shows stock exchange don't solve any of that.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Bluntemperor: 8:46pm On Dec 30, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
Yinmu.
Congratulations to President Bola Ahmed Tinubu and everyone who made this possible.

May God continue to bless Nigeria for ever!!

Only massive success is good enough to disgrace the naysayers.
This is a Great News- For Nigerians-in what former Presidents,VP,etc , says impossible,oh let's Privatise!
It Clearly Shows Great Leaders are not born but made!
Our Leaders have really Compromised Corruption and were flowing along demi- gods in Nigeria before Tinubu- came to Power!
•This is going to be Another Celebration 🎉,for the Govt-and the More the Competition,the Lower the Price of the Petrol Stock!
Goodnews once again to Nigerians.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Looking4Trouble: 8:47pm On Dec 30, 2024
MichaelSokoto:
crooks and thieves, how much is the fuel per liter?

Of wat benefit is all dis charades to d common citizens?

Only zombies are happy wit high fuel price cos their demonic saviour is ruling their cursed a$ses!

*spits*
Take your drugs, the psychiatric hospitals are full.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by sammirano: 8:47pm On Dec 30, 2024
Call me when fuel price is back at 180 angry
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by advanceDNA: 8:49pm On Dec 30, 2024
Looking4Trouble:
Na free, as it is in UK and US
Ordinary Prayer still dey vex you..??. grin grin
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by maik: 8:50pm On Dec 30, 2024
So, the problems with our refineries can be fixed. I am disappointed that PDP could not fix the refineries in 16 years.

We have been criticizing this APC government but I think they have good intention. Tinubu should also fix the power problem.

God bless Nigeria.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Zackattack: 8:50pm On Dec 30, 2024
Bade007:
It’s every sane person’s prayer in Nigeria o.
Who is not capable of contesting certainly won’t campaign.
God will come through for all Nigerians and we will certainly have competent leaders come 2027.
We don too suffer.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Bluntemperor: 8:51pm On Dec 30, 2024
sammirano:
Call me when fuel price is back at 180 angry
Rabble rouser talk and did you know the Price of Petrol in an International Market
Or do you want them to be selling at a loss- which they did since Independence and has not taken Nigeria anywhere!
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by lamentor78(m): 8:52pm On Dec 30, 2024
Seefinish:
That's was how they deceived us with Port Harcourt refinery and yet the price of fuel is still how, and now it is Warri refinery.
All you idiots that want pms to be sold at ridiculous low price should get your brains checked.

No more subsidy
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:52pm On Dec 30, 2024
zero8zero:
If e easy, PDP should have delivered it in 16 years..
There is no problem, can APC take us back to where PDP left us in that 16 yearshuh

Since 2015 that APC took over, describe the image of Nigeria from then to this year....

Next now, you will tell me , em Crude oil price was so high then that PDP gained bla bla bla ....
Now that Subsidy is removed, can we see the gains huh?

Remove tribe, remove religion, talk like you are from Ghana and am from Cameron viewing what is happening in Nigeria....
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Uche559(m): 8:55pm On Dec 30, 2024
So dangote was right when he said properly refined petrol is transparent, they r now confirming it now with their production. Imagine d damage d yellow ones has caused.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by zoomzoom(m): 8:56pm On Dec 30, 2024
[quote author=Seefinish post=133509231]That's was how they deceived us with Port Harcourt refinery and yet the price of fuel is still how, and now it is Warri refinery.

Your head dey for your neck joor!!.

Thank God for reasoning Nigerians like you.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Trustyourself: 8:56pm On Dec 30, 2024
Bade007:
How much are you buying petrol?
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Gabrielshow24: 8:56pm On Dec 30, 2024
FreeStuffsNG:
Yinmu.
Congratulations to President Bola Ahmed Tinubu and everyone who made this possible.

May God continue to bless Nigeria for ever!!

Only massive success is good enough to disgrace the naysayers.
He is enjoying the Fruit of past labor🤦.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Fuckyoumod: 8:58pm On Dec 30, 2024
Bade007:
you are the problem of Nigeria, not Tinubu.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Dvdpity: 8:59pm On Dec 30, 2024
Bade007:
With the rate of poverty and hardships he has imposed on Nigerians, he won't smell aso rock... plus his Islamisation drive.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by zero8zero(m): 8:59pm On Dec 30, 2024
ArcSEMPECJ:
There is no problem, can APC take us back to where PDP left us in that 16 yearshuh

Since 2015 that APC took over, describe the image of Nigeria from then to this year....

Next now, you will tell me , em Crude oil price was so high then that PDP gained bla bla bla ....
Now that Subsidy is removed, can we see the gains huh?

Remove tribe, remove religion, talk like you are from Ghana and am from Cameron viewing what is happening in Nigeria....
Take you back to when they killed refineries so that they can keep paying subsidy to their friends and cronies. You better relocate to Somalia.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by JuanDeDios: 9:02pm On Dec 30, 2024
Bade007:
As in ehn! The guy no wan hear.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Oju4190: 9:03pm On Dec 30, 2024
Lies lies and more lies

Until the price of petrol gets to 350 per liter,the refineries are not working
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by arsenal33: 9:04pm On Dec 30, 2024
Typing:
It's Buhari that fixed both Port Harcourt and Warri refineries.
we thought it was GEJ
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Typing: 9:06pm On Dec 30, 2024
zero8zero:
Both refineries didn't work till he left. Tinubu made sure the refineries work.
Why didn't he make the economy work? He spent 2 years as President without achieving notging
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Sleekfingers: 9:07pm On Dec 30, 2024
JagabanBorgu:
South Africa leading the way in what exactly?
South Africa is Iost, càñ't lead anyway anywhere, focus on countries that has direction not South Africa.
Them you don't know nothing about south Africa. .....

How many South Africans are in Nigeria...compare to Nigerians in South Africa.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by JagabanBorgu: 9:11pm On Dec 30, 2024
Sleekfingers:
Them you don't know nothing about south Africa. .....

How many South Africans are in Nigeria...compare to Nigerians in South Africa.
If this is your basis for leading then what u know is basically sh!.t.
There are more Nigerians in Cameroon, Benin Republic, Togo etc than there are citizens of those countries in Nigeria.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by zero8zero(m): 9:12pm On Dec 30, 2024
Typing:
Why didn't he make the economy work? He spent 2 years as President without achieving notging
Buhari used 97% of our earnings to service debts , he was borrowing to pay for subsidy as well. That's why he & emefiele illegally withdrew 27 trillion from ways & means without any productive activities that has left us in high inflation as a result of too many money chasing few goods. Can you now see that this mess cannot be fixed in 18months?, Yet he has been able to clear a lot of the debts, attract FPIs and stable the economy. That's a little lecture for you.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Cmeo(m): 9:13pm On Dec 30, 2024
What I suspect about Tinubu for not sacking Mele Kyari is that he wanted to use him to prove a point that those refineries did not work because there was sabotage and no genuine political will to make them work in the past.

Tinubu seems to be working.
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by SKYHIGHfx: 9:14pm On Dec 30, 2024
Jagaban no be nickname, i am now pro Tinubu, but make una stop insulting igbo people here biko
Re: Refined Petrol From Warri Refinery (Pictures) by Sleekfingers: 9:15pm On Dec 30, 2024
JagabanBorgu:
If this is your basis for leading then what u know is basically sh!.t.
There are more Nigerians in Cameroon, Benin Republic, Togo etc than there are citizens of those countries in Nigeria.
Oga, how many south Africans are in here ?

If you have been to south Africa, you won't be comparing this current Nigeria to South Africa.....
South Africa has lots of working systems......tell me , what is working in Nigeria? A poverty capital of the world.....
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

125,000 Barrels Per Day Warri Refinery Goes LivePrime Minister Of Grenada Dickon Mitchell Tours Dangote Refinery (Pictures)NNPCL Must Sell Locally-refined Petrol Now - Daily Trust234

Huge Challenge For APC As Lai Mohammed ExitsFani-kayode Mocks Osinbajo For Saying Buhari Treats Him Like His SonJonathan ‘has Nothing To Fear From Me’- Buhari