Stats: 3,330,919 members, 8,447,747 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 09:52 PM

Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 (18800 Views)

1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Azazyel: 8:36am On Dec 31, 2024
bluefilm:
Well sha, time still dey
Chelsea and Man.U are both useless.
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Chrisrare: 8:37am On Dec 31, 2024
I'm waiting for maresca to come and tell us Chelsea is not contending for top four
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Komu1048(m): 8:41am On Dec 31, 2024
wiseone28:
No problem since conference league is your birthright
Yeah, wen we r ready every one will No, league is not gotten by wish or form. It takes much more than n Liv is d only team that is ready for title by all indixes. Imagine Liv scored 5 goals in their last match n no players score 2 of those goals. Meaning every player is capable of scoring goals that how it is not depending on a single players to make the difference
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by bluefilm: 8:47am On Dec 31, 2024
Azazyel:
Chelsea and Man.U are both useless.
Chelsea own uselessness is even worse because they tore my ticket twice this Christmas season

Tickets wey I been dey hope say I go use enjoy the Christmas wella

The thing still dey pain me up to this moment
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Passionate888: 9:46am On Dec 31, 2024
kayperry:
chelsea @1.40 0dds mean chelsea straight win, liverpool had the same odd yesterday
Good morning sir grin grin grin
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by blowjohn(m): 10:01am On Dec 31, 2024
Amalekki:
True but he did not build Sporting CP overnight.
Yes.
My point is, he was already with a team that was doing well in all competitions.

Club wey beat man city
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Passionate888: 10:04am On Dec 31, 2024
ceejay80s:
u don mute?
I told u
is it not 2-0 now
Dem go score consolation to end am
As them no score, e still be planned game?
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Passionate888:
Livelystone01:
Ten Hag was so bad that all his signings are showing how poor he is as a coach

He bought Martinez, De light, Malacia, Anthony, Hojlund, Anthony, Zirkzee, Casimero etc.

Promoted Garnacho, Mainoo and others

He had time to implement his game style from defense to attack which shows in his signings, yet, see how they are playing.

A good coach should know who to buy to suit his style, you can't blame the owners for his flaws of bad signings and game style.

Excuse my errors in the name spellings please.
How many Anthony's Manchester United get?
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by ceejay80s(m): 10:39am On Dec 31, 2024
Passionate888:
As them no score, e still be planned game?
the Koko is they lost... a lot go don bet on Chelsea to win,
hope u saw the odds they gave home team.
my guy na plan
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by BabaO2: 10:40am On Dec 31, 2024
Angelfrost:
Coaches switch up team selections due to fitness and injury issues...!

Na them dey train these boys everyday. They should know better than you merely watching them on the screen.

This just shows that the season has been crazy with lots of games.
Yes, but not in all cases, why the choice of Disasi over Gusto on bench if not fit , he should have known that Disasi is not a premier league player with due respect, he apparently caused the two goals
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Passionate888: 10:44am On Dec 31, 2024
geoworldedu:
They all tried. Even LVG won FA CUP and ETH won Carabao and FA. Man Utd problem is not the coaches but the club itself. It is their time to decline and nothing can stop it. That's the nature of football clubs, especially EPL clubs.
The numerous sins of SAF is catching up on the club.
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Passionate888: 10:52am On Dec 31, 2024
ceejay80s:
the Koko is they lost... a lot go don bet on Chelsea to win,
hope u saw the odds they gave home team.
my guy na plan
Chelsea useless, no be planned anything
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by OfeAchi: 11:00am On Dec 31, 2024
Kinzo0917:
Your coach said Chelsea is not gunning for the league title

The Bible says,as I hear you speak, so I will do. The words of our mouth are very powerful
Ok. Since there's power in the words of our mouth... Let the universe hear my words: I WILL BUY BENZ GLK BY THIS TIME TOMORROW angry
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Josephkabila12: 11:12am On Dec 31, 2024
MightySparrow:
Chelsea ṣe ẹsìn.
esin nla 🤣
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Josephkabila12: 11:13am On Dec 31, 2024
wiseone28:
No problem since conference league is your birthright
🤣🤣🤣
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Josephkabila12: 11:17am On Dec 31, 2024
ravensckar:
MARESCA is finally showing his true colours; he's FRANK LAMPARD in disguise. Bald headed fraud! cheesy cheesy cheesy

See as everywhere dey quiet and peaceful as if person die. Chelsea fans (most of whom are Agberos, Okada, Keke & Danfo drivers) have gone to bed early.

"We're not in the title race" una mind no go touch ground! cheesy cheesy cheesy
🤣🤣 Choi u badt 🤣
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Josephkabila12: 11:20am On Dec 31, 2024
AlabiKILLER2023:
Who buy this Yoruba boy
Tosin or whatever nonsense name.
Idiot is clearly not up to Chelsea standard
mumu stvpid ibo fool, disasi caused the error
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Kingsempires(m): 11:20am On Dec 31, 2024
2ndchildhood:
God decided to give Chelsea a chance to win PL this season but the coach, players and fans rejected it by saying " we are not in a title race", "we don't know what a title race is" now it has started manifesting 😏. That is why they say there is power in the tongue. How can God decide to bless u but u reject it 😂
grin grin grin na them do themselves ooo!!!
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Kingsempires(m): 11:25am On Dec 31, 2024
esemes256:
New castle playing with 11 players while man utd is playing with 10 players.
Zirkzee plus Hojlund equals to one player.
grin grin cheesy
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Kingsempires(m): 11:36am On Dec 31, 2024
FearlessYoruba:
While Peter Obi is assnal fangrin reasons assnal will never win Champions league.
no talk am loud ooo!! shocked
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Kingsempires(m): 11:37am On Dec 31, 2024
Great100000:
Somebody should tell this useless Maresca that Disasi is center back & also why subbing Felix for Jackson.

This useless baldie is just an average and division 2 Coach.

Ten Hag is far far far better than this wannabe Guardiola
nawa oo!! Why all this wailing undecided
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Kingsempires(m): 11:46am On Dec 31, 2024
Angelfrost:
Calm down brother... Ipswich beat Spurs by the same margin not too long ago. tongue
also wolves
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Kingsempires(m): 11:49am On Dec 31, 2024
wiseone28:
With Man city current form i don't think they can lose to Ipswich
🤔🤔🤔 hmmmm no talk am again oo I'm a city fan anybody can win us now ooo!!!
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by FearlessYoruba: 12:30pm On Dec 31, 2024
Kingsempires:
no talk am loud ooo!! shocked
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Kingsempires(m): 1:01pm On Dec 31, 2024
FearlessYoruba:
you funny ooo
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Peacecore: 1:42pm On Dec 31, 2024
ceejay80s:
na greedy one I dey play , #100 to win 25million
2 weeks ago 2 games spoilt my 8 million out of 30 games,
na those wey dey use 1k and above bet ,
me is #100 , if I loss, e no dey pain me
na una make bet companies dey use juju spoil match na grin grin
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Amalekki: 1:45pm On Dec 31, 2024
blowjohn:
Yes.
My point is, he was already with a team that was doing well in all competitions.

Club wey beat man city
Yes, and my point is that some people love challenges and he is not new to this. Besides, Man United is not Sporting CP. Someone will eventually take the glory of lifting Man United back to the top. Special challenges are not for regular folks.

Alex Ferguson was very comfortable at tiny Aberdeen, beating big teams like Real Madrid, yet he moved to sleeping giants Man United and the rest is history.
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by blowjohn(m): 1:51pm On Dec 31, 2024
Amalekki:
Yes, and my point is that some people love challenges and he is not new to this. Besides, Man United is not Sporting CP. Someone will eventually take the glory of lifting Man United back to the top. Special challenges are not for regular folks.

Alex Ferguson was very comfortable at tiny Aberdeen, beating big teams like Real Madrid, yet he moved to sleeping giants Man United and the rest is history.
Ok, let's all wish him the best in his new challenge.

And let's hope he doesn't end up being physically and mentally challenged
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Peacecore: 2:08pm On Dec 31, 2024
bluefilm:
Chelsea own uselessness is even worse because they tore my ticket twice this Christmas season

Tickets wey I been dey hope say I go use enjoy the Christmas wella

The thing still dey pain me up to this moment
na dat ur girl e go pain pass bcoz bone straight money don catch faya grin
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by Kinzo0917(m): 4:14pm On Dec 31, 2024
OfeAchi:
Ok. Since there's power in the words of our mouth... Let the universe hear my words: I WILL BUY BENZ GLK BY THIS TIME TOMORROW angry
If you genuinely believe it and works towards it, God will confirm it come 2025. If only you can believe
Re: Ipswich Town Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 30th December 2024 by ofwest47(m): 7:16pm On Dec 31, 2024
It is unfortunate for Chelsea chief coach allowing the 19th position of the league to beat the 3rd position occupier .
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Reply

Ipswich Town Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On 24th November 2024Nottingham Forest Vs Manchester United (2 - 1) On 30th December 2023Manchester United Vs Burnley (3- 1) On 30th December 2021234

Manchester City Vs Borussia Dortmund UCL (2 - 1) On 14th September 2021Arsenal Vs Swansea (3 - 2) On 15th October 2016Southampton Vs Arsenal (1 - 1) On 10th December 2017