Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1111) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ (787912 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1108 1109 1110 1111 1112 1113 1114 ... 1117 (Go Down)
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 11:55am On Dec 31, 2024 |
1111 Alabi must cry |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday365: 11:57am On Dec 31, 2024 |
Samueltemi337:Are you talking about Antwan's giveaway? Dem don cancel am. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by RealityKings1: 11:59am On Dec 31, 2024 |
Samueltemi337:Lol |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 12:01pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Everyday365:I am talking about alabi crying |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 12:04pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Samueltemi337:I sha say make i tell you |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 12:05pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Samueltemi337:You dey wait giveaway wey dem don cancel 🤣🤣 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 12:07pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
PJtech:You will understand that post by Sunday |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by PJtech: 12:26pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
I just dey look 2025 dey laugh That year will mark the beginning of my success story |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Powerbandooo: 12:28pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Samueltemi337:I never enter here then, but person do giveaway for other thread |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob2: 12:34pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Chief of the White Cloth never fears the coming of Death. Father of Heaven forever rule for all generations He disolves the burdens of my friends. Give me the power to manifest abundance. Expose the Mystery of Abundance. Father of the sacred grove, owner of all blessings increase my wisdom. I become like the white Cloth. Protector of White Cloth I salute you. You are the Father of the sacred grove. ORIKI of OBATALA |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob2: 12:36pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
My prayers for the new year go be in the traditional way. It's time for an overall change |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by jimmynauty: 12:50pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Villagers needed for this trip on slippery draw EE1D264 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob2: 1:16pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
New year prayers 🙏 He who brings kola brings life. Let the hawk perch, and let the eagle perch. Anyone that does not let the other perch and let his wings gets broken. He who attempts to hurt an innocent person unjustly will fall, while the just person walks away harmless. We pray for long life, good health, and plenty children. Creator of all humanity, Giver of all life, the God who lives on high, the Good man who is the friend of all, we beg you to bless this we present before you. When we eat it, may we eat your abundance of blessings, Amen and Amen’! |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by oyewale0001(m): 1:17pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Carndidlaydid:I promise you in this new year 2025 that will start tomorrow, YOUR ENTIRE LIFE AND THAT OF YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY WILL BE MISERABLE. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:30pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
oyewale0001:You obviously don't know how to deal with trolls 😔 You take everything to heart and that fuels them the more. If you were an oldie, you will remember when I was trolled round NL, my details was plastered by Satanist and his cohorts, I always engage them and that fuels them....but when I left them, lol, the attention was no longer there and they quit disturbing me. Even this Candid bst used to troll me, but did I look at her wrinkled evening newspaper ass? Hell no, does she still disturb me? Hell no....and if she continues, will I give a fûck? Hell No!!!! Why, because my life doesn't revolve around NL......so I wonder why you are being triggered. You can just DM some mods aggressively and move on with your life. Your constant reply makes her feel like she is getting at you and the bst will feel fulfilled.....you better learn to ignore some things, if not, you are on a long thing!! |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tobore4u(m): 1:34pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
AlphaNugget:I wondered why boss wale keeps giving her attention. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:35pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Well, this is my last year down here.....every year I do deactivate my monikers, I don't know if I should do same 🤔 Omo, make Una sha take next year seriously.....I pray we all make it big tho 🤞 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by oyewale0001(m): 1:37pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
AlphaNugget:I understand all what you said better but I decided to handle this Moniker like this because have taken it personal. I want to see the end of the person behind the Moniker and I will do all what it takes. That is why the elders use say we should not mess with just anybody because we don't know who is who. So many people coming to my WhatsApp to disturb me everyday because one BST impersonate my contact. Mine will be the last for the person behind the Moniker. |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:39pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
tobore4u:It is seriously surprising how he follows her to other thread just to threaten and exchange words with her. He is lucky it has not gotten to the stage where people digs his picture and troll him, all his threats won't do anything.......I have been there and I have experience everything about how toxic this space can be, but did it break me? No......it didn't. Just grow tough skin and move on with your life.... people are never satisfied with anything you do. Someone said something negative the other day, but I just smiled and moved on.....I don't have that strength to start arguing over lil things abeg.....abeg, make we try grow tough skin
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 1:40pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
oyewale0001:this one no come too much... Amen sha if she deserve it ![]() |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:42pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
oyewale0001:You just need to get the contact of that bst, then you can do whatsoever you want to do.....I don't know what your threat will do to the bst sha, because you no know her name or her contact number..... nothing, so what will your threat do? |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:43pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
oyewale0001:You can change your WhatsApp number na.....you will change the number and inform your clients, WhatsApp will even notify them if they are already part of your contacts |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by oyewale0001(m): 1:43pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
AlphaNugget:I don't need to say other things I am doing under to get the bst |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:43pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
oyewale0001:Ok sir, ride on 🫴 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday365: 1:43pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
AlphaNugget:Soooo........... Does this mean that you'll be joining the punting ancestors, watching over all of us? ![]() |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:45pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Everyday365:Yes ohh 😄 I will join them Viking and Austino.....you no see say those twins don move on? It is goodbye jare |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday365: 1:46pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Everyday365:FAILED!!! 😞 Expect more shiitposting from me as my intelligence deteriorates. 😢 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:48pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
NL dey funny 🤣 Seun come and fix your shit website!!!!
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday365: 1:48pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
AlphaNugget:Congratulations boss 👍 🎉 👏 🥳 You've done well, the new generation will take it from where you stopped. ✊ |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday365: 1:50pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
AlphaNugget:Oh! U neva get update? ![]() Nairaland is now a cult, nobody can escape. I'm sorry but it's a "till death do us part" situation. 😔 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:51pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Everyday365:Funny guy 🤣😂 |
| Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 1:52pm On Dec 31, 2024 |
Everyday365:Ohh, no problem then......we gallant 🤙 |
Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 • Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 • Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 • 2 • 3 • 4
Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 • How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr • Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction

✌️