Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? - Family - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? (379 Views)
| Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? by Ringstonermasks(op): 12:27pm On Jan 04, 2025*. Modified: 5:27pm On Jan 09, 2025 |
I plan on travelling soon for a master degree but it going to be impossible to bring my wife along as she is in active service in the Military. I have not shared dix plan with her, just contemplating on the idea, although am sure she would advise me not to... What do u think? |
| Re: Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? by RealityKings1: 12:32pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
You can't let the thoughts of "not trusting" a woman hold you back from excelling. Let her do what she wants and you can deal with that issue later. You can't stop people from being disloyal or loyal. |
| Re: Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? by unbiasedTruth(f): 12:32pm On Jan 04, 2025*. Modified: 11:15pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
Very okay since her military boss is pounding her more than you do. She will be highly offended if you try to take her away sef. |
| Re: Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? by frozen70(f): 5:51pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
Ringstonermasks:Well if you know that she is your wife and all the necessary marriage things are done on her Why are you worried of leaving her behind Anyway try and get her pregnant then conclude your travelling plans |
| Re: Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? by Nnamdipapa(m): 6:19pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
It is a very wonderful plan. How guys will help take care of your wife. I can assure you she will be in safe hands. |
| Re: Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? by Dogalmighty17: 9:45pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
unbiasedTruth:🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Werey full nairaland I swear. OP, I run wifesitting services o. You can hire me to keep her for you. |
| Re: Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? by essentialone1: 10:16pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
We offer Life Assurance and Wife Assurance services for those relocating temporarily. Inbox me for details |
| Re: Is It Okay To Travel Abroad For A Master Degree And Leave My Wife Behind ? by Kobojunkie: 10:18pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
Ringstonermasks:Why do you care what we think abeg? She is your wife and you know her better than anyone here does. So, this should be you considering your situation to decide whether or not to leave without her. Also, even if you took her with you or let her remain while you traveled out, what guarantee do you have that whatever it is you may be afraid of would not happen whatever decision you make? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 |
Help! I Want To Leave My Wife • I Want To Leave My Wife For My Girlfriend • Chinese Man Rocks His Nigerian Wife's Behind At An Event (pics) • 2 • 3 • 4
Does A Mother Has Automatic Legal Right Over Daughters Landed Property? I Bought • 7 Ways To Improve Your Relationship With Your Parents • For Me To Decide To Get