Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) - Education - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) (903 Views)
| Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Bestmanfornow(op): 8:56pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Anambra ranks lowest on the list of out-of-school children https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1BARfapriS/ Nlfpmod
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Impressive. All northern lawmakers and governors opposing tax bill should cover their heads in shame. We are seeing backwardness from this stat. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Ofemannnu: 8:59pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Bestmanfornow:Again? Very laudable. Is it a new one or the one that was posted on nairaland recently? Anambra is really trying. Just saw that it is 2022 now. ![]() |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Ofodirinwa: 9:02pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Proudly from Imo, very proud of Anambra. You will never see either state on the bad side of any stat |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Bestmanfornow(op): 9:02pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
You can only hate but can't stop Anambra progress, it's divine |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by adetoya234: 9:03pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Good |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by mrvitalis(m): 9:03pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
South East should declare a state of emergency on out of school children 2.9% for Anambra ,5% for IMO and the rest higher?? that's unacceptable No na this is too much Igbo leaders have failed |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by greenermodels: 9:07pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Southeast stats are ok but there's still room for improvement. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Macphenson: 9:18pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
For the idiots asking what Peter Obi did, this is one of his results. Even with sit at home in south east, the region is dwarfing other regions in all human capital development index. Ogun state IGR in the mud. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by LivingSage: 9:21pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
I've never set my eyes on children that won't attend at least primary school in Kwara, and all South Western States I've stayed It's fake data |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Bestmanfornow(op): 9:25pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Macphenson:Peter Obi is not the governor of Anambra state, it's Gov Soludo that declared free and compulsory education in Anambra state, given honour to whom honour is due |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Bestmanfornow(op): 9:26pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Anambra won best in health sector in Nigeria |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Macphenson: 9:27pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Bestmanfornow:Go and check Peter Obi's investments in education, you will marvel. These are dividends of proactive and strategic thinking. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by XerXers: 9:27pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
4 SE states out of 7 lowest out of school. We no be their mates |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Bestmanfornow(op): 9:33pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Macphenson:Stop posting nonsense you don't know Anambra state more than me |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Macphenson: 9:34pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Bestmanfornow:You know nothing in Anambra compared to me. Trust me.on that. You are actually the one posting nonsense. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Bestmanfornow(op): 9:38pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Macphenson:Gov Soludo declared free and compulsory education from primary to senior secondary not Peter Obi, Gov Soludo also declared free antenatal care and child delivery in all government hospitals in Anambra state tomorrow you will give Peter Obi credit for low mortality rate in Anambra state? |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Ofodirinwa: 9:40pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
all of these political free education declarations are vanity. Nobody is sending their children to state schools in Anambra or Imo. The north that has been declaring free education everyday is not topping the list. If you want your children to go to school they will go, free or no free greenermodels:yes o! |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Nnamdipapa(m): 9:46pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Let's create more skill acquisition schools. Not everyone is suited for the regular schools. A mix of skill learning with an intro to business management training. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Bestmanfornow(op): 9:46pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Ofodirinwa:Soludo first recruited 5000 qualified teachers across all the government schools in Anambra before declaring free education |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by greatiyk4u(m): 11:00pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Bestmanfornow:The statistics states children from 5,years to 15,years, was Soludo the Governor 10 years ago? |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by GeneralPula: 11:11pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
XerXers:The road side igbo selling Fan Yogo & bottle water here are also out of school kids - but they don’t live in the east.. The Igbos that are in other state are also among the out of school kids in those states.. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Seunpapa65: 11:23pm On Jan 08, 2025 |
Ebonyi should do better The government should establish more vocational training center come out street u will be seeing jobless graduates no work at the end you will wonder what the went to school to do |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Peakdesign23(f): 12:09am On Jan 09, 2025 |
No be lie, they focus mostly on businesses, serving one oga or the order. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by ZombieDredd: 2:04am On Jan 09, 2025 |
LivingSage:Say it without crying |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by ZombieDredd: 2:05am On Jan 09, 2025 |
GeneralPula:Weep and gnash your teeth |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by AMKAG66(m): 4:05am On Jan 09, 2025 |
LivingSage:There are ohh. I’ve seen a lot in Ilorin especially those shepherd boys and some who are child street beggars. The ones I’ve come across are all from the Nothern region. I honestly think it’s unfair to those kids you know. It makes me feel uneasy all the time seeing them like that. Their parents needs to be educated on the importance of ensuring those kids are in school and I also believe both the federal and state governments should make Basic education compulsory and free for every child of school going age; from Prmary school to the completion of their WAEC exams. Parents should be then punished for not sending their kids/wards to school. |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Bestmanfornow(op): 6:28am On Jan 09, 2025 |
Peakdesign23:I believe you don't understand what's lowest out of school children? |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by jedisco(m): 7:05am On Jan 09, 2025 |
Before we ignorantly keep spreading unconfirmed stuff as facts, we should always ask where they got their data from. This is the least anyone should do. Sources should be corschecked for how dependable they are and their method of sourcing data. In todays world, anyone even an AI bot can run a twitter page sharing unconfirmed stuff as facts. Does not help that the NBS is not up to scratch with publishing dependable stats. P.S. This has nothing to do with any of the states listed there |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by Solsix(m): 4:31pm On Jan 09, 2025 |
Bestmanfornow:When Peter obi was governor there was free and compulsory education upto JSS 3. Soludo took it higher to SS 3. But Peter Obi laid solid foundation in education |
| Re: Anambra State Ranks Lowest Out Of School Children In Nigeria(photos) by melow666: 6:15pm On Jan 09, 2025 |
Honestly, Imo can do better |
List Of States With Lowest Number Of Out Of School Children • Video Of Out Of School Children In Northern Nigeria Stir Panic Online • Abia Uchenna Alexandro And Eboh Kenneth Chinedu Arrive Nigeria (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
I Got 220 In Pst Ume:unilag Or Uniport? • Anything On ASUU • Thank God The ASUU Strike Is Off