Stats: 3,329,219 members, 8,439,357 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 05:46 AM

Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (99) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessFootball (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ (581298 Views)

1 2 3 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 ... 1108 (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190b: 10:50pm On Jan 14, 2025
Reloadedisraelp:
... E dy work wella... Don't joke with nature it turns around in circle...and make ur wish possible
na,lie

I have been wishing and calling myself rich nd i am still broke as fck
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 10:50pm On Jan 14, 2025
I had the common sense to remove PSV.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 10:52pm On Jan 14, 2025
Make them open cash out abeg
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 10:53pm On Jan 14, 2025
One more Goal abeg celtic
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 10:53pm On Jan 14, 2025
It's over

Ft 3-3
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 10:58pm On Jan 14, 2025
abba190b:
na,lie

dats why they said u cant cheat it..
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(op): 10:59pm On Jan 14, 2025
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Jedtam: 11:01pm On Jan 14, 2025
Puntingnoob:
It's over

Ft 3-3
Take it easy on yourself bro.
I will suggest you take a break.
This whole thing can affect one's mentality if one is not careful.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Franktom247(m): 11:01pm On Jan 14, 2025
Page 99 in less than 15 days

This thread will hit 3k pages
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 11:02pm On Jan 14, 2025
It's going to be quite a long night for me
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 11:02pm On Jan 14, 2025
Jedtam:
Thank you. That's the next thing to do
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 11:06pm On Jan 14, 2025
Jedtam:
he needs to break dat jinx otherwise na village straight ...e don happen to me b4 ... until i wakeup in the middle of night n pray about it... Then finally brk it n everything went to normal again. cheesy
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 11:09pm On Jan 14, 2025
"When sorrows come, they
come not single spies, but in battalion

WS
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by koldrun: 11:14pm On Jan 14, 2025
Osas dey Adelaide like this.. Chai God sad
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190b: 11:20pm On Jan 14, 2025
Puntingnoob:
"When sorrows come, they
come not single spies, but in battalion

WS
grin grin grin grin u dont win when you r desperate for winning.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 11:28pm On Jan 14, 2025
abba190b:
grin grin grin grin u dont win when you r desperate for winning.
Not my choice

Bills choke.

I got a phone woth half the screen cover in ink, a new system, my rent is due. School expenses.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190b: 11:30pm On Jan 14, 2025
Puntingnoob:
Not my choice

Bills choke.

I got a phone woth half the screen cover in ink, a new system, my rent is due. School expenses.
this is the best time to take a,break.
If not you are gonna lose the remaining items you have

Dont bet again until you sort your issues.

Take my words serious
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BUGOFF(m): 11:47pm On Jan 14, 2025
abba190b:
na,lie

Lol. Dis guy.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BUGOFF(m): 11:52pm On Jan 14, 2025
Reloadedisraelp:
he needs to break dat jinx otherwise na village straight ...e don happen to me b4 ... until i wakeup in the middle of night n pray about it... Then finally brk it n everything went to normal again. cheesy
Seriously? I've been under that jinx for months, cut 1, cut 2,..near win syndrome.
I'll give your solution a go, I really need to break out of this bond.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by SpaceX: 12:26am On Jan 15, 2025
BUGOFF:
Seriously? I've been under that jinx for months, cut 1, cut 2,..near win syndrome.
I'll give your solution a go, I really need to break out of this bond.
I get one baba way get solution and na guaranteed 100% solvable. Bring 100k and let go.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 1:41am On Jan 15, 2025
Reloadedisraelp:
You prayed about cut-one tickets? Lol the dumbest thing I've heard so far 😂

So have you been winning back-to-back since you prayed? Okay cut-one no dey again but red tomatoes dey sha 😒

Dey play. Game wey go come go come. Nothing concern prayers concern gambling. It's pure luck.

Lol so you fit advise person make dem go bath soap in order to ward off spirits of cut-one? 😁

Una dey pami 😩🤦‍♂️
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m):
SpaceX:
I get one baba way get solution and na guaranteed 100% solvable. Bring 100k and let go.
See this one too. You get Baba wey go solve the problem and you neva still make am? Lol.

Your name suppose dey Forbes list by now 😒
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by akwesenana: 1:45am On Jan 15, 2025
Puntingnoob:
On Saturday a friend was complaining about the cut 1 wey he dey get for him tickets. I told him I would love to be in his position. For about 2 weeks I been dey loss. My selections dey cut with over 4 picks.

Yesterday and today combined

I don get 5 cut 1 for different tickets

The smallest odds Na 24 odds.

Careful what you wish for.

Ticket wey I suppose win City Bootle a 2 goal against Brentford
Why you no play 2 up?
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BUGOFF(m): 3:59am On Jan 15, 2025
SpaceX:
😆😂 🏃🏃
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by jimmynauty: 5:03am On Jan 15, 2025
My drug
Just go get high
Cheal drug tho but gv me high

Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday247: 7:05am On Jan 15, 2025
I'm not implying anything, but a man named Abba from Kano just used the rope on FP 👇https://www.nairaland.com/8317347/security-man-hangs-self-takes

Do whatever you want with this information. tongue
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Reloadedisraelp: 7:12am On Jan 15, 2025
Joeblaze26:
You prayed about cut-one tickets? Lol the dumbest thing I've heard so far 😂

So have you been winning back-to-back since you prayed? Okay cut-one no dey again but red tomatoes dey sha 😒

Dey play. Game wey go come go come. Nothing concern prayers concern gambling. It's pure luck.

Lol so you fit advise person make dem go bath soap in order to ward off spirits of cut-one? 😁

Una dey pami 😩🤦‍♂️
I'll advise u to stop quoting my comments... Let this b d last
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(op): 7:29am On Jan 15, 2025
Joeblaze26:
See this one too. You get Baba wey go solve the problem and you neva still make am? Lol.

Your name suppose dey Forbes list by now 😒
Common sense should tell you he was only joking
Ohh I forgot you don't have one
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Remijuice: 7:59am On Jan 15, 2025
I found a strategy that can give me at least 5 odds in whole weekend.
To me the odds are too small. I have a lot of financial pressure on me right now, that I can't be waiting for another whole weekend just to get 5 odds.

It's painful.
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 8:34am On Jan 15, 2025
Remijuice:
I found a strategy that can give me at least 5 odds in whole weekend.
To me the odds are too small. I have a lot of financial pressure on me right now, that I can't be waiting for another whole weekend just to get 5 odds.

It's painful.
Share am
Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 8:49am On Jan 15, 2025
Reloadedisraelp:
I'll advise u to stop quoting my comments... Let this b d last
And if I do? cheesy grin

Re: Football (+/other Sports) Betting Season 19 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 8:52am On Jan 15, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Common sense should tell you he was only joking
Ohh I forgot you don't have one
If na person wey get sense tell me this thing now I go concede lol.

Coming from the dumbest person on NL after Israel 😁😩

1 2 3 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 ... 1108

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13234

Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16Forex Trading - Season 15||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7*

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)