What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? (1666 Views)
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by orisa37: 5:15am On Jan 22, 2025 |
NAIRA WOULD HAVE BEEN N5000 : $1. THE CALIPHATE WOULD HAVE BEEN BOMBED TO ASHES AND TURNED TO THE SHRINE OF OLUMBA OLUMBA |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by DesChyko: 6:23am On Jan 22, 2025 |
How APC propaganda machinery would spin it is the reason this country might NEVER progress with them at the helms of affairs. The thing is, you can't give what you don't have. A dog that tasted blood and enjoyed it, will taste it again. Propaganda is how they got in; it is how they hope to survive. It was said that PDP 16-years of misrule brought Nigeria to her knees correct? APC is 10 years gone and counting. 6 years to go and Nigeria is struggling to emerge from the concrete cemetery. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by FreedomfromtheT(op): 9:17pm On Jan 22, 2025 |
sapele914:Typical ethnic propaganda and deflecting. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by FreedomfromtheT(op): 9:18pm On Jan 22, 2025 |
DesChyko:Hmmmmmmmmm! |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by FreedomfromtheT(op): 9:19pm On Jan 22, 2025 |
orisa37:Meaning? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by sapele914(m): 9:40pm On Jan 22, 2025 |
FreedomfromtheT:Indeed, then why Ohaneze dey beg President Tinubu? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by FreedomfromtheT(op): 10:30pm On Jan 22, 2025 |
sapele914:I don't know about that. Even if that were to be true, Bola Tinubu is the president using federal government resources and privileges. I don't think they are 'begging' for his personal money or ability. But that is not the issue here. The point is: were Kemi Badenock a Yoruba woman who has been recently portraying Nigerian government and public officials negatively to be Igbo, how would you have reacted to her? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by orisa37: 4:41am On Jan 23, 2025 |
Meaning : Who are these? PUTIN TRUMP KB TINUBU Xi JINPING ? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by obidark: 4:48am On Jan 23, 2025 |
will still mean nothing.... she was lyin all along anyways.... a rich family had issues back then in the 80s....?? ask yourself that question.... what changed in nigeria for rich people is kidnappins....what is very bad.... or else they didnt had it bad.... |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by SpatialKing(m): 5:33am On Jan 23, 2025 |
They would have tagged her IPOB sponsor |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by JagabanBorgu: 5:02pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
potent5:That's a typo, a sensible mind should spot a typo. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by JagabanBorgu: 5:03pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
FreedomfromtheT:By "the above" you mean my reply to the ethnic propaganda of u lgb0s right? You should google the word "deflecting" before using it to avoid abuse. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by JagabanBorgu: 5:04pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
AustineE1:Does your beer parlor statement align with what we are saying here? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by Tochitee(m): 7:29pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
JagabanBorgu:I say Ehn wetin Tinubu do this people pain them pass as Amadu Bello and his people wipe more than half of their population during the civil war! All their problems na Yoruba! Na Yoruba woman Dey complain na them Dey cry! |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by Tochitee(m): 7:37pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
gidgiddy:This is h the most stupid statement I have seen this week on this forum! Had he been she’s ibo?? How?tell me one ibo woman that can attain such height ?? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by pazienza(m): 8:15pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
Tochitee:She can't even lace Okonjo Iweala shoes. The joke is on you. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by Christistruth02: 8:20pm On Jan 29, 2025 |
gidgiddy:Yet your people have benefited from it the most You move freely as citizens all over that same one Nigeria Imagine if you needed visa or immigration documents to enter PH Lagos Calabar Abuja Kano? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by gidgiddy: 9:30pm On Jan 29, 2025*. Modified: 11:16am On Jan 30, 2025 |
Christistruth02:Nigeria is just one country, theres are big world out there beyond Nigeria Needing visa to go to Lagos is a very small price to pay for freedom |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by Tochitee(m): 10:47am On Jan 30, 2025 |
pazienza:Are you from south south?? I know you people all your life mission is to associate your self with south south people but you will be always be rejected! |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by pazienza(m): 11:08am On Jan 30, 2025 |
Tochitee:You are a jellyfish. Okonjo Iweala is an Igbo woman. Proud one for that matter. What the hell is SS? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by olisaEze(m): 11:18am On Jan 30, 2025 |
sapele914:And Sunday Igboho’s?? |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by orisa37: 1:39pm On Jan 30, 2025 |
GOD FORBID. THE BRITISH WON'T TOUCH HER EVEN WITH A LONG POLE. THE IGBOS ARE INSUBORDINATE. SPECIES TO ANYTHING IN ANY SITUATION. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by orisa37: 1:50pm On Jan 30, 2025 |
UNLESS SHE CAN SACRIFICE HER MAMA FOR "EGO", THE IGBOS WON'T COOPERATE. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by orisa37: 1:57pm On Jan 30, 2025 |
LIGHT LEVERAGES LIFE. WISDOM WILLS WONDERS. DIRECTIVES DIRECT DISCERNMENT. THAT'S KBISM AND THE CONSERVATIVE PARTY IN THE UK. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by orisa37: 2:02pm On Jan 30, 2025 |
KB WILL SOON. BE GOOD MOTHER TO TRUMP, NETANYAHU, SELENSKY, PUTIN AND ELON. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by sapele914(m): 5:32pm On Jan 30, 2025 |
olisaEze:What a nonentity, big big shame on u, for even mentioning such a nonentity. |
| Re: What If Kemi Badenoch Were Igbo? by JagabanBorgu: 6:28pm On Jan 30, 2025 |
Tochitee:They are confused. |
Kemi Badenoch And Her Father (Throwback Photo) • Abike Dabiri: I Am Angry Over Kemi Badenoch's Comments • Used To Think “bianca” And “biafra” Were Igbo Words! • 2 • 3 • 4
COALITION MEETING: Atiku, Peter Obi, Amaechi, Yusuf Datti And Other Opposition L • Five Contradictions With The ADC That Should Cause You To Think - Reno Omokri • Eze Ndigbo Ghana Meets Ghana Minister Of Foreign Affairs, Releases Statement