Stats: 3,330,558 members, 8,446,031 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 11:57 PM

Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeAnambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) (37176 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by uvie66: 9:16am On Jan 26, 2025
Anambra, recently have become a kidnappers den.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Franky9584(m): 9:20am On Jan 26, 2025
Y always ONITSHA -OWERRI road axis.
Anambra is becoming some else nke ikpeazua!
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:21am On Jan 26, 2025
beerfraud:
It is time for Igbo nation to apologize to Fulani
Oga your desperation to spread hate against igbos is making you foolish. The speed at which you rush to push any bad news concerning igbos to FP, just to create and spread hate is really sickening. People like you should be tied to a pole and flogged every morning.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by omoadeleye(m): 9:22am On Jan 26, 2025
SuperSupremo:
Not only there,Nigeria everywhere gets it’s own Wahala,but just that na their own worst pass
You are in Ghana and saying shii that Nigeria everywhere, are you typing from a bed rest in a psychiatric hospital?
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:22am On Jan 26, 2025
bcomputer101:
This region and crime.
Every family over there has one or two person into blood money
So the ritual killings going on in SW all to mine skulls is not crime abi.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:23am On Jan 26, 2025
beerfraud:
it is terrible
How do you sleep at night with the way you are willfully trying to spread hate. What of SW where in a hotel a student was killed for organ harvesting nko? But because of your hate against igbos you want to spin the narrative.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Umuinyioku: 9:24am On Jan 26, 2025
beerfraud:
You are here vomiting rubbish.

Over 30 soldiers have been killed in Malam Fatori in Northeast. You never said anything. It doesn't matter to you but southeast news interests you most.

Hypocrite and ethnic evanchist!
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:24am On Jan 26, 2025
Bobodee09:
Lagos ibadan expressway Fake news.

They don't commit crime in that region.... operation python dance make them started killing themselves to hurt buhari back.

I wish the fool that wrote igbo are people with clean hands can see this.

They are all Billionaire Christians ...nah funlani,dss,apc get that hostel.
You people and your desperation to bash igbos will be your death and destruction. Don't go and look for a decent job to do.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by uvie66: 9:24am On Jan 26, 2025
[quote author=Danisaint112 post=133873556]Exaggeration at it's highest. You will say you wished. Meanwhile Boko Boys just Kpai 20 Nigerian soldiers and a commando 2 days ago.

We didn't see you and your likes anywhere calling for the total wipe out of the community like you all did in Okuoma and always do in situations related to the South-East. Double standards.

You are just pained because your people don't hustle as much as Igbos and you wished they did.

Don't give me that bullshit of "rejection" because of lack of money in Igbo land. It's a natural thing in the whole world if you don't have money you are not seen important.

Even in your village, people who have money are seen more important than you. There is a reason we have VIP. And it wasn't invented by Igbos. Make una dey try accept reality. grin

You call the region a region of blood money but we know the region that make the news all the time for harvesting human skulls and parts. People that do it effortlessly and without regrets like it's embedded in their DNA.

Talk about double standards and tribalism you lovers of "ONE CORRUPT FULANI CONTOLLED NIGERIA" have it in full.

I don't support crime. Crime is everywhere but making it look fixated on a certain region because of your hate for them and money oppression you get from their young boys is sheer stupidity.[/quote
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:25am On Jan 26, 2025
beerfraud:
go to YouTube and see different videos
Oga you keep regurgitating the same old news all to spread an agenda against igbos.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:26am On Jan 26, 2025
essentialone:
Most hotels in Anambra State are either used for Prostitution cartel, Baby factory cartel, Drug smuggling cartel, Kidnappers den, or Internet Fraud syndicate.
So majority of the 4 and 3 star hotels in Lagos and SW are not used for these crimes abi.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:27am On Jan 26, 2025
Ojemedad:
When people say igbos like money I do doubt them not until I work with an ibo guy, Omo that guy can do anything for money , now I believe
So other tribes don't like money abi. You people are just dense.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:27am On Jan 26, 2025
femi4:
First, let us address the rot in your backyard
Address the rot in yours as well.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:28am On Jan 26, 2025
helinues:
That is truly deep

Yet to be consciously knowing by those affected
You people should look for another scope to spread hatred and spin narratives. This format has casted.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:29am On Jan 26, 2025
eteba:
Igbo people and their quest for ill-gotten wealth.

Spits!
So no one in SW goes for ill gotten wealth!!! Those who do Internet scams in Ibadan, Skull mining in the SW is legitimate wealth abi!!!
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Umuinyioku: 9:29am On Jan 26, 2025
beerfraud:
Peter Obi’s state is really giving us bad names
In 2019,Pa Fasaronti daughter was killed by Fulani herdsmen. Did Fulani apologize to Yoruba? Did Fulani realize they're giving us bad name?

Don't pretend. Nigeria is not one country. So stop your ethnic rant and theatrical musings.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:29am On Jan 26, 2025
kingthreat:
This is not about tribe or media house. This is a good news that should be celebrated by all. 95% of people killed in that hotel were Igbos.
This format you guys are deploying to set a narrative has since casted.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:30am On Jan 26, 2025
kedeojo:
State of billionaires. Am not surprised Anambra is the richest state in south east. Most crime are perpetuated by anambarians in south east and outside compare to other Igbo states.
But statistics shows that SW crimes are more
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:31am On Jan 26, 2025
highchief1:
the bad name south east has today was given to them by anambra state.A state where everybody wants to be a billionaire
Oga all this hatred is because of Peter Obi. The plan is to malign him that is what you all are doing. The statistics still shows the crimes in Ogun to be more than Anambra.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:32am On Jan 26, 2025
Standing5:
that stigma has been socially engineered through spiritism into their open society. Money is the measure of wisdom there. Money is the measure of labour. They assume that money cannot be gotten in an evil way. The money i assumed to worth whatever effort brought it.
Amd money is not a measure in SW? Oga stop being dense.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Agugbadin: 9:33am On Jan 26, 2025
Evidently Anambra state is the crime capital of the world, causing problems all over the world. Drug trafficking, armed robbery, kidnapping, human trafficking, rituaĺ killing,terrorism, occultism,human organ harvesting,internet fraud and many more.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:33am On Jan 26, 2025
MurderX:
Because Anambra people are useless
As you are also useless.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:33am On Jan 26, 2025
Lifestone:
How you guys defend evils is baffling. Have you ever seen anyone who Yoruba, defending ritual killings, Never. But here you are jumping up and down defending the indefensible
You guys defend, stop being a hypocrite and playing ostrich.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Umuinyioku: 9:34am On Jan 26, 2025
beerfraud:
go and watch the video and come back
At last Fulanis have been vindicated again
Fulani ass licker and wife. Continue to marry them!
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:36am On Jan 26, 2025
3rockets:
If Boko Haram was about making money and Enjoying it alive, igbos will lead it in millions.

Wondered why many of them are not in the war for biafra? Money is not involved. Both male and female, young and old are very discontented. They will do anything for money
Oga this format is stale. Look for another format to use.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by ceejayluv(m): 9:37am On Jan 26, 2025
edlion57:
This is very bad...Anyways Crime happens everywhere in other igboland ,in fact, the whole Nigeria. why the sudden focus on Anambra by media house
Because The governor has decided to take action against criminal elements and exposing them. - A welcome development.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by highchief1: 9:37am On Jan 26, 2025
Irony1:
Oga all this hatred is because of Peter Obi. The plan is to malign him that is what you all are doing. The statistics still shows the crimes in Ogun to be more than Anambra.
anybody that hates Obi now as the country is na mad person.Obi is the only hope Nigeria has now.ogun crime is more of rituals if I’m not mistaken.Anambra kidnapping,rituals,fake drugs.anambra no be easy place.educate me more I may be wrong.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by SenecaTheYonger: 9:39am On Jan 26, 2025
Dickson25:
You and your people respect Poverty... Mugu
Exhibit A
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Irony1: 9:39am On Jan 26, 2025
highchief1:
anybody that hates Obi now as the country is na mad person.Obi is the only hope Nigeria has now.ogun crime is more of rituals if I’m not mistaken.Anambra kidnapping,rituals,fake drugs.anambra no be easy place.educate me more I may be wrong.
So Yorubas are not involved in drugs, rituals and fake drugs!!! Please swear that they are not involved.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Jostoman: 9:39am On Jan 26, 2025
beerfraud:
the northerners that you people are trying to deceive with all these una nonsense tactics don Wise now.
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by iamfraud(op): 9:41am On Jan 26, 2025
Irony1:
How do you sleep at night with the way you are willfully trying to spread hate. What of SW where in a hotel a student was killed for organ harvesting nko? But because of your hate against igbos you want to spin the narrative.
your own doing is too much
Re: Anambra Government Demolishes Kidnappers’ Den Disguised As Hotel (Video) by Lanre1st(m): 9:43am On Jan 26, 2025
I no surprise, when I hear yhe location
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Oyo Government Demolishes Building Used As Kidnappers’ Hideout (Photos)Cross River Governmet Demolishes Kidnappers' Homes (Photos)Anambra Government Starts 'Operation Arrest All Touts' (Pictures)234

Neighbors Rescue Lady Who Drank Poison After Being Dumped Over InfidelityFilm Producer Poisons His Lover, Killing Her Unborn Baby (Lhoto)Man Rapes And Impregnates His Stepdaughter In Ogun (pic)