Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (20528) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 (15941548 Views)
1 2 3 ... 20525 20526 20527 20528 20529 20530 20531 ... 23286 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 4:50pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
hensben:Even Sodiki of all people, confirmed that even if it was to quickly slide and kick that ball into the net, Jackson should have done it. But because of his useless left foot, they are defending him. Is it my fault that a CF's left foot is useless? ![]() |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by diggz: 4:52pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
airmark:Why did Scamcho not score? |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 4:56pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
diggz:He didn't face empty net unlike your wasteful Jackson.
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by rooftops: 5:00pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
airmark:This is not even the first time he is doing this rubbish, he did it against this same man city last season. We have seen players who are not even strikers score from more difficult angles. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 5:04pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
rooftops:It's disgraceful. He failed to score this too against Brentford.
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by princeabdul(m): 5:07pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
airmark:palmer should share the largest blame, that was a bad pass |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 5:11pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
princeabdul:I have seen worse passes converted by strikers. Obviously he didn't trust his left foot and that's solely on him.
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Bimmarlykay(m): 5:29pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Amigoss:I go lie for you?🌚 #Cho cho cho F.C. #Enu po F.C.😁
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by iamoyindamola(m): 5:29pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
diggz:The werey is looking for supporters Stop disturbing yourself |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by diggz: 5:33pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
airmark:I was expecting this response from you, bro. So, you’re saying that besides your fraud needing time to practice his shooting, he still needs an empty net to score a simple goal? Omo….e clear lol |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by diggz: 5:35pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
airmark:After you don destroy any confidence left in the guy finish, you still expect him to trust his left foot? Chaiii….if Jackson catch you Ehn lol |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by diggz: 5:37pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
iamoyindamola:How Una take win yesterday game? Abeg I hear say Una need striker and wingers….we get Nkunku, felix, Scamcho and Madueke. We go give Una discount add Sanchez put on top for free. Make Una Hurry please! |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ihebu4chelsea(m): 5:38pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Bimmarlykay:October champions Fc. mbappe is a flop Fc. Cho cho cho Fc |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by iamoyindamola(m): 5:39pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
diggz:Don’t worry sterling is coming back home You can package all of them for Scummies |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BlueMann: 5:42pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
West Ham need to wake up, Villa wan take their life... linesman's flag saves them from being 2-0 down early |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 5:56pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
diggz:I was telling you why Sancho was not the main culprit here. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 5:58pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
diggz: ![]() Na una dey destroy the boy. He should have gone on loan as i suggested and learn the trade from the basics. Now, it will be hard to see any top club that will be interested in him. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BlueMann: 6:02pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Tyrone Mings is one unlucky dude. Looks like he's hurt his knee again. He's able to walk it off for now, thankfully. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by rooftops: 6:02pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
airmark:People keep saying still image..na only Jackson dey always get issue with still image |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BlueMann: 6:06pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
BlueMann:Unfortunately, Mings can't continue. Shame. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by MorataFC: 6:38pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
bisqit: Werey 🤣😁😂😆 |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Godx: 6:38pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Android17:Aura. Choked Chelsea so bad.
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Thazard(m): 6:53pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BlueMann: 7:07pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Emerson heads Potter's men level. Backpost header from a cross from the right. Villa have struggled to deal with such situations but had been let off by poor finishing from West Ham. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by hensben(m): 7:08pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
airmark:I will easily score this goal with my left leg. Ah Jackson! Na wa! |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by BlueMann: 7:08pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Bissaka is an underrated dribbler. His body feints can be lethal. And he's become a menace on offense. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 9:41pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
Caicedobets:You better stay the f..uck away from my mentions. What part of my profile spells viewing centre type to you? |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 9:47pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
diggz:I do not share the same view on the use of Sanchez. I criticised Poch for playing Sanchez. I only said I understand the tactical reason behind using Sanchez. The whole of January has come and gone, why are you not asking the board why they haven't brought in a new goalie? Have they not been seeing the mistakes from Sanchez? Do you think if Maresca has a better goalie, he wouldn't use him? |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Ibime(m): 9:54pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
BlueMann:It's his final delivery that's the problem, and the speed of his passing across the backline Bissaka was a winger until the day he made his professional debut. Palace had injury problem at RB so they brought him from academy to play there and that's where he's been since |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by nateevs(m): 10:02pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
drisham:Guys what is wrong with you? Why are you talking like this? We were one victory against Everton from going top of the table until the Liverpool game for that weekend. Are you claiming Liverpool was messing up as well? If Arsenal and City performed as well as we did in the same period, we would all be joint second. The way you guys forget history and change alliances on a whim. It's alarming. |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 10:09pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
| Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by airmark(m): 10:11pm On Jan 26, 2025 |
hensben:He was afraid of missing an open net, maybe because his legs are not straight according to Ibime. ![]() If we fail to sign a better striker this January then the Senegal juju dey strong. |
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London • Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe • Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: iamoyindamola(m) and 10 guest(s)