Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu - Travel (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu (9102 Views)
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by SonofElElyonRet: 7:09am On Jan 28, 2025 |
SmartPolician:Wow.. your disdain really runs deep |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by SalamRushdie: 7:14am On Jan 28, 2025 |
Stories |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by anonimi: 7:23am On Jan 28, 2025 |
helinues:How is an announcement, rather than an achievement equal to progress? Is that how it is defined by school na scam people, who were denied free education by their progreThief How many of the 12,000 announced AGAIN electric buses have you seen since the first time this was announced two years ago in 2023 ![]() Biodun556: |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by anonimi: 7:25am On Jan 28, 2025 |
SmartPolician:The buses should decongest traffic as people won't use cars as much. |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by anonimi: 7:27am On Jan 28, 2025 |
Passionnn: motionarena:Is this what state capture means ![]() |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by Benwallt(m): 7:28am On Jan 28, 2025 |
Passionnn:The Tinubus? I thought IPOB said he doesn't have family members. You see these IPOBs and senselessness |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by anonimi: 7:31am On Jan 28, 2025 |
Freetech:A city without ordinary tap water is a mega mugu's glorified ghetto. obonujoker: The lack of state-owned pipe-borne water in the homes of Lagos residents has continued to be a source of concern, a non-profit group, Corporate Accountability and Public Advocacy Africa (CAPPA) has said. A 45-year-old resident and father of three, Mr.Fatai Lamide told PUNCH HealthWise that no building in the community has toilet facilities. |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by helinues: 7:38am On Jan 28, 2025 |
anonimi:You still have a long way to wail |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by COMPAQ(m): 7:41am On Jan 28, 2025 |
naptu2:Remains to be seen if this will happen! 5000 electric buses is not beans. Each one is like $400k minimum. So 5000 of those will be $2bln!!! That makes zero sense and is clearly a scam. At most they will deliver maybe 100. |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by naptu2(op): 8:06am On Jan 28, 2025 |
COMPAQ:🤣 You don't know what's gwan. |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by naptu2(op): 8:06am On Jan 28, 2025 |
How many people here remember the City Bus experiment? |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by hopedey: 8:27am On Jan 28, 2025 |
People preferred otherwise. Use wetin u Sabi |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by Prince001(m): 9:22am On Jan 28, 2025 |
motionarena:Na woww, na so we all see am!!!its so sad that we will see some suffering and smiling people come here to defend him!!!!! |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by fixzycode: 11:03am On Jan 28, 2025 |
My own is, why is it that with all the CNG conversions and electric cars news in the past, the cost of transportation is still getting worse. What is really happening, can someone educate me please. Because it is not making sense to me. |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by okoloto: 11:05am On Jan 28, 2025 |
Let me go buy oando share make I follow share naija cake lol |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by IGBOPROMISE1: 1:04pm On Jan 28, 2025 |
motionarena:Anyone who didn't see this coming doesn't know the character of Tinubu and those around him! When we talk of state capture, Tinubu and his gang personifies it! All this criminal approriation of wealth will be undone the moment he exists office! Nothing lasts for ever! |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by Passionnn: 3:00pm On Jan 28, 2025 |
Benwallt:In your mind, anyone who faults the ineffectual and heartless Tinubu regime is an IPOB miscreant. Fools like you are the ones making ipob relevant |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by Benwallt(m): 4:28pm On Jan 28, 2025 |
Passionnn:Only IPOBs criticized good stuff |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by chucky101(m): 11:04pm On Jan 28, 2025 |
Polluting the Niger Delta while trying to decarbonise Lagos...shameful |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by Passionnn: 7:02am On Jan 29, 2025 |
Benwallt:. Abeg park for one corner. |
| Re: Oando To Deploy 5,000 Electric Buses For Public Transport In Lagos – Wale Tinubu by Benwallt(m): 7:14am On Jan 29, 2025 |
Passionnn:I am not parking to any corner. |
Sanwo-Olu Unveils Electric Buses In Lagos (Photos) • Lagos, Oando Take Delivery Of First Electric Buses In Nigeria • Dubai Tram: Why Don't We Have This Mode Of Public Transport In Nigeria? (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
₦1.6Trillion: Inside Hotel With The World’s Most Incredible Pool In Singapore • Arik Air Resumes Warri Flight Operations • 100,000 Nigerians Apply For Us Visa Weekly