Stats: 3,328,795 members, 8,437,448 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 08:40 PM

Governor Mbah Signs Bill To End Multiple Taxation In Enugu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsGovernor Mbah Signs Bill To End Multiple Taxation In Enugu (3993 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Governor Mbah Signs Bill To End Multiple Taxation In Enugu by Orinechi: 2:08pm On Feb 06, 2025
Governor of tax collection, you stretch us beyond our limit.
Re: Governor Mbah Signs Bill To End Multiple Taxation In Enugu by Samirana360(m): 6:26pm On Feb 06, 2025
SmartPolician:
I love that he appointed Aka Eze Aka (Aka the Last) his Commissioner for Information. I was a big fan of his midmorning show on FRCN back in the day
aka eze aka is the new chairman of udenu LGA
Re: Governor Mbah Signs Bill To End Multiple Taxation In Enugu by SmartPolician: 7:06pm On Feb 06, 2025
Samirana360:
aka eze aka is the new chairman of udenu LGA
Imagine! So he dropped his position of a Commissioner to go for LGA Chairman? Nawa oh.
Re: Governor Mbah Signs Bill To End Multiple Taxation In Enugu by seunowa(f): 7:11pm On Feb 06, 2025
Kingdavid579:
Welcome Development
But your brothers and sisters castigated him calling him all sorts of unprintable names before and after he won the election...
Re: Governor Mbah Signs Bill To End Multiple Taxation In Enugu by Samirana360(m): 7:47pm On Feb 06, 2025
SmartPolician:
Imagine! So he dropped his position of a Commissioner to go for LGA Chairman? Nawa oh.
yeah....i think it's better
Re: Governor Mbah Signs Bill To End Multiple Taxation In Enugu by Kingdavid579(m): 7:04am On Feb 07, 2025
seunowa:
But your brothers and sisters castigated him calling him all sorts of unprintable names before and after he won the election...
your head correct?

I am from the middle belt, nothing concern with una politics there. But ending multiple taxation helps the people and the government itself.
1 2 Reply

Governor Mbah Signs Executive Order To Relocate Coal Camp Spare Parts MarketPeter Mbah Signs Land Use Regulation, Executive Order Creating New Urban AreasGovernor Peter Mbah Signs 3 Executive Orders, Hours After Swearing-In234

Yahoo Plus: The New Face Of 419Christmas Day Bomb Blast @ A Catholic Church In Mandala, Abuja?[there’s No Big Reason Why We Must Be Together As A Country – Agbakoba