Stats: 3,327,385 members, 8,430,742 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 02:01 AM

Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsNigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 (14430 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by casualobserver: 11:53am On Feb 08, 2025
tctrills:
No wahala. We all know why you prefer to turn this into a contest of insult.
All your points were dead on arrival so you have to turn it into a match of insults.
But then you must have noticed that no one is buying you weak and pathetic argument.
Your government is a failure and you choose to lick the ass of failures. What does that make you.
Goodbye
A r3tard is someone you explain a simple concept to 5 times and he still doesn’t understand. To attempt to explain to him the 6th time would be akin to a sane man arguing with a mad man on the streets.

Like I said send your children to good schools so they are not handicapped for life. These deficiencies are difficult to correct later in life.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Ojuntana: 12:12pm On Feb 08, 2025
casualobserver:
They did not grow anything. They were simply lucky that Oil price (which they had no control over) went from $15 under Obasanjo to $110 under GEJ. And what did they do with it? Which roads schools hospitals, rail, airports, etc did they build?

Let me tell you where the oil money went. This was the era when Nigerians started buying private jets, properties in dubai, ghana, Texas, London, Maryland, Miami etc etc. Uk customs started targeting Nigerians bringing cash in ghana must go bags.
You're a daft, casual liar
None of your terrible apc govt have had to contend with what OBJ met on ground. Over 30bn dollars debt, less than $5bn reserves, minimum wage of less than 800 naira, broken economy.
You liar. So it's a bad thing to buy private jets and estates in dubai and London. Does Tinubu not own a private jet? Does he not have houses in London and Paris? Yet you voted for him as the next best thing to help Nigeria.
You see how daft you are now? And you're asking which school others attended when all your posts reeks of poor education and low iq
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by OredoPikin2: 12:13pm On Feb 08, 2025
Alliswell248:
What was Nigeria population then and now.
Moreso, this was rebased by Jonathan.

Tinubu would rebased this this year.
Didn't Buhari rebase in 2019?😂
What was the effect?
Una too dey give excuse for failure.
Jonathan only rebased in 2014.

Lets even analyse the rebased
Here is the GDP from 2010 down👇
You can do with it with whatever you like.

Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by benjaminlawson(m): 12:13pm On Feb 08, 2025
This is the president that scored himself excellent in presidential media chart, but went about him and his wife begging Nigerians to be patience, " iya kii se omi obe now" meaning suffering is not soup to be delighted in eating. While they are all living extravagant life of new SUVs with bullet prove, new jet, new buildings and renovation of buildings with hundred of billions of Naira, while preaching that we should endure hunger, suffering and hardship, as we are talking many federal workers are yet to be paid, while many state government had pay as far back as 25th of January this year, the situation that has never been experienced in the past. We can all see that one can use propaganda to take power, but the same cannot be used for good governance. We pray that they will get it right so as to minimize our suffering.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by olisaEze(m): 12:17pm On Feb 08, 2025
AbuTwins:
All those figures are "audio" since the Naira was being defended and Petroleum subsidized!
The figures are audio but the suffering is visual. cool
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by EndBuhariNow(m): 12:18pm On Feb 08, 2025
Tulumbu has a big plan for us
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by OredoPikin2: 12:20pm On Feb 08, 2025
Alliswell248:
U can only fool the ignorant.

The same gdp , Gej rebased in 2014.

Very soon , de@th await those dealing in fake drugs
U would cry tire
U are running mad on this thread calling rebased rebased
Did Buhari not rebase in 2019?
U are foolish abeg
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Ojuntana: 12:27pm On Feb 08, 2025
Hammylawali:
Do you understand economics and what it means to grow those figures in the actual sense?.. Growing your economy means you have a robust infrastructure and sound financial literacy system in place. Let’s say obasanjo had lots of saving grace from the foreign governments ( that’s most of our debts were forgiven, not that we pay all back) because we transitioned from military to civilian rule, how do we explain Jonathan’s years. We spend our $62 billion dollars in excess crude accounts to maintain the economy killing lifestyles we’re enjoying. A lot of people didn’t know that if we had removed subsidies during Jonathan and built infrastructures, we’d have avoided this economic issues we are trying to correct now. We spent $60 billion plus on importing cheap rice, turkeys and chickens, cars, subsidized petrol and subsidized forex system.
It’s normal for the figures to reduce as stated rightfully by the statistics firm, and that is due to reforms that’s being implemented.
Who or what stopped us from removing subsidies
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by doncartel: 12:27pm On Feb 08, 2025
Under an army general, Nigerian security became worst. Now under a first class accountant, the result is economic disaster.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Ojuntana: 12:47pm On Feb 08, 2025
casualobserver:
You are daft! Oil price during Buhari’s regime was always lower than what he met. Growth is a relative concept! Oil during Buhari’s period was always lower than Jonathan so for a country dependent on oil for forex and for an economy that is dollar based GDP was always going to be lower. I am not saying Buhari manages the economy well, but compared to OBJ and GEJ he did more with the little he had than OBJ-GEJ did with the much they had. You can point to roads, rail etc that Buhari did.

The point is NIgerias GDP is largely dependent on the inflow of forex from OIL. Forex inflow determined exchange rate, exchange rate determines dollar calculation of our GDP. At no point in Buhari’s regime was the OIl price 80% of the level under GEJ.

Below is the oil price for the period

There is a difference between oil price spiking to $100 for a week and Oil being steadily at above $100 for years
You're a bloody barefaced liar.
This is full statistics of monthly report of how much Nigeria's crude sold in the international market starting from 1974 when we started selling to international market.
Obj took over in may 1999 and oil price was $16.27
By the time he handed over in 2007 May, it was $72
GEJ took office in May 2010 and oil price was $76
He left office in May 2015 and even though EIA did not record data then, the next recorded was Jan 2016 and oil price was $34
A lot of data for Buhari's period was not there but as at Jan 2023, oil sold for $90
Throughout Buhari's time, oil never sold below $20 whole OBJ met oil at $16
I wonder what you gain from telling stupid lies
Education indeed

Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Ojuntana: 12:54pm On Feb 08, 2025
tctrills:
You spent the time insulting me and repeating your excuses. But I will not do the same.
Oil represents less than 20% of our GDP so why did the GDP fall by much more.
Also, the shortage caused by falling oil prices was replaced by crazy borrowing so why did that not reflect on the GDP?
Answer these 2 questions and try not to deflect with insults.
He can't
He's daft
And he's a lying birch
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by PARADIZEPRIEST: 12:58pm On Feb 08, 2025
So you had no refinery and no sizeable power for industries to run for 8yrs of buhari,your GDP will suffer that blows.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by tctrills: 1:02pm On Feb 08, 2025
Ojuntana:
He can't
He's daft
And he's a lying birch
People like casualobserver have a very difficult job. They have to keep defending nonsense. I understand why the kid is so toxic and insecure. he has taken up an impossible task.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by PARADIZEPRIEST: 1:03pm On Feb 08, 2025
INFACT WHICH GDP UNA DEY TALK?

OBJ NO BUILD REFINERY,NO POWER FOR INDUSTRIES,DURING HIS TENOR CADBURY RELOCATED FACTORY TO GHANA FROM AGIDINGBI

JONATHAN NO BUILD REFINERY ,NO POWER even for his own ppl wey oil dey

BUHARI NO BUILD REFINERY ,NO POWER,RATHER HE GAVE HIS BRODA OUR MONEY TO BUILD PERSONAL ONE

SO, WHAT ARE PPPL TALKING BLAMING SOMEONE THAT INHERITED THESE COLLOSSAL FAILURES? huh Nigerians should stop being fooled and read history well.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Ojuntana: 1:10pm On Feb 08, 2025
tctrills:
People like casualobserver have a very difficult job. They have to keep defending nonsense. I understand why the kid is so toxic and insecure. he has taken up an impossible task.
He ought to be ashamed of himself
See how he was just throwing insults and tantrums when you engaged him meaningfully

Kiddos to you. Everyone can see how matured and temperate you were even with his assaults and provocation
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Ojuntana: 1:17pm On Feb 08, 2025
What most of these APC clowns using oil price as excuse for the failure of their masters is that oil price has been rising since 2021. In fact, oil price has exceeded budget estimates since 2018 save for 2020 due to the pandemic.
OBJ saved excess crude income that exceeded budget estimates in ECA and still had enough to build power plants, roads and paid off over $18bn debt while growing oil reserves and not borrowing
Buhari ati Tinubu cannot account for excess crude. Yet they've borrowed massively and the economy is still comatose on their watch.

Yet clowns like casualobserver will come and tell us nonsense about GDP and oil price
Some people are born daft while some became daft of their own making.
APC folks fall into the latter category which makes their case worse
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Image123(m): 1:31pm On Feb 08, 2025
Ojuntana:
What most of these APC clowns using oil price as excuse for the failure of their masters is that oil price has been rising since 2021. In fact, oil price has exceeded budget estimates since 2018 save for 2020 due to the pandemic.
OBJ saved excess crude income that exceeded budget estimates in ECA and still had enough to build power plants, roads and paid off over $18bn debt while growing oil reserves and not borrowing
Buhari ati Tinubu cannot account for excess crude. Yet they've borrowed massively and the economy is still comatose on their watch.

Yet clowns like casualobserver will come and tell us nonsense about GDP and oil price
Some people are born daft while some became daft of their own making.
APC folks fall into the latter category which makes their case worse
Ignoramuses are here hysterical about a country's gross domestic product (GDP) by its population. Maybe you can have some more joy if you considered the figures in naira and the population difference. You left people breeding like rats with no development to show for it and suddenly expect magic after FX subsidies were removed?

Dubai metro was built around 2011 and cost less than $8billion dollars. It has been generating more than half a billion USD yearly and will continue to. OBJ was busy saving money using the Obi model in those years. Rubbish. $16 billion swallowed up in electricity scam gate.

Dubai mall was built in 2008 and cost $20billion. It has been generating over a billion dollars in revenue every year. It attracts 750,000 visitors every week. Your lord OBJ did not have such vision with excess crude. He never thought the millions of Nigerians would need infrastructure. When countries were building, he and his son GEj literally slept and stole bulilding things for themselves and amassing wealth. And you have mouth to talk nonsense?
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by casualobserver: 2:01pm On Feb 08, 2025
Image123:
Ignoramuses are here hysterical about a country's gross domestic product (GDP) by its population. Maybe you can have some more joy if you considered the figures in naira and the population difference. You left people breeding like rats with no development to show for it and suddenly expect magic after FX subsidies were removed?

Dubai metro was built around 2011 and cost less than $8billion dollars. It has been generating more than half a billion USD yearly and will continue to. OBJ was busy saving money using the Obi model in those years. Rubbish. $16 billion swallowed up in electricity scam gate.

Dubai mall was built in 2008 and cost $20billion. It has been generating over a billion dollars in revenue every year. It attracts 750,000 visitors every week. Your lord OBJ did not have such vision with excess crude. He never thought the millions of Nigerians would need infrastructure. When countries were building, he and his son GEj literally slept and stole bulilding things for themselves and amassing wealth. And you have mouth to talk nonsense?
Leave those eeediots. They cannot see beyond party tribe and religion. I support Tinubu with full chest because imho he is doing the right thing. The same me I have criticized him for not showing example by cutting down excesses of govt…..at least the public perception. I like Buhari but I am rational enough to acknowledge his limitations and his failures especially on managing the economy. Something is fundamentally wrong with a man when we are talking about a simple matter of economics and you start talking about party, you people etc,to the point when you start to deny that 1+1=2 and then they try to gaslight by accusing you of doing exactly what they are doing, it shows where their minds truly are. One of them has been frantically mentioning my name in every post for weeks in the hope of grabbing my attention. I told him I don’t engage eediots! I might engage you once but once I identify you as a village eediot I will never knowingly respond to you again.

This topic was never about party but simple economics but they must turn everything into APC/PDP/LP! If you tell them 1+1. =2 they will say no and find a way to bring APC into it……. You say good morning they respond what is so good about the morning and proceed to abuse APC….wetin concern APC with good morning?….Brain dead eediots!
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Ojuntana: 2:52pm On Feb 08, 2025
Image123:

Hahaha 😆 😂
You see, this is the duplicity of you agbado clowns that makes me wonder if you guys are humans or just bots. Dateline 2015, Patience Jonathan in Calabar called out the practice of giving birth to children without any thought of taking care of them in the north. APC mobs shook the Internet. They descended on her like ants on sugar saying she insulted Nigeria's children and future. One of them even became audio almajiri and wrote a famous letter on behalf of the real almajiris to Madam Patience detailing how they will show her and her husband that they matter in the coming elections. Fast forward 10 years later, here's another APC bot blaming same PDP for allowing people breed like rats in Nigeria. Jonathan built almajiri schools to educate these hordes. APC derided the effort and ensured all those schools rot immediately they got to power.

But I digress.

I'm glad, you're taking up this argument of infrastructure all over again. But unfortunately for you, you're wide off the mark. Where's ECA today. APC have spent 10 years now. Where's the $8bn rails they've built or the $20bn mall they are building? They are even building $2bn rail to the desert from loans!!

In 1999, did UAE have a debt overhang of six times their reserves hanging on their necks? Did they have an economy where majority of the populace were earning less than $8 per month? I don't know where you got your own economic concept from that says in the midst of humongous debts, comatose economy and impoverished populace, the focus of government should be building infrastructure.

Let's even look at the modest infrastructure that APC have built since 2015, that is Lagos-Ibadan rail and some roads. Can you quantify how much they have helped to improve the economy?

I'll leave you with this. Go and study the Asian tigers and how they emerged. Did they emerge by empowering their populace to become productive by easing cost of doing business and business environment or did they emerge by building infrastructure in the midst of poverty using loans?

Three countries you can easily browse: China, Japan and Taiwan. Let's wait for the result of your research.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by MakindeHassan: 3:27pm On Feb 08, 2025
meditator:
I thank God that I'm also doing well, which is why I will vote for him. If e pain u, e no concern me
Your vote your choice. Your future your life. Rest.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer: 3:39pm On Feb 08, 2025
Lol.....this is one of the reasons why you should try ans attend classes when you go to school rather than join bad gangs.

Not sure you have the faintest know of how GDP is calculated

AbuTwins:
All those figures are "audio" since the Naira was being defended and Petroleum subsidized!
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Quelme: 3:43pm On Feb 08, 2025
IbrahimSola:
I am not surprised. What else would you have to say after all you know is ethnic bigotry. And then you expect South Africans, Ghanaians, Americans or even Niger or Cameroun to respect your country and treat Nigerians well. Have your leaders, your great leaders managing the APC government has not turned Nigeria to a joke? If I were to be in a country and I see Nigerians coming there, I would make sure I institute a law that sends all Nigerians home. No country on earth would accept Nigerians because all they know is ethnic bigotry.

During elections, you collect kobo and keep typing thrash to attack those who genuinely want the country to work well and call every statistics fake. When will you ever wake up to reality that we no longer have a country.

I watched an interview of Seun of ChannelsTV with Obono-Obla, the former head of Presidential Committee on Asset Recovery under Buhari. I wept for Nigeria and wish I was never born into this country. APC has ruined Nigeria. Yet people like you are still saying Fake Stats.

It's a pity, and some well meaning Nigerians like us are tired.
I understand your frustration. You go sha wail till 2031...
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer: 3:47pm On Feb 08, 2025
Lol....you are a stark illiterate. The growth in GDP under Obasanjo was not due to debt forgiveness.

The growth in GDP under Jonathan eas also not due to spending from the exess crude account.

Please go back to school if you dont know anything or ask your JS2 cousin studying elemetary economics to enlighten you before you come to disgrace the family here

Hammylawali:
Do you understand economics and what it means to grow those figures in the actual sense?.. Growing your economy means you have a robust infrastructure and sound financial literacy system in place. Let’s say obasanjo had lots of saving grace from the foreign governments ( that’s most of our debts were forgiven, not that we pay all back) because we transitioned from military to civilian rule, how do we explain Jonathan’s years. We spend our $62 billion dollars in excess crude accounts to maintain the economy killing lifestyles we’re enjoying. A lot of people didn’t know that if we had removed subsidies during Jonathan and built infrastructures, we’d have avoided this economic issues we are trying to correct now. We spent $60 billion plus on importing cheap rice, turkeys and chickens, cars, subsidized petrol and subsidized forex system.
It’s normal for the figures to reduce as stated rightfully by the statistics firm, and that is due to reforms that’s being implemented.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer: 3:49pm On Feb 08, 2025
Lol...mumu. for global comparisons GDP is not calculated in Naira or local currencies. Check.

Maitunbi:
I would make more sense to give these data in the naira equivalent to the dollar for each successive year.
It's a known that exchange rates are not the same.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer: 3:54pm On Feb 08, 2025
Lol....go back to school bro or better still ask your little cousin in JS1 doing elementary economics to enlighten you before you come online to disgrace your family.

You dont have the faintest idea of how GDPs are calculated. GDP is based in production and not on income.

casualobserver:
You are daft! Oil price during Buhari’s regime was always lower than what he met. Growth is a relative concept! Oil during Buhari’s period was always lower than Jonathan so for a country dependent on oil for forex and for an economy that is dollar based GDP was always going to be lower. I am not saying Buhari manages the economy well, but compared to OBJ and GEJ he did more with the little he had than OBJ-GEJ did with the much they had. You can point to roads, rail etc that Buhari did.

The point is NIgerias GDP is largely dependent on the inflow of forex from OIL. Forex inflow determined exchange rate, exchange rate determines dollar calculation of our GDP. At no point in Buhari’s regime was the OIl price 80% of the level under GEJ.

There is a difference between oil price spiking to $100 for a week and Oil being steadily at above $100 for years
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer: 3:56pm On Feb 08, 2025
Lol....go back to school bro or better still ask your little cousin in JS1 doing elementary economics to enlighten you before you come online to disgrace your family.

You dont have the faintest idea of how GDPs are calculated.

casualobserver:

Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer: 3:58pm On Feb 08, 2025
Lol...guy, you are too wicked. Why are you exposing that brother so much. Now everyone knows he is an illiterate.

tctrills:
Again you can only insult because you are ignorant. Your gov gives you excuses and you are not intelligent enough to understand that it's all a bunch of garbage.
If we ask you to explain academically how removal of subsidy negatively affects gdp you will be silent.
But you are ready to take the APC excuse without questions.
Use your education. Your good parents sent you to school for a reason.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer: 4:06pm On Feb 08, 2025
Lol....this dude called Casualobserver is a typical pointer to what is wrong with the Nigerian education system and society.

Reading what he has written below shows he either

1. Did not go to school, contrary to what he wants all to believe or....

2. Went to school but joined bad gang ang never attended classes and was futher advised to withdraw or he dropped out of school voluntarily or.....

3. Went to a school where they only collect school fees and promote them automatically without testing the students or....

4. If he got WAEC/SSCE, someone wrote the exam for him or....

5. He is just simply dumb.

He keeps proving it to all that he does not know or have the faintest idea of how GDP is calculated.

casualobserver:
Like I said you are daft and evidence that an educated man in Nigeria only means a man was able to remember what he was taught in an exam. In nigeria education is no proof that a man is able to think critically.

You will know a man who can’t think because he can’t engage without mentioning tribe , party or religion.

Even though it is clear you are a village eeediot, I am responding as I do because I know for every village eediot that responds there are many who read without commenting and who I can share my knowledge with.

That said, I repeat.

The price of Oil is the major determinant in the economy of Nigeria and it is not in the hands of any president. There is no policy or magic any Nigerian president can conjure that will affect the price of crude. He is a bystander.

What you can judge a Nigerian president by is how did you manage the excess in times of excess and what did you do to cushion the impact in times of low prices. On both counts all presidents 1999-2023 performed badly. That the economy seemed to be ok 1999-2015 hid the mismanagement of the regimes, NOI warned us she even said despite the high oil we were already borrowing to pay salaries. That subsidies were maintained and heavy borrowings and money printing was sustained 2015-2023 hid the mismanagement of that regime, again the finance minister at the time warned us that subsidy had to go and we were borrowing to pay salaries. In both cases we have been living a lie and had been living on borrowed time

1999-2015 because they did not invest the excess for a rainy day either via infrastructure or reserves or the 2015-2023 regime because they carried on like we had money we didn’t have, refused to remove subsidy, continued to use the scarce forex to import petrol, and most importantly supervised over a fall in output from 2m barrels to 1m.

As far as you are concerned my interaction with you is now over. Have a good day!
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer: 4:09pm On Feb 08, 2025
Lol....you are waiting for answers from Casualobserver?

You go grow old where you dey. He is empty. Expect more insults and abuses instead.

He is basically doing his job of spurring out nonsense ti dilute sensibke disucssions here. He gets paid from the USAID money too.

tctrills:
You spent the time insulting me and repeating your excuses. But I will not do the same.
Oil represents less than 20% of our GDP so why did the GDP fall by much more.
Also, the shortage caused by falling oil prices was replaced by crazy borrowing so why did that not reflect on the GDP?
Answer these 2 questions and try not to deflect with insults.
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Mubiola360: 4:11pm On Feb 08, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
Every government from OBJ to GEJ grew Nigeria’s GDP per capita. Tinubu’s government is projected to cut our GDP per capita in half, that’s how value we’re going to lose as a people because of what happened in 2023
how much was crude oil to dollar then?If might sound weird but corona effect is still biting ,the world has not remain the same , Wars and unstable foreign policies
Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by Blazetrailer:
Lol....this is what cheap data, access to a poorly coupled 2nd generation desktop at Computer village in Ikeja and lots canaloud cause.

Blaming others for your poor choices in life a a psychological and metal disorder.

So, did Buhari and Tinubu build refineries?

I though they have increased the cost of data in Nigeria, so we should see less of this gibberish online going forward

Image123:

Re: Nigeria’s GDP Per Capita By Successive Governments 1999 - 2027 by tctrills: 4:23pm On Feb 08, 2025
Blazetrailer:
Lol....you are waiting for answers from Casualobserver?

You go grow old where you dey. He is empty. Expect more insults and abuses instead.

He is basically doing his job of spurring out nonsense ti dilute sensibke disucssions here. He gets paid from the USAID money too.
I noticed he is not a very bright person
I will avoid him.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

1999–2025: How Successive Governments Spent ₦232 Trillion In Budgets - ObasanjoHow Successive Governments Received Abacha's LootGarba Shehu: Successive Governments Lacked Courage To Remove Fuel Subsidy234

Has Anyone Seen Luanda Skyline Lately- Cranes All Over D PlaceDonald Awunah Appointed As Police SpokesmanSouthern Kaduna Crisis: El-Rufai Vows To Prosecute False News Mongers