House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Technology Market (6884) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Technology Market › House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (10072737 Views)
1 2 3 ... 6881 6882 6883 6884 6885 6886 6887 ... 7863 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by yehmy(m): 12:11pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
LetLoveHeal2:It's time I address this, this is the second time people are disguising as you to scam people, don't you think it's time to take further steps to ensure it doesn't happen the 3rd time. As much as this people are not doing due diligence this is also affecting you. Because someone might just accuse you of what you don't know off and it might not be easy to kill off like this. |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 12:11pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
yehmy: ![]() |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by LetLoveHeal2: 12:12pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
LetLoveHeal2:SOLD! |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by yehmy(m): 12:14pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:The 3k what will it do for you? Won't you finish the money, remember in all you do every day for the thief one day for the owner. |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 12:14pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
yehmy:try to understand I'm not the one that scam him LetLoveHeal2 you're the scammer and ripper Using different bank account and phone number to scam people here and claim Innocence You'll soon be caught |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 12:20pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:You don go scam person again Hand go soon touch you |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 12:23pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Samueltemi337:no put mouth for wetin go make you end up in jail Shey na me be LetLoveHeal2 ni Use your brain brr |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 12:26pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Friendzonne:PP123 is a nairaland cheap scammer who goes around looking for 2k to 5k to scam people of You should have done a little investigation before sending him that money |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 12:27pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:Let me follow you I don carry your matter for head Your cheap scamming ends today |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 12:29pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Samueltemi337:continue fool |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Collinzon(m): 12:30pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
AIN DEALS All phones are unlocked unless stated otherwise 🇨🇦 Open Box iPhone 14PM 128GB Black 90%BH & 100%BH physical Sim Price- N1.06M & 1.1M respectively 🇨🇦 iPhone 14 256GB 85%BH Physical Sim Price-N810,000 Open Box iPhone 13 ProMax 256GB 91%BH Price- N870,000 iPhone 13 ProMax 256GB Blue 89%BH Price- N860,000 Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB Price- N650,000 HP Elitebook 830 G5 Core i5 8th Gen 16GB RAM 512GB SSD Keyboard Light Laptop & Charger Price- N390,000 Official Sony PlayStation 5 Headset Price- N70,000 _______________________________________ Super Clone Airpod Pro 2 Brand New Sealed Active Noise Cancellation Price-N25,000 Multiple Units Available Super Airpod Pro 1 Clone Brand New Sealed With Active Noise Cancellation- 20,000 Without Active Noise Cancellation- 17,000 Multiple Units Available Super Airpod 3 Clone Brand New Sealed Price-N25,000 Multiple Units Available Super AirPod 2 Clone Brand New Sealed Price-N18,000 Multiple Units Available iphone MagSafe Battery Backpack Brand New Sealed Price-N30,000 Multiple Units Available MagSafe Wireless Charger Brand New Sealed Price-N20,000 Multiple Units Available Original Type C- C Cable for 15 Series Fast Charge Price- N7,000 each Multiple Units Available 45W Original Samsung Charger Fast Charge Also suitable for Google Pixels Price- N15,000 Multiple Units Available 25W Original Samsung Charger Fast Charge Price- N9,000 Multiple Units Available Original Samsung Type C- Type C Cable Fast Charge Price- N5,000 Multiple Units Available Iwatch Type C Charger Price- N9,000 Multiple Units Available Apple Original EarPod Multiple Units Available Price-N12,000 each __________________________________ Pick up at Computer Village, Ikeja. Call/WhatsApp: 08168848983. __________________________________ |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 12:32pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:Wonder how 2k to 5k will better your life Or are you cursed? |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 12:34pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Samueltemi337:B4 I scam anybody on this site i'll do my findings that the person is not a scammer on nairaland Do findings on the person that accuse of scam him B4 you talk Na so you find out that donsheddy1 is a scammer |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 12:35pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:You go explain tire Go ask the people way I carry their matter for head how they end up |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by LetLoveHeal2: 12:35pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
LetLoveHeal2:TABS SOLD! PHONES AVAILABLE |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 12:36pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Samueltemi337:carry donsheddy1 matter for head not mine fool Ask iamoyindamola wetin I use his eyes 👀 see this morning Continue i pray you won't regret your actions |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 12:37pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:When I came for donsheddy he went quiet and respected himself But you go scam person and still dey make mouth on top Don't worry I am coming for you |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 12:39pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Samueltemi337:go tell your papa and mama that one at home not me Do your worst bastard |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 12:40pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:Ok |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 12:42pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Samueltemi337:waiting for your worst bastards |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by yehmy(m): 12:43pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:Then wash yourself clean. The account number is linked to your moniker, I saw you post it on a thread. Also there's a page that has been deleted by the mods regarding that phone number which a quick Google search brought up. I'm not saying you are the one but if it's not you as you claim then explain and clear your name and tell us how you posted same number to request for money. |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Iamsane: 12:51pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
iamoyindamola: |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donsheddy1(m): 1:06pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
You guys should not stress yourselves over this hungry bastard called PP123. He's a scammer and just looking for excuse to justify his hunger nature. yehmy: |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by donsheddy1(m): 1:07pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Samueltemi337:Are you sure you know what or who you're referring to? Let's clear donsheddy1 |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Collinzon(m): 1:07pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
AIN DEALS All phones are unlocked unless stated otherwise 🇨🇦 Open Box iPhone 14PM 128GB Black 90%BH & 100%BH physical Sim Price- N1.06M & 1.1M respectively 🇨🇦 iPhone 14 256GB 85%BH Physical Sim Price-N810,000 Open Box iPhone 13 ProMax 256GB 91%BH Price- N870,000 iPhone 13 ProMax 256GB Blue 89%BH Price- N860,000 Samsung Galaxy S24 128GB Price- N650,000 HP Elitebook 830 G5 Core i5 8th Gen 16GB RAM 512GB SSD Keyboard Light Laptop & Charger Price- N390,000 Official Sony PlayStation 5 Headset Price- N70,000 _______________________________________ Super Clone Airpod Pro 2 Brand New Sealed Active Noise Cancellation Price-N25,000 Multiple Units Available Super Airpod Pro 1 Clone Brand New Sealed With Active Noise Cancellation- 20,000 Without Active Noise Cancellation- 17,000 Multiple Units Available Super Airpod 3 Clone Brand New Sealed Price-N25,000 Multiple Units Available Super AirPod 2 Clone Brand New Sealed Price-N18,000 Multiple Units Available iphone MagSafe Battery Backpack Brand New Sealed Price-N30,000 Multiple Units Available MagSafe Wireless Charger Brand New Sealed Price-N20,000 Multiple Units Available Original Type C- C Cable for 15 Series Fast Charge Price- N7,000 each Multiple Units Available 45W Original Samsung Charger Fast Charge Also suitable for Google Pixels Price- N15,000 Multiple Units Available 25W Original Samsung Charger Fast Charge Price- N9,000 Multiple Units Available Original Samsung Type C- Type C Cable Fast Charge Price- N5,000 Multiple Units Available Iwatch Type C Charger Price- N9,000 Multiple Units Available Apple Original EarPod Multiple Units Available Price-N12,000 each __________________________________ Pick up at Computer Village, Ikeja. Call/WhatsApp: 08168848983. __________________________________ |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adexvivacity(m): 1:25pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
PP123:Before u scam anybody? |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 1:26pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Adexvivacity:if you're a scammer i'll scam you back Go bring police come we'll both get arrested |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 1:27pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
donsheddy1:When I asked you why they were accusing you of scam in one thread like that didn't you run away like a chicken? |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Samueltemi337(m): 1:28pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Adexvivacity:He's a cheap scammer na Everybody knows that |
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 1:30pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
donsheddy1:Henry shedrach known as donsheddy1 is a notorious scammer and ripper on nairaland Phone number:08031975415,08129401093 Beware of this nairaland moniker Bring on I'm gonna expose all the nairaland scammer and ripper Try me you'll see
| Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by PP123(m): 1:32pm On Feb 18, 2025 |
Samueltemi337:once I discover you're a scammer here I will find my ways to scam you 💯 Trust me.. I don't just scam people anyhow like that |
House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. • House Clearance Sales • House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: Frezhkid10(m), Bryancrox(m), DeltaBachelor(m), Orire01(m), OlodoGraduate, Digivant and 4 guest(s)