Stats: 3,330,404 members, 8,445,343 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 09:01 PM

2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa (4881 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by Factcheck0001: 8:59am On Feb 19, 2025
Bobloco:
You should be more concerned about what Tinubu will use in his campaign.

As per sey lagos blueprint builder, and will bring on board egg heads and best brains to handle the economy don cast
incumbent no send Una papa

Una no fit hold am as ordinary citizen, na now u wan hold am
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by OKOATA(m): 9:10am On Feb 19, 2025
micflo28:
As dynamic as youths have become, we have abandoned the Obedient movement due to negative influence. We are working on the best coalition with Obi to titan Tinubu. This time around, Obi-El Rufai or Obi-Bauchi State Governor will knock Tinubu out
Which Elrufai? The same person fingered in multiple killings. Dey play.
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by kolaaderin: 9:11am On Feb 19, 2025
ValarDoharis:
On a free, fair, credible election, Obi will always defeat Tinubu.

Tinubu is only popular among Yoruba Muslims
You have started this your madness again. There is no such thing as yoruba Muslim. Yoruba can never be divide along religion line.
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by Riskymarvelous(m): 9:16am On Feb 19, 2025
helinues:
grin cheesy

If whoever Obidients support in 2027 get 5 million votes, then they must have rigged heavily to get such number
you av started crying again that is how you said it in 2023 that òbí will not see 1m votes
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by helinues: 9:17am On Feb 19, 2025
Riskymarvelous:
you av started crying again that is how you said it in 2023 that òbí will not see 1m votes
Who is this?
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by porthouse7(f): 9:21am On Feb 19, 2025
Bobloco:
You should be more concerned about what Tinubu will use in his campaign.

As per sey lagos blueprint builder, and will bring on board egg heads and best brains to handle the economy don cast
hey.....the economy is growing steadily back to better, election is still 2yrs
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by Bobloco: 9:23am On Feb 19, 2025
porthouse7:
hey.....the economy is growing steadily back to better, election is still 2yrs
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by PrinceofSarcasm: 9:28am On Feb 19, 2025
Factcheck0001:
oga no b Igbo I b

No dey tag me with characteristics of igbo
Yet you keep displaying pig like behaviors? irony. You are definitely a pig raised by pigs pretending not to be a pig grin
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by Factcheck0001: 9:30am On Feb 19, 2025
PrinceofSarcasm:
Yet you keep displaying pig like behaviors? irony. You are definitely a pig raised by pigs pretending not to be a pig grin
oga I say I no b Ibo

Na by force to b animal?
No b Wetin nnamdiot kanu call Una papa b dat, y trying to force it on others
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by PrinceofSarcasm: 9:33am On Feb 19, 2025
Factcheck0001:
oga I say I no b Ibo

Na by force to b animal?
No b Wetin nnamdiot kanu call Una papa b dat, y trying to force it on others
You are definitely one of them grin barbaric uneducated pig grin

emeka
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by Mbanda(m): 9:47am On Feb 19, 2025
helinues:
Peter Obi can only be Agulu president of spare parts delaers
What he said is nothing but the truth. We all know this fact including you and your likes.
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by helinues: 9:48am On Feb 19, 2025
Mbanda:
What he said is nothing but the truth. We all know this fact including you and your likes.
Stop trolling me and get a meaningful life you this boy
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by ValarDoharis: 2:51pm On Feb 19, 2025
Tinubu has failed woefully. This is inspite of rigging the 2023 election so he stands no chance if a credible election is conducted
damoobaba:
Use your brain to comment, whether free and fair OR NOT, Obi will not get up to 3 million votes in the next election. Many of the people that voted him the last time already realised he's a fraud. Even Soludo is far better than him with what soludo is currently doing.
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by ValarDoharis: 2:52pm On Feb 19, 2025
Tinubu has already finished your standard of living with his abysmal performance
zelnababa:
na una mouth go finish obi political career.
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by ValarDoharis: 2:52pm On Feb 19, 2025
You're just plain ignorant to call Obi dull inspite of Tinubu failing woefully
porthouse7:
dey decieve urself, Muslim Muslim ticket obi capitalized on last time won't work again, he got majority Christian votes. The man is too dull to rule Nigeria
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by ValarDoharis: 2:53pm On Feb 19, 2025
Tinubu never won the 2023 election, he was rigged in by INEC when they shutdown IREV
Factcheck0001:
u Igbos will see the truth n still hold on to d lies n when reality sets in u start crying

Only atiku can stop tinubu in a two man race, if it's 3 tinubu will still win

A million obi can't stop tinubu, he's too small
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by ValarDoharis: 2:53pm On Feb 19, 2025
Tinubu has failed irreversibly
helinues:
Peter Obi can only be Agulu president of spare parts delaers
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by zelnababa(m):
ValarDoharis:
Tinubu has already finished your standard of living with his abysmal performance
alright make una continue, by d time he become a serial contestant and looser like his boss una go cool down
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by Factcheck0001: 3:34pm On Feb 19, 2025
ValarDoharis:
Tinubu never won the 2023 election, he was rigged in by INEC when they shutdown IREV
what makes u feel he doesn't have a bigger n better strategy to make u Igbos cry more?
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by porthouse7(f): 4:00pm On Feb 19, 2025
ValarDoharis:
You're just plain ignorant to call Obi dull inspite of Tinubu failing woefully
it's obvious you are tribally blind to see how dull am empty obi is , the more interview he granted the more obvious it gets
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by ValarDoharis: 4:05pm On Feb 19, 2025
What interview has Tinubu granted? What interview has your father granted?
porthouse7:
it's obvious you are tribally blind to see how dull am empty obi is , the more interview he granted the more obvious it gets
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by ValarDoharis: 4:06pm On Feb 19, 2025
Have you heard Igbos say ebin pawa since Tinubu came? You cut your nose to spite your face
Factcheck0001:
what makes u feel he doesn't have a bigger n better strategy to make u Igbos cry more?
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by ValarDoharis: 4:07pm On Feb 19, 2025
The irony is that you're already losing with Tinubu. Look at your standard of living!
zelnababa:
alright make una continue, by d time he become a serial contestant and looser like his boss una go cool down
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by zelnababa(m): 4:30pm On Feb 19, 2025
ValarDoharis:
The irony is that you're already losing with Tinubu. Look at your standard of living!
lolz, you dont know me neither how i leave, wake up everyone is not leaving pauper life.
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by Factcheck0001: 4:35pm On Feb 19, 2025
ValarDoharis:
Have you heard Igbos say ebin pawa since Tinubu came? You cut your nose to spite your face
na Igbos make noise about hunger pass n na them suffer pass

Baba kill son for food
Mama kill son for food
Brother kill brother for food
Re: 2027: Obidient Movement Will Ensure Competent Leaders Emerge - Tanko Yunusa by porthouse7(f): 5:37pm On Feb 19, 2025
ValarDoharis:
What interview has Tinubu granted? What interview has your father granted?
what interview has ur father granted? No be obi the dullard wan be president
1 2 3 Reply

North Against Your 2nd Term, City Boy Movement Will Fail – Primate Ayodele Warns"Obidient Movement Bigger Than LP, We'll Go To Another Party If" - Tanko YunusaObi Didn’t Go Into Hiding After Supreme Court Loss – Tanko Yunusa234

Wole Soyinka For President?The Bola Ige Murder --Police Admit No Justice -- Wikileaks Revelations!Should Boko Haram Be Granted Amnesty?