Stats: 3,325,625 members, 8,422,903 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 02:17 AM

Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 (35623 Views)

1 2 3 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 40 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by obainojazz(m): 11:51am On Feb 04, 2025
Griffon:
Obainojazz your lead no fear me.

I got Mateta! grin

But there’s still a lot to play. It’s now between the returns from Palmer and Jackson.

Toughest game for me this season TBH.
Looks like you’ll win this one cheesy
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by iamoyindamola(op): 12:40pm On Feb 04, 2025
obainojazz:
You and scummies united are going down
I will be there waiting 😁😁😁
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Griffon: 4:48pm On Feb 04, 2025
obainojazz:
It’s a take home, unless VVD is gonna score a brace against Everton for you cheesy

Palmer made the difference in this tie.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 5:51pm On Feb 04, 2025
What will it take for Ndaiye to score four goals against Liverpool? cry tongue
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by iamoyindamola(op): 6:37pm On Feb 04, 2025
Calibrator:
What will it take for Ndaiye to score four goals against Liverpool? cry tongue
Make it happen bro
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 5:16pm On Feb 15, 2025
Aston Villa DGW assets grin grin
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by raumdeuter: 5:18pm On Feb 15, 2025
Calibrator:
Aston Villa DGW assets grin grin
Call my name directly

Digne and Martinez i bought in the mud
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Emaprince: 10:58pm On Feb 16, 2025
This coach get mind ignore gakpo
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by liveyourlife007(m): 8:44pm On Feb 19, 2025
I'm stumbling on this thread for the first time since 2016.
What do you do here. I was seeing codes. Email address. Ibime relegation and all.
Please. Is it Dream league? I'm interested in anything football. Please guide me through.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Emaprince: 9:33pm On Feb 19, 2025
Double games week and gakpo collect double bench. Na wa o
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by raumdeuter: 9:40pm On Feb 19, 2025
Emaprince:
Double games week and gakpo collect double bench. Na wa o
Imagine what Gakpo and Konate are giving me in a double game week. 0 from both
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 12:10pm On Feb 20, 2025
Kirey Stars vs Momo Boiz in this Carling Cup GW took the "no gree for anybody" mantra personally.

100 points a piece to draw grin
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by raumdeuter: 9:13pm On Feb 21, 2025
I don gawk myself again. Didnt know they have games today
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Ibime(m): 10:24pm On Feb 21, 2025
That feeling when you captained Mbuemo.and forgot, and just logged in to your FPL team

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by afrodoc2: 2:15am On Feb 22, 2025
raumdeuter:
I don gawk too many times this season. I currently have 5 free transfers. I dey miss deadline like shege.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 7:13am On Feb 22, 2025
Funny realising that Flekken is the only asset I have held since GW1 till now without being transfered out at any point in time grin cheesy
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by iamoyindamola(op): 7:54am On Feb 22, 2025
raumdeuter:
I hate Friday games
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Emaprince: 3:36pm On Feb 22, 2025
Timbros don throway fernandez the mugu come score
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by timbros(m): 7:58pm On Feb 22, 2025
Emaprince:
Timbros don throway fernandez the mugu come score
grin grin I dey tell you!

I no vex sha cuz na Mbuemo I bring in.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by timbros(m): 8:01pm On Feb 22, 2025
afrodoc2:
I don gawk too many times this season. I currently have 5 free transfers. I dey miss deadline like shege.
One thing I do start of every GW is to go click "Pick team" and arrange my team for the next GW and choose my captain just incase...
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by 6ixT8: 4:04pm On Feb 23, 2025
The gut it takes to captain Isak cheesy

Hall providing 3 assists shocked
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 4:33pm On Feb 23, 2025
Sold Hall.

Benched Milenkovic.

God sees all cry cry
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 5:16pm On Feb 23, 2025
Now I need 6+ points from Trent to win my H2H in the Carling Cup angry
Calibrator:
Sold Hall.

Benched Milenkovic.

God sees all cry cry
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 7:30pm On Feb 23, 2025
Goal ball jo grin wink grin cheesy
Calibrator:
Now I need 6+ points from Trent to win my H2H in the Carling Cup angry
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Layiwoo(m): 1:16am On Feb 24, 2025
liveyourlife007:
I'm stumbling on this thread for the first time since 2016.
What do you do here. I was seeing codes. Email address. Ibime relegation and all.
Please. Is it Dream league? I'm interested in anything football. Please guide me through.
Omo season don almost finish, stay glued on this thread for next season info. Also, I suggest you look up on Fantasy Premier League wink
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by afrodoc2: 3:12am On Feb 24, 2025
timbros:
One thing I do start of every GW is to go click "Pick team" and arrange my team for the next GW and choose my captain just incase...
I should have been doing that. Wetin i wan do with 5 free transfers? cry
And this is like the 2nd or 3rd time.
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by timbros(m): 1:04pm On Feb 24, 2025
afrodoc2:
I should have been doing that. Wetin i wan do with 5 free transfers? cry
And this is like the 2nd or 3rd time.
Enough transfers for BGW29
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Emaprince: 9:53pm On Feb 25, 2025
No goal for palmer today.

Others scoring is enough
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by raumdeuter: 11:33pm On Feb 26, 2025
Can't believe i lost to Obainojazz
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by obainojazz(m): 6:44am On Feb 27, 2025
raumdeuter:
Can't believe i lost to Obainojazz
You won first leg na grin
Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 8:05pm On Feb 27, 2025

Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2024/2025 by Calibrator: 11:09pm On Feb 27, 2025
Kirey Stars, come outside! angry grin
Calibrator:
I have the third highest total points in Bongo Super Cup and I am last on the log. grin

Fixtures bad luck is a thing true true. grin grin grin

Core Objectives still remain the same : Get promoted to Nairaland FA Cup and don't lose again to Kirey Stars angry
1 2 3 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 40 Reply

Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2025/2026Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2021/22Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21234

Newcastle United Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 6th October 2019West Ham United Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 9th December 2017How The New European Super League Will Work