Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan - Travel - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan (8075 Views)
| Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by NaijaCover(op): 10:23am On Mar 04, 2025 |
No fewer than two people, including the driver and motor boy, have died when a tanker, suspected to be ladened with petroleum products, exploded in Ibadan, Oyo State Capital.Source: https://tribuneonlineng.com/just-in-two-dead-as-tanker-explodes-in-ibadan/
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by NaijaCover(op): 10:23am On Mar 04, 2025 |
May Their Gentle Soul Rest In Perfect Peace 🙏 |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by eyenogoquiet(m): 10:24am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Tragedies such as this can never be eliminated they can only be controlled and minimized. Work hazard of being a tanker driver/operator. I de pray make your stories (bad news) no plenty for nairaland this month |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by NaijaCover(op): 10:25am On Mar 04, 2025 |
eyenogoquiet:Keep On, Following Mr Blogger For MORE..... |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by cenaman(m): 10:27am On Mar 04, 2025 |
May our souls rest in peace |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by Ybholy(m): 10:27am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Omo x100 |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by temitope27(m): 10:27am On Mar 04, 2025 |
What a tragedy ![]() May their soul rest in peace |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by altteemy: 10:27am On Mar 04, 2025 |
A bit too much on fuel tankers recently. |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by annyplenty(m): 10:28am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Stay far away. Don't scoop fuel. Don't take selfies. Run far away for your lives. I pray that the dangers are curtailed in Jesus name |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by NaijaCover(op): 10:31am On Mar 04, 2025 |
eyenogoquiet:My Brother, Na Where, Man, Dey Work, Na Only There, Him Dey See Him Own Food Take Chop. |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by iamnotillicit(m): 10:31am On Mar 04, 2025 |
annyplenty:It's burning already, can't be scooped... |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by yewit37486: 10:32am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Why do these incidents keep recurring and nothing has been done? Other countries transport petroleum products via different mediums, why are we still stuck to doing the same thing the same way? Sigh. May their souls rest in peace. |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by Temptation147: 10:41am On Mar 04, 2025 |
cenaman:Na only your soul go rest in peace |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by Wealthoptulent(m): 10:44am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Nawa o eyenogoquiet:I dey always pray make I and my loved one no feature in his COVER oniroyin Ibu
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by TUANKU(m): 10:47am On Mar 04, 2025 |
eyenogoquiet:While it's difficult to eliminate such tragedies it is not impossible to do so. |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by NaijaCover(op): 10:48am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Wealthoptulent:We Cover Everything In Nigeria - BAD NEWS 😞 |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by success1smyn(m): 10:59am On Mar 04, 2025 |
cenaman:Weyrey sombodi |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by eyenogoquiet(m): 11:29am On Mar 04, 2025 |
TUANKU:Sadly You'll find it easier to get 1 naira to equate 12 dollars instead... |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by fitinwell: 11:30am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Something like yearly occurence..., whats happening.. OYO state ![]() |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by Cowardigbos: 11:38am On Mar 04, 2025 |
agadez007:Soon your silly brodas from your tribe will be forming victims when we attack you! What's your problem with yoruba land Chinedu! Take time b4 we make you cry like a bush baby that you are! |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by Berrylite: 11:42am On Mar 04, 2025 |
I drove passed there this morning. It also burnt a waste disposal collector. |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by cenaman(m): 11:44am On Mar 04, 2025 |
success1smyn: When did prayer become an offence? |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by donmixc: 11:55am On Mar 04, 2025 |
ranou imbeciles on the lose ![]() |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by Babamide(m): 12:04pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
Nigeria my country. We use the grace of God to support and cover for our carelessness and shoddy ways. So we can only attribute the evil that befalls as an act of God. May their souls rest. |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by Ykc2(m): 12:34pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
I been living in vienna now for 20 years some filling stations are under people buildings yet for once I never hear of fuel tanker bursting |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by yewit37486: 12:52pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
Ykc2:Exactly. It's not like we are the only country making use of fuel and transporting it. But Nigerians are so careless and constantly taking shortcuts, safety is not a priority, lack of education is also another problem. |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by Akpaamunsi: 12:58pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
Cowardigbos:ronu imbeeciile, listen to the message and stop attacking the messenger. |
| Re: Two Dead As Tanker Explodes In Ibadan by newoffer: 1:07pm On Mar 04, 2025 |
This tanker wan be like trend. If na organize country be dis Dem go dey monitor dis Tanker drivers and their manipulation. Every 3 days tanker will explode |
Tanker Explodes In Omurelu, Rivers State. Many Dead (Graphic Photos) • Several People Feared Dead As Tanker Explodes In Benue • Panic As Tanker Falls At Otedola, Lagos. Motorists On The Run (photos, Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Taxes Are Not The Reason For High Airfare In Nigeria - NCAA • U.k Visa 10 Year Ban Question For Justwise Urgent • Ukraine OR Russia?

When did prayer become an offence?